Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 06:10:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [Closed]Break My Website | Cheaper in Bitcoins  (Read 3624 times)
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 23, 2011, 06:42:24 PM
 #41

ok lets start...

1. when i register with a real email and password and click Continue button page is blank.
2. i go to product http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product?id=2817 and see in right column: Cost Overview
Radeon HD6750 1GB GDDR5 VT
Sub-Total: Ƀ 39.05
Shipping Cost Ƀ 2.74
Total: Ƀ 41.79
"View Cart" "Checkout"
when click on button View Cart my cart is empty
when click on Checkout the system redirect me to put my shipping address and actual to do a checkout on EMPTY cart  Huh
     21. my zip code ( 7001 ) is valide for my country ( i am not in US ). your system not accept it !!!
     2b. your wizzard need to keep my choose. When i select a shipping or mayment method
     2c. of course it not allow me to checkout when my cart is empty but on a first place it not suppose to send me on this form.
3. when I add product in a shopping card i see message:
Added product to cart!
Continue browsing in the "Cases/Enclosures" section
Back to product page
When click on "Continue browsing in the "Cases/Enclosures" section" i see: "404 Error: Page was not found" - you need to fix it
4. I add a review for http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2799 but it not show and the form to add dissapear.
    4a. Need to reload the page to show the review with -2.5 out of 5 Stars! Cheesy when i add a review on a first place i add -50 scores.
    4b. it seems that to write a review i need first to add it in the shopping cart. Why? maybe after i actual buy it but just to add in the shopping cart...
    4c. Note: HTML is not translated! WRONG see product http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2522 where i add a link to my site in a review  Grin
5. I have 3 items in my shopping cart now. when move my mouse to your shopping cart button i see 0 items
6. click search button, click advance search and the page where i am is just reloaded.
7. Account Details. Zipcode (Also detects your state/country) - i suppose only for US
8. i select a product and qty 999 to add in my cart i see they all is listed in the cart. can you group it ?
9. i am here: http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2799 when click on HOME ( Home > Nvidia HAF-X edition  ) same page is reload
10. i try to checkout with this products and see this error: Shopping cart failed to checkout, Please contact us at support@cheaperinbitcoins if this problem continues to persist. Otherwise try again later.
    10a. my cart was automatic cleared. but i see in invoices that i need to pay Total Cost    ฿105,977.06  Cheesy i not will  Grin



1. Has already been found by two other people before you
2. 2 BTC for zipcode not working
3. 1 BTC for finding 404 page
4. 2 BTC for finding out that you can review things just by adding them to cart instead of what the system was suppose to do which was allow you to review items after we have verified that you recieved them
4c. 2 BTC for finding out i forgot to do strip_tags();
5. Thanks for the suggestion
6.already been  stated earlier by someone else
7.see #2
8.I can group it but that is at a later stage scince I'm heavily working on product features so they stay un-grouped until everything is situated
9.Thanks for the suggestion
10.So your saying that my website gave you an error yet the check out went fine?
--------------------------------
Saykor you should just be my on call tester Tongue
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481177400
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481177400

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481177400
Reply with quote  #2

1481177400
Report to moderator
1481177400
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481177400

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481177400
Reply with quote  #2

1481177400
Report to moderator
1481177400
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481177400

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481177400
Reply with quote  #2

1481177400
Report to moderator
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 23, 2011, 06:53:23 PM
 #42

The only Adult caterogy seems to be (unimpressively) called Undefined. Only checked it from the Sitemap though. Tongue

The Search and Advanced Search don't do anything and instead reload the current page, although it's most likely because the site is still unfinished.

Just tapping the searching options (items per page, price range) causes the search results to reload, even though the value remains unchanged.

Using comma (,) instead of period (.) doesn't work as a decimal mark when setting the value of gift cards, for example. Comma is used as a decimal mark in a lot of countries outside US, so it should be implemented.

The site happily accepts ZIP code of any length.

1J99KxxS3WHgadfvXZv1AZoo6oGZwUQuTs

*Search/advanced search has already been found
*Tapping search options isn't breaking the website (thanks for suggesting the annoyance this will be fixed after all the bugs have been found)
*I thought math was universal in every country? could you maybe link or have someone confirm that the "," is used as a decimal in some countries?
*Zipcodes can be valid up to 10 places and some zip codes even have "+"


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decimal_mark#Hindu-Arabic_numeral_system

The image on the right side under the Hindu-Arabic numeral system paragraph shows it pretty well.
1 BTC for you my friend!
Matoking
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 352

Firstbits: 1m8xa


View Profile WWW
October 23, 2011, 07:20:29 PM
 #43

The only Adult caterogy seems to be (unimpressively) called Undefined. Only checked it from the Sitemap though. Tongue

The Search and Advanced Search don't do anything and instead reload the current page, although it's most likely because the site is still unfinished.

Just tapping the searching options (items per page, price range) causes the search results to reload, even though the value remains unchanged.

Using comma (,) instead of period (.) doesn't work as a decimal mark when setting the value of gift cards, for example. Comma is used as a decimal mark in a lot of countries outside US, so it should be implemented.

The site happily accepts ZIP code of any length.

1J99KxxS3WHgadfvXZv1AZoo6oGZwUQuTs

*Search/advanced search has already been found
*Tapping search options isn't breaking the website (thanks for suggesting the annoyance this will be fixed after all the bugs have been found)
*I thought math was universal in every country? could you maybe link or have someone confirm that the "," is used as a decimal in some countries?
*Zipcodes can be valid up to 10 places and some zip codes even have "+"


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decimal_mark#Hindu-Arabic_numeral_system

The image on the right side under the Hindu-Arabic numeral system paragraph shows it pretty well.
1 BTC for you my friend!

Thanks. Smiley

You can send them to the address 1J99KxxS3WHgadfvXZv1AZoo6oGZwUQuTs

BTC : 1CcpmVDLvR7DgA5deFGScoNhiEtiJnh6H4 - LTC : LYTnoXAHNsemMB2jhCSi1znQqnfupdRkSy
Bitcoin-otc
BitBin - earn bitcoins with your pastes!
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 23, 2011, 10:13:01 PM
 #44

The only Adult caterogy seems to be (unimpressively) called Undefined. Only checked it from the Sitemap though. Tongue

The Search and Advanced Search don't do anything and instead reload the current page, although it's most likely because the site is still unfinished.

Just tapping the searching options (items per page, price range) causes the search results to reload, even though the value remains unchanged.

Using comma (,) instead of period (.) doesn't work as a decimal mark when setting the value of gift cards, for example. Comma is used as a decimal mark in a lot of countries outside US, so it should be implemented.

The site happily accepts ZIP code of any length.

1J99KxxS3WHgadfvXZv1AZoo6oGZwUQuTs

*Search/advanced search has already been found
*Tapping search options isn't breaking the website (thanks for suggesting the annoyance this will be fixed after all the bugs have been found)
*I thought math was universal in every country? could you maybe link or have someone confirm that the "," is used as a decimal in some countries?
*Zipcodes can be valid up to 10 places and some zip codes even have "+"


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decimal_mark#Hindu-Arabic_numeral_system

The image on the right side under the Hindu-Arabic numeral system paragraph shows it pretty well.
1 BTC for you my friend!

Thanks. Smiley

You can send them to the address 1J99KxxS3WHgadfvXZv1AZoo6oGZwUQuTs
DOH!

I sent it to your sig address
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 23, 2011, 10:13:46 PM
 #45

ok lets start...

1. when i register with a real email and password and click Continue button page is blank.
2. i go to product http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product?id=2817 and see in right column: Cost Overview
Radeon HD6750 1GB GDDR5 VT
Sub-Total: Ƀ 39.05
Shipping Cost Ƀ 2.74
Total: Ƀ 41.79
"View Cart" "Checkout"
when click on button View Cart my cart is empty
when click on Checkout the system redirect me to put my shipping address and actual to do a checkout on EMPTY cart  Huh
     21. my zip code ( 7001 ) is valide for my country ( i am not in US ). your system not accept it !!!
     2b. your wizzard need to keep my choose. When i select a shipping or mayment method
     2c. of course it not allow me to checkout when my cart is empty but on a first place it not suppose to send me on this form.
3. when I add product in a shopping card i see message:
Added product to cart!
Continue browsing in the "Cases/Enclosures" section
Back to product page
When click on "Continue browsing in the "Cases/Enclosures" section" i see: "404 Error: Page was not found" - you need to fix it
4. I add a review for http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2799 but it not show and the form to add dissapear.
    4a. Need to reload the page to show the review with -2.5 out of 5 Stars! Cheesy when i add a review on a first place i add -50 scores.
    4b. it seems that to write a review i need first to add it in the shopping cart. Why? maybe after i actual buy it but just to add in the shopping cart...
    4c. Note: HTML is not translated! WRONG see product http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2522 where i add a link to my site in a review  Grin
5. I have 3 items in my shopping cart now. when move my mouse to your shopping cart button i see 0 items
6. click search button, click advance search and the page where i am is just reloaded.
7. Account Details. Zipcode (Also detects your state/country) - i suppose only for US
8. i select a product and qty 999 to add in my cart i see they all is listed in the cart. can you group it ?
9. i am here: http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/product.php?id=2799 when click on HOME ( Home > Nvidia HAF-X edition  ) same page is reload
10. i try to checkout with this products and see this error: Shopping cart failed to checkout, Please contact us at support@cheaperinbitcoins if this problem continues to persist. Otherwise try again later.
    10a. my cart was automatic cleared. but i see in invoices that i need to pay Total Cost    ฿105,977.06  Cheesy i not will  Grin



1. Has already been found by two other people before you
2. 2 BTC for zipcode not working
3. 1 BTC for finding 404 page
4. 2 BTC for finding out that you can review things just by adding them to cart instead of what the system was suppose to do which was allow you to review items after we have verified that you recieved them
4c. 2 BTC for finding out i forgot to do strip_tags();
5. Thanks for the suggestion
6.already been  stated earlier by someone else
7.see #2
8.I can group it but that is at a later stage scince I'm heavily working on product features so they stay un-grouped until everything is situated
9.Thanks for the suggestion
10.So your saying that my website gave you an error yet the check out went fine?
--------------------------------
Saykor you should just be my on call tester Tongue

I sent you your reward to your first bits address
Bitsky
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 542


View Profile
October 23, 2011, 10:28:14 PM
 #46

Payment received, thanks!

Bounty: Earn up to 68.7 BTC
Like my post? Feel free to drop a tip to 1BitskyZbfR4irjyXDaGAM2wYKQknwX36Y
Inedible
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


What doesn't kill you only makes you sicker!


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 12:48:29 AM
 #47

This has been an expensive testing session Smiley

If this post was useful, interesting or entertaining, then you've misunderstood. 1N6rmaDiPf8ke3mx8217NykAMDZXkX713x
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 01:29:11 AM
 #48

This has been an expensive testing session Smiley
My thoughts exactly.

what I lose today I gain tomorrow.

All those testers may be future customers just because I displayed my trust who knows.

Either way its not so bad in the end I'll have a smoother working website and alot of people got paid today for just browsing. Everyones happy.
Inedible
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


What doesn't kill you only makes you sicker!


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 02:28:30 AM
 #49

My thoughts exactly.

what I lose today I gain tomorrow.

All those testers may be future customers just because I displayed my trust who knows.

Either way its not so bad in the end I'll have a smoother working website and alot of people got paid today for just browsing. Everyones happy.

I don't think it's been bad for you at all.

As you say, it's increased your profile, demonstrated trust and it's created a much more secure site.

It has cost some coin but then all good testing does.

I look forward to seeing the completed site Smiley

If this post was useful, interesting or entertaining, then you've misunderstood. 1N6rmaDiPf8ke3mx8217NykAMDZXkX713x
bluefirecorp
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 08:58:43 AM
 #50

Selected an item, hit 'new customer', filled in email/password -- tossed a 500 internal error.
http://imgur.com/a/2i2ms

If you are still paying/a new error: 1Q8iEuT7uXGTSGeHqLgAK2AESXdAFF4M9n

If you click on your Cart -> http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/cart

Then try to click 'home', it'll toss up a 404 error.

(http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/index.html vs http://www.cheaperinbitcoins.com/index.php)

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
Matoking
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 352

Firstbits: 1m8xa


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2011, 09:06:07 AM
 #51

DOH!

I sent it to your sig address

No problem, I've received only 1.995 BTC so far though.

BTC : 1CcpmVDLvR7DgA5deFGScoNhiEtiJnh6H4 - LTC : LYTnoXAHNsemMB2jhCSi1znQqnfupdRkSy
Bitcoin-otc
BitBin - earn bitcoins with your pastes!
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 04:08:00 PM
 #52

DOH!

I sent it to your sig address

No problem, I've received only 1.995 BTC so far though.

I owed you 1 BTC ?
Matoking
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 352

Firstbits: 1m8xa


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2011, 04:11:10 PM
 #53

DOH!

I sent it to your sig address

No problem, I've received only 1.995 BTC so far though.

I owed you 1 BTC ?
It seems so.
http://blockexplorer.com/tx/6c82fb0de51d5dd72ca50ef2237ac30e25e30ddf8a807bfc78a8abbe5f0c1031#o1

Either way, getting ~2 BTC for just using a website is very generous. Smiley

BTC : 1CcpmVDLvR7DgA5deFGScoNhiEtiJnh6H4 - LTC : LYTnoXAHNsemMB2jhCSi1znQqnfupdRkSy
Bitcoin-otc
BitBin - earn bitcoins with your pastes!
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 04:12:55 PM
 #54

DOH!

I sent it to your sig address

No problem, I've received only 1.995 BTC so far though.

I owed you 1 BTC ?
It seems so.
http://blockexplorer.com/tx/6c82fb0de51d5dd72ca50ef2237ac30e25e30ddf8a807bfc78a8abbe5f0c1031#o1

Either way, getting ~2 BTC for just using a website is very generous. Smiley
Your welcome Smiley
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 04:29:32 PM
 #55

Soooo i think i got it to error.
I went to add something to the shopping cart, (and i was told to log in)
(I have NEVER been to this site before this Break This Site test)
So when faced with the login page there were the options:
New Customer
Existing Customer

I had assumed that Existing Customer would've been the PreTicked box, And as such i "ticked" Exsisting Customer in an attempt to "Untick" it Without realising it's a Pick One or the Other function.

So i thought i had it selected under New Customer. But it was set to Exsisting customer.

So i proceeded to "create an account", I typed in Jordanmz@live.ca as my email. and DirtyBetch as the password.
I then hit Enter, And it looked like the page refreshed, and it blanked out my info, I then assume that hitting Enter for logging in wasnt yet working
So i then clicked "new customer" and typed in the same info Jordanmz@live.ca for email and DirtyBetch as the password, and i was then handed this error
http://imageshack.us/f/827/crashsite.png/

So i'd assume that this counts as an error, Considering that it thinks i have an account.

EDIT:wow wtf lag? I now have an account. I just tried to Recreate the error and it logged me in....

On other things.
Your Cart accepts Smileys as the # value of what i want
http://imageshack.us/f/7/crashsite2.png/
And the Cart says i have no items but i have the Value of the ghetto blaster in BTC, But i think this bug has been found.
http://imageshack.us/f/405/crashsite3.png/

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
giarc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 05:29:29 PM
 #56

1)When I click on search, then advanced search nothing happens but the search box disappears.

2)In your terms and conditions the link to privacy policy doesnt work ( the one in the text).

3) Your gift cards display an extra 10 bitcoin fee listed as an optional extra on the shopping cart list but this doesn't appear in the total bill at the bottom.
To get this i just clicked buy.

4) Also it says I have 0 items when I hover my mouse over the cart icon rather than 5.

If anything I've said is vaguely useful feel free to show your appreciation
btc: 1MfMjYXnHkGyRSE9f14XJsmxruuiVreEDh
bte: 8dH3WNre8DPyuj3oCFFNetTtVMXygs59t8
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 06:25:16 PM
 #57

Soooo i think i got it to error.
I went to add something to the shopping cart, (and i was told to log in)
(I have NEVER been to this site before this Break This Site test)
So when faced with the login page there were the options:
New Customer
Existing Customer

I had assumed that Existing Customer would've been the PreTicked box, And as such i "ticked" Exsisting Customer in an attempt to "Untick" it Without realising it's a Pick One or the Other function.

So i thought i had it selected under New Customer. But it was set to Exsisting customer.

So i proceeded to "create an account", I typed in Jordanmz@live.ca as my email. and DirtyBetch as the password.
I then hit Enter, And it looked like the page refreshed, and it blanked out my info, I then assume that hitting Enter for logging in wasnt yet working
So i then clicked "new customer" and typed in the same info Jordanmz@live.ca for email and DirtyBetch as the password, and i was then handed this error
http://imageshack.us/f/827/crashsite.png/

So i'd assume that this counts as an error, Considering that it thinks i have an account.

EDIT:wow wtf lag? I now have an account. I just tried to Recreate the error and it logged me in....

On other things.
Your Cart accepts Smileys as the # value of what i want
http://imageshack.us/f/7/crashsite2.png/
And the Cart says i have no items but i have the Value of the ghetto blaster in BTC, But i think this bug has been found.
http://imageshack.us/f/405/crashsite3.png/

This bug has already been found and I'm fixing it right meow.

Apparently I setup my redirects wrongly and certain browsers/setups will think its a 500 error and show a blank page. The blank page is a fail safe to prevent any hackings but its really supposed to redirect you on the blank page part.
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 07:35:19 PM
 #58

Soooo i think i got it to error.
I went to add something to the shopping cart, (and i was told to log in)
(I have NEVER been to this site before this Break This Site test)
So when faced with the login page there were the options:
New Customer
Existing Customer

I had assumed that Existing Customer would've been the PreTicked box, And as such i "ticked" Exsisting Customer in an attempt to "Untick" it Without realising it's a Pick One or the Other function.

So i thought i had it selected under New Customer. But it was set to Exsisting customer.

So i proceeded to "create an account", I typed in Jordanmz@live.ca as my email. and DirtyBetch as the password.
I then hit Enter, And it looked like the page refreshed, and it blanked out my info, I then assume that hitting Enter for logging in wasnt yet working
So i then clicked "new customer" and typed in the same info Jordanmz@live.ca for email and DirtyBetch as the password, and i was then handed this error
http://imageshack.us/f/827/crashsite.png/

So i'd assume that this counts as an error, Considering that it thinks i have an account.

EDIT:wow wtf lag? I now have an account. I just tried to Recreate the error and it logged me in....

On other things.
Your Cart accepts Smileys as the # value of what i want
http://imageshack.us/f/7/crashsite2.png/
And the Cart says i have no items but i have the Value of the ghetto blaster in BTC, But i think this bug has been found.
http://imageshack.us/f/405/crashsite3.png/

This bug has already been found and I'm fixing it right meow.

Apparently I setup my redirects wrongly and certain browsers/setups will think its a 500 error and show a blank page. The blank page is a fail safe to prevent any hackings but its really supposed to redirect you on the blank page part.
Wink Dammnit the error is displayed differently across browsers.. That could get annoying when trying to figure out whats been found already, Good work.

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
mute20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 265


21


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 11:05:04 PM
 #59

I did not receive any form of payment even though you said you sent it..... I am not sure if you are playing an elaborate joke ,but if you are not gonna pay it then you should not post a thread.....
Xenland
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


I'm not just any shaman, I'm a Sha256man


View Profile
October 24, 2011, 11:09:53 PM
 #60

I did not receive any form of payment even though you said you sent it..... I am not sure if you are playing an elaborate joke ,but if you are not gonna pay it then you should not post a thread.....
found one when you click on any product and then click on checkout you get an 404

14GRFHDKQgpwkBDfANAum3MBpJsFKBvz9g

http://i.imgur.com/0J3Yg.png

Sorry looks like I paid matoking your share by accident you guys have similar names. Payment sent to you for reals this time.
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!