Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 10:34:53 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: Hello everyone. I am just a beginner here and i'm interested in joining campaigns. Unfortunately almost all campaigns are for Jr. Members only.  Are there any other campaign who allows beginners? All opinions and answers are highly appreciated. Thanks
Beginer - 1 (100%)
Bitcoin - 0 (0%)
Total Voters: 1

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Starting out in bitcoin  (Read 91 times)
Jenny13

Activity: 1
Merit: 0

View Profile
August 31, 2018, 09:37:26 PM

Hello everyone. I am just a beginner here and i'm interested in joining campaigns.
Unfortunately almost all campaigns are for Jr. Members only.

Are there any other campaign who allows beginners?

All opinions and answers are highly appreciated.
Thanks a lot.

Also any information on Bitcoin and understanding of were to start in this forum would be greatly appreciated

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
harizen
Legendary

Activity: 1288
Merit: 1044

View Profile
August 31, 2018, 09:44:34 PM

Hello everyone. I am just a beginner here and i'm interested in joining campaigns.

Thanks a lot.

Also any information on Bitcoin and understanding of were to start in this forum would be greatly appreciated

You just mentioned that you want to understand where to start in this forum and now you want to joined a campaign quickly? You just created your account now and that is your first post. .