Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2014, 04:24:31 PM *
News: Due to the OpenSSL heartbleed bug, changing your forum password is recommended.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: nVidia listings on Mining Hardware Comparison  (Read 19061 times)
urizane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile

Ignore
March 26, 2011, 06:31:12 AM
 #1

Has anybody ever noticed that the pre-populated nVidia stats all assume (regardless of generation or architecture) it would take 6640 cycles to produce a hash?  I know there aren't many nVidia owners out there mining, but if any of you are reading this, add your stats to:

https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison

I've added my results under GTX460 (2 cards) OC and noticed that a stock clocked 460 had a higher hash rate in the table than one of my overclocked 460's.  Just to let you guys know, I'm getting hashes roughly every 8570 cycles versus the 6640 the table assumes.  I also find it a little amusing that the hash rate assumption was applied to a 9800 as well as a 580, even though their architectures are radically different.  I've said this already, but...  If you've got nVidia hardware and have some stats, add your results to the hardware comparison.

Actually, there's probably not too many nVidia miners left.  Is anybody actually going to read this?
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
Buy a Blade, Get a 5-Chip Free!
Start Mining with GAWMiners.com
24/7 Live Phone & Tech Support
Free Hosting & Electricity for 1 Year!

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
1398011071
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1398011071

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1398011071
Reply with quote  #2

1398011071
Report to moderator
jkminkov
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 26, 2011, 12:42:09 PM
 #2

add my former card

Nvidia GTX560 Ti, factory overclocked to 900/2000

86700 hash/s

win7 x64 and RPC Miner CUDA

LMGTFY
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile

Ignore
March 26, 2011, 12:46:28 PM
 #3

add my former card
...
It's a wiki, you can add it yourself! (And that would probably be wise - I suspect you two may be among the few remaining Nvidia miners :-)

Tips: 175tVkmMKwwEppDRNnBY2SnTzFUmJJhzZ7
Referral: faucets: http://www.landofbitcoin.com/?r=JGIz61J59A3hW0V6
Referral: faucet & more: http://www.stealthepixels.com/get-free-money/?ref=1F0A6EFA
deadlizard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile

Ignore
March 26, 2011, 01:15:25 PM
 #4

I'm running an 8600GT at 7.3Mh/s
2Mh/s better than the ones posted on the wiki  Grin
GPU shark says 43 watts so it's 0.169 Mhash/W if thats correct
using poclbm with -w 128
1602 MHz shader clock

jkminkov, not everyone would want to sign up to add a single entry of dubious value.
If I have anything else to add to the wiki I'll sign up. but shit stats for the 2nd shittiest card on the page ... not just yet thanks

btc address:1MEyKbVbmMVzVxLdLmt4Zf1SZHFgj56aqg
gpg fingerprint:DD1AB28F8043D0837C86A4CA7D6367953C6FE9DC

jkminkov
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 351


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 09:20:37 AM
 #5


https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison

I've added my results under GTX460 (2 cards) OC
Actually, there's probably not too many nVidia miners left.  Is anybody actually going to read this?

jkminkov, not everyone would want to sign up to add a single entry of dubious value.
If I have anything else to add to the wiki I'll sign up. but shit stats for the 2nd shittiest card on the page ... not just yet thanks

I don't want to sign-up.

560 is one of the newest Nvidia cards and it is missing, dubious entry is better than no entry at all.

GTX480>GTX560>=GTX470

tiberiandusk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 572


The North Remembers


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 09:38:30 AM
 #6

My computer jumps between 18.7 and 16.8Mhash/s on my 9600gt

Bitcoin Auction House http://www.BitBid.net BTC - 1EwfBVC6BwA6YeqcYZmm3htwykK3MStW6N | LTC - LdBpJJHj4WSAsUqaTbwyJQFiG1tVjo4Uys Don't get Goxed.
grbgout
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 12:08:34 PM
 #7

I'm using a GT 240.

Using python poclbm-mod.py -d 0 -f 0 -a 10 -v -l, I regularly see between 21230 and 21255 khash/s.  I've also noticed that -v (vectors) costs about 300 khash/s (21567 to 21579), but I think there was an increase of invalid/stale shares --- this may have been due to other factors, however.  I also think there was a reduction in discovering multiple shares per getwork without vectors, but that may have been due to the same 'other factors'.

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

Don't click this link (http://fxnet.bitlex.org/?ref=74Cool.
deadlizard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 01:04:48 PM
 #8

 I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.
You would be guessing wrong. I idle around 50 and can hit 90 under load if I push it hard enough.
Mining coins and boiling water at the same time, just 10 more to go  Grin

btc address:1MEyKbVbmMVzVxLdLmt4Zf1SZHFgj56aqg
gpg fingerprint:DD1AB28F8043D0837C86A4CA7D6367953C6FE9DC

nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 03:20:58 PM
 #9

I'm using a GT 240.

Using python poclbm-mod.py -d 0 -f 0 -a 10 -v -l, I regularly see between 21230 and 21255 khash/s.  I've also noticed that -v (vectors) costs about 300 khash/s (21567 to 21579), but I think there was an increase of invalid/stale shares --- this may have been due to other factors, however.  I also think there was a reduction in discovering multiple shares per getwork without vectors, but that may have been due to the same 'other factors'.

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

If they were in farenheit, youd have the coldest GT 240 on air lol.... mine is that - 5~6 degrees Celsius because I redid the thermal paste

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
xenon481
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 03:22:27 PM
 #10

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

I didn't know that applying power could cause a card to refrigerate itself to below room temperature!

Tips Appreciated: 171TQ2wJg7bxj2q68VNibU75YZB22b7ZDr
nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 03:26:28 PM
 #11

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

I didn't know that applying power could cause a card to refrigerate itself to below room temperature!

I already saw a computer INSIDE a mini-refrigerator Cheesy not very good with Computer power/W though as the refrigerator was basically working at 100% load all the time

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
deadlizard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile

Ignore
March 27, 2011, 03:37:18 PM
 #12

not very good with Computer power/W though
Yeah but at least the beer is cold.
and in the end which is more important  Grin

btc address:1MEyKbVbmMVzVxLdLmt4Zf1SZHFgj56aqg
gpg fingerprint:DD1AB28F8043D0837C86A4CA7D6367953C6FE9DC

urizane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile

Ignore
March 28, 2011, 03:26:42 AM
 #13

add my former card

Nvidia GTX560 Ti, factory overclocked to 900/2000

86700 hash/s

win7 x64 and RPC Miner CUDA

OK, well, I guess I'll add it.  Some more info wouldn't hurt, but there seems to be just enough here.

I'm running an 8600GT at 7.3Mh/s
2Mh/s better than the ones posted on the wiki  Grin
GPU shark says 43 watts so it's 0.169 Mhash/W if thats correct
using poclbm with -w 128
1602 MHz shader clock

The wattage is going to be off by a pretty good amount.  If you go up by one model, the 8600 GTS has the same GPU clocked at 675 MHz core/1450 MHz shader clocks vs. the 8600 GT at 540 MHz core/1180 MHz shader clocks.  The 8600 GTS is listed at 75 W.  If your shader clocks are 1602 MHz, you're probably in that 75W or greater ballpark, which reminds me...

I idle around 50 and can hit 90 under load if I push it hard enough.
Mining coins and boiling water at the same time, just 10 more to go  Grin

The cooler for your card was designed with a 47 W TDP in mind.  Pushing those clocks may not kill your card today or a month from now, but it will definately shorten its life.  Your card being an 8600 GT, you may not be all that concerned, anyhow.  I'll add it for now, but let me know if you are running a different clock than the one you have posted.

My computer jumps between 18.7 and 16.8Mhash/s on my 9600gt

More information would be helpful.  Is this card running at the nVidia reference clocks?  What miner are you using?  What command line arguments are you giving it?  (omit username and password, obviously)  The speed variance your seeing is somewhat disturbing.  Is this happening while you're not using the system or is 18.7 MHash/s consistent while you're not using the system?  Also, fire up GPU-Z to determine which specific GPU you have, as there were two versions of the 9600 GT, one based on the 65nm G94 and another based on the 55nm G94b.  I've seen wattage specs for the 65 nm part, but haven't run across wattage specs for the 55 nm part (which would be lower).

I'm using a GT 240.

Using python poclbm-mod.py -d 0 -f 0 -a 10 -v -l, I regularly see between 21230 and 21255 khash/s.  I've also noticed that -v (vectors) costs about 300 khash/s (21567 to 21579), but I think there was an increase of invalid/stale shares --- this may have been due to other factors, however.  I also think there was a reduction in discovering multiple shares per getwork without vectors, but that may have been due to the same 'other factors'.

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

nVidia specs this card to run at 69 W.  Also, try to determine if this card runs at nVidia reference clocks.  GPU-Z should do the trick, as well as CPU-Z (Graphics Tab, highest perf level).  As far as you're -v issue goes, you may have just had a run of bad luck.  Who knows?
tiberiandusk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 572


The North Remembers


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 28, 2011, 10:56:31 AM
 #14

I'm using poclbm_gui with -w128 -f 1 flags and stock settings of 675/900. I set my card to 800/650 and I see 20.1 Mhash/s but it still bounces around so it is hard to get an exact reading.

Bitcoin Auction House http://www.BitBid.net BTC - 1EwfBVC6BwA6YeqcYZmm3htwykK3MStW6N | LTC - LdBpJJHj4WSAsUqaTbwyJQFiG1tVjo4Uys Don't get Goxed.
urizane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile

Ignore
March 28, 2011, 09:11:43 PM
 #15

I'm using poclbm_gui with -w128 -f 1 flags and stock settings of 675/900. I set my card to 800/650 and I see 20.1 Mhash/s but it still bounces around so it is hard to get an exact reading.

OK, well, I'll put up the two stats you have for your 9600 GT, but I'm going to leave the wattage field blank without the specific GPU chip that's on that board.

Actually, I'll need the shader clocks for both of those settings to make a good entry into the table.  There are three clock speeds for these types of boards.  It appears that you've passed me the core and RAM clocks, but not the shader clocks.  Stock for a reference 9600 GT is 650/1625/900 core/shader/RAM clocks.  Also, I'm still going to need the specific GPU chip if I'm going to add to the wattage and Mhash/W fields.
tiberiandusk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 572


The North Remembers


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 29, 2011, 08:30:29 AM
 #16

Sorry I was using nTune and it doesn't say Shader Clock in there. I have it overclocked now. Riva Tuner says this:

G94 chip 799 Core 1981 Memory 651

GuiMiner says I'm getting around 18.8 Mhash/s now with -w128 -f 10 so I can use my computer. I tried different values for -w but 128 seems to be the best.

Bitcoin Auction House http://www.BitBid.net BTC - 1EwfBVC6BwA6YeqcYZmm3htwykK3MStW6N | LTC - LdBpJJHj4WSAsUqaTbwyJQFiG1tVjo4Uys Don't get Goxed.
urizane
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile

Ignore
March 29, 2011, 10:00:35 AM
 #17

Sorry I was using nTune and it doesn't say Shader Clock in there. I have it overclocked now. Riva Tuner says this:

G94 chip 799 Core 1981 Memory 651

GuiMiner says I'm getting around 18.8 Mhash/s now with -w128 -f 10 so I can use my computer. I tried different values for -w but 128 seems to be the best.

OK, I'm guessing 1981 is the shader clock.  Something got a little convoluted in there.  I'll go ahead and put that up.
FnuGk
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile

Ignore
March 29, 2011, 01:41:32 PM
 #18

i am posting this from memory as my tower is at my parents place.

getting just over 30k Khash/s with 670 core and 999 mem (dont remember shader) on a 8800gt

with stock clocks i think it was some where around 26k Khash/s

using -v destroys the hash rates giving about 17k Khash/s no matter the clocks. Have no idea why this is



My bitcoin address if you feel like giving things away Smiley
1NvURSqNqFUX1g4xAJe5xzBJYRkMSCyXqk
tiberiandusk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 572


The North Remembers


View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 30, 2011, 09:25:51 AM
 #19

-v kills hash speeds on my 9600gt too. are there any nvidia cards that work with -v on?

Bitcoin Auction House http://www.BitBid.net BTC - 1EwfBVC6BwA6YeqcYZmm3htwykK3MStW6N | LTC - LdBpJJHj4WSAsUqaTbwyJQFiG1tVjo4Uys Don't get Goxed.
Transisto
Donator
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134



View Profile WWW

Ignore
March 31, 2011, 05:16:24 PM
 #20

So is there any poclbm flag adjustment to be made for the nVidia's ?

Visit and contribute to reddit.com/r/Bitcoin
deadlizard
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile

Ignore
March 31, 2011, 05:25:11 PM
 #21

So is there any poclbm flag adjustment to be made for the nVidia's ?
yeah -f1  Cheesy

btc address:1MEyKbVbmMVzVxLdLmt4Zf1SZHFgj56aqg
gpg fingerprint:DD1AB28F8043D0837C86A4CA7D6367953C6FE9DC

nster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile

Ignore
March 31, 2011, 05:42:56 PM
 #22

-f 0 is better IMO

167q1CHgVjzLCwQwQvJ3tRMUCrjfqvSznd Donations are welcome Smiley Please be kind if I helped
motherhumper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile

Ignore
March 31, 2011, 06:40:20 PM
 #23

-f 0 is better IMO

lol -f 0 does not work on nvidia  Grin
grbgout
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile

Ignore
April 01, 2011, 04:05:57 PM
 #24

 I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.
You would be guessing wrong. I idle around 50 and can hit 90 under load if I push it hard enough.
Mining coins and boiling water at the same time, just 10 more to go  Grin
That should have been written "hoping" rather than "guessing".  My entire post was poorly authored, and is a prime example of why one shouldn't post whilst sleep deprived. I certainly knew better, I've never seen PC temperature sensors represented in anything other than C.  I just didn't like the idea of something in one of my machines running so hot.

I don't know what the wattage draw is, but I have noticed the temperature of the card jump from 58 (idle) to 72 (mining).  I'm guessing these values are in fahrenheit.

I didn't know that applying power could cause a card to refrigerate itself to below room temperature!
Are you from opposite land? "Opposite land: crooks chase cops, cats have puppies... Hot snow falls up."1

An increase in temperature (58 to 72) certainly does not imply refrigeration.  The temperature in my room is currently 70 F (21.11 C), but that's probably 'cause it's only 36 F outside (2.22 C).... So, had those values actually represented F, it would have gone from below room temperature to above it. Smiley

nVidia specs this card to run at 69 W.  Also, try to determine if this card runs at nVidia reference clocks.  GPU-Z should do the trick, as well as CPU-Z (Graphics Tab, highest perf level).

Thanks for mentioning the specified wattage, I was procrastinating looking it up on nVidia's site, and your data prompted me to confirm it.  This set my mind at ease, I was worried that running my GPU at a steady 74 C might damage it, but the specification lists a max temperature of 105 C.

The card is running at nVidia's reference clocks (per the linked spec), data obtained using the linux command nvidia-settings:
Code:
$ nvidia-settings --display :0 -q [gpu:0]/GPUCurrentProcessorClockFreqs

  Attribute 'GPUCurrentProcessorClockFreqs' (htpc:0[gpu:0]): 1340.
    The valid values for 'GPUCurrentProcessorClockFreqs' are in the range 335 - 2680 (inclusive).
    'GPUCurrentProcessorClockFreqs' can use the following target types: X Screen, GPU.

$ nvidia-settings --display :0 -q [gpu:0]/GPUCurrentClockFreqs

  Attribute 'GPUCurrentClockFreqs' (htpc:0[gpu:0]): 550,1800.
    'GPUCurrentClockFreqs' is a packed integer attribute.
    'GPUCurrentClockFreqs' is a read-only attribute.
    'GPUCurrentClockFreqs' can use the following target types: X Screen, GPU.

The 1340 is the processor clock and 550 is the graphics clock, but I'm not sure what the 1800 represents.  The "attribute" GPUDefault3DClockFreqs has the same 550,1800 value(s).

It should also be noted that I have the 512MB model.

In time I'll be setting up PowerTop to confirm the specified wattage, but it is low priority.

I noticed a GPUMemoryInterface "attribute", which has a value of 128.  Do you think it would be advisable to try setting the worksize flag to match this?

 As far as you're -v issue goes, you may have just had a run of bad luck.  Who knows?
Sorry, that was the prime example of poor writing.  When I ran the miner (poclbm-mod as well as poclbm) without the vectors option I saw values between 21567 to 21579.  I did not let the test run long enough to determine if I would still see multiple accepts for a single getwork.  Currently, using the vectors option, the most accepts I have ever seen on a single getwork has been 5.

lol -f 0 does not work on nvidia  Grin
Could you elaborate?  Do you mean that using -f 0 will see no improvements over -f 1?  I've been using -f 0 for quite a while, but didn't pay close enough attention when switching from -f 1 to notice.

Thanks to whomever updated the wiki with the information I provided; I'm guessing it was urizane.

Don't click this link (http://fxnet.bitlex.org/?ref=74Cool.
zhalox
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165


1 BTC = $3,141 in 127 days, 14 hrs, 37 min, 19 sec


View Profile

Ignore
April 20, 2011, 05:37:11 AM
 #25

I'm mining with my XFX GeForce GTX 275 at a steady 59 to 61Mhash/s. I underclocked the core graphics clock down to 576MHz and the memory clock down to 775MHz, and overlocked the processor clock up to 1502 MHz.

Feeling generous? Donate to a poor college student burdened with loan debts: 1HaQo7n62oasfMPSqJA1wvM8U89Ey6ZEKE
Bitcoin Multiplier (Straight-Line Doubler):
http://sldoubler.com/?id=72
Grinder
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 944


View Profile

Ignore
April 20, 2011, 08:06:03 AM
 #26

I'm mining with my XFX GeForce GTX 275 at a steady 59 to 61Mhash/s. I underclocked the core graphics clock down to 576MHz and the memory clock down to 775MHz, and overlocked the processor clock up to 1502 MHz.
I assume you have free electricity? Otherwise you're probably losing money.
jak0b
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile

Ignore
May 17, 2011, 04:34:19 PM
 #27

Hi all Smiley

I am new to this mining stuff. Learned about it yesterday and thought that it could be fun to try out.

Now after having fooled a little bit around with both OpenCL miner, and the RPC-Cuda miner (using the GUIMiner v2011-05-01)

I am able to get 83.5-84Mhash/sec. on a GTX 560 Ti (Gainward phantom 2) with the rpcminer-cuda  w/flags: -gpugrid=128 -gputhreads=768

I am running Win7 x64, and Nvidia driver package v270.61

the GFX is all factory defaults in speed: GPU:822.5 MHz / Mem:2004 MHz / Shader:1645 MHz (170W TPD)


Running the cuda miner with flags: -gpugrid=64 -gputhreads=384 which is the GPU's actual texture units/shader cores, yields about 80.5 Mh/s. Why doubling those numbers is working better, I can't explain.?

The OpenCL miner have caused my gfx-driver to stop responding every time the miner is stopped. It usually recovers it self, but one time I had to hard-reset the system to get my screen back. And then it also run's slower than the Cuda.


My lucky number is  12ZyGLt2ps2Agpy6NupjBnSz6UXbTyhqBZ , feel free to donate  <3
EskimoBob
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 882


Quality Printing Services by Federal Reserve Bank


View Profile

Ignore
July 03, 2011, 07:17:56 PM
 #28

you can also add a 9800GT (no OC)

Code:
|-
| 9800GT || 26 ||   ||   || 1500  || 112 || poclbm-mod.py with -w 64 -f 200 -d 0

I do some work on this PC at the same time. You can probably squeeze more Mh out of it.
 
I tested with the following settings: -w 64 -f 30 -d 0  an it can do 27.2MHash/s


While reading what I wrote, use the most friendliest and relaxing voice in your head.
BTW, Things in BTC bubble universes are getting ugly....
PcChip
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280



View Profile

Ignore
July 04, 2011, 01:30:07 AM
 #29

You can add my stats, I don't want to sign up:

8800GT - 25 MH/s

GTX570 Stock speeds: ~115 MH/s
GTX570 860 MHz (approx) ~ 130 MH/s (approx)

All rates with Phoenix 1.50 / PhatK
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5850 - 400 MH/s  |  5850 - 355 MH/s | 5830 - 310 MH/s  |  GTX570 - 115 MH/s | 5770 - 210 MH/s | 5770 - 200 MH/s
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!