Bitcoin Forum
January 16, 2019, 04:51:54 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Zclassic Electrum Wallet  (Read 28 times)
fjose
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 05, 2018, 04:53:53 AM
 #1

i cant get my wallet to connect so i cant send coins, bottom left just states NOT CONNECTED. its been awhile since i opened up the wallet any suggestions appreciate it..
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
1547614314
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547614314

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547614314
Reply with quote  #2

1547614314
Report to moderator
bob123
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 805



View Profile WWW
September 05, 2018, 08:01:26 AM
 #2

Try changing the server to connect to. Also make sure you are using the latest version.

If both doesn't work, you'll have to check your firewall / network configuration.

Were you previously able to connect to an electrum server using this wallet ? If yes, a firewall-/network- issue can be excluded.

jhenfelipe
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 551


View Profile
September 05, 2018, 05:22:12 PM
 #3

Tools>Network>Server
Try connecting to this server : electrum.zclassic.community, port 50002

https://www.reddit.com/r/ZClassic/comments/87lbpo/zclassic_community_electrumx_servers_are_up_and/
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!