Bitcoin Forum
June 20, 2024, 09:39:38 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 [115] 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 »
  Print  
Author Topic: GMiner v3.44 Dero/Karlsen/Radiant/Ergo+IronFish+ZIL/KAWPOW/Equihash/Cortex  (Read 306632 times)
Akyboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 06, 2021, 05:59:35 PM
 #2281

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
Did i mine to someone else's address for last 1h?
WARMANGALAXY
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 06, 2021, 07:01:04 PM
 #2282

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
Did i mine to someone else's address for last 1h?

check if the pool and your wallet address are specified correctly in the configuration file of the miner
Akyboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 06, 2021, 07:11:10 PM
 #2283

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
Did i mine to someone else's address for last 1h?

check if the pool and your wallet address are specified correctly in the configuration file of the miner

I didn't change anything in my bat file. Just replaced old version .exe with new one
TBOEMC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 06, 2021, 07:18:39 PM
 #2284

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining

...i have similar problem
RTX 2080 cannot start - miner stops right before cards recognizing.
No "green" list with card names.

my other cards are OK (2070 and 2070S, 2080S, 30xx)
limis
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 04:38:01 AM
 #2285

hi,
using GMiner 2.50 with ethermine ant see some 1-3% stales everyday but GMiner statistics windows show no stales.
It is always  like shares X/0/0

Is it normal ?
magicxs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 06:12:57 AM
 #2286

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
similar to mine...client is mining but on pool the miner is reporting as worker "eth 1.0", when i start 2.50 on other rigs, then they all have the same worker name
ztaz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 11


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 04:06:48 PM
 #2287

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
similar to mine...client is mining but on pool the miner is reporting as worker "eth 1.0", when i start 2.50 on other rigs, then they all have the same worker name
a similar situation with version 2.50 - everything was lost to the worker from the pool, there was only one eth1.0
hopfi2k
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 06:03:22 PM
 #2288

2.50 is broken.
Not reporting to the pool but mining
similar to mine...client is mining but on pool the miner is reporting as worker "eth 1.0", when i start 2.50 on other rigs, then they all have the same worker name

Adding the
Code:
--worker
parameter resolved the issue for me...
Papa Piddin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 10:07:23 PM
 #2289

How do you add the --worker command ? Do you delete the worker name and "." after the eth wallet address, then add worker command with space then worker name?

I am in work for 12 hours so only noticed the "problem" on my pool dashboard

I have the same problem with my 2 workers just showing as 1 worker named eth1.0 at the pool.

Shares looks normal for my total hashrate of 180mh, but my reported hashrate are a lot lower and spiking with variable figures.

On Gminer 2.49, pool reported numbers matched my Hashrate on local screen.
 
Akyboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 10:48:18 PM
 #2290

How do you add the --worker command ? Do you delete the worker name and "." after the eth wallet address, then add worker command with space then worker name?

I am in work for 12 hours so only noticed the "problem" on my pool dashboard

I have the same problem with my 2 workers just showing as 1 worker named eth1.0 at the pool.

Shares looks normal for my total hashrate of 180mh, but my reported hashrate are a lot lower and spiking with variable figures.

On Gminer 2.49, pool reported numbers matched my Hashrate on local screen.
 

Yes papa.

Like this:
miner.exe -a ethash  --server eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555 --ssl 1 -u YOURADDRESS --worker RIGNAME
pause
Papa Piddin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 11:08:40 PM
 #2291


Yes papa.

Like this:
miner.exe -a ethash  --server eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555 --ssl 1 -u YOURADDRESS --worker RIGNAME
pause

Thanks will give it a go when I get home from work  Grin
Akyboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 07, 2021, 11:47:57 PM
 #2292


Yes papa.

Like this:
miner.exe -a ethash  --server eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555 --ssl 1 -u YOURADDRESS --worker RIGNAME
pause

Thanks will give it a go when I get home from work  Grin

Welcome!
WARMANGALAXY
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 08, 2021, 04:26:05 PM
 #2293

Does this miner support and RX 580/570 cards to mine Raven.  when ever I try to use it, I get this error message!

12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU0: MSI Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:01:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU1: ASUS Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:04:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU2: SAPPHIRE AMD Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics 4GB [0000:05:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU3: SAPPHIRE Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:06:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 No devices for mining

thanks

you need used linux
TBOEMC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 08, 2021, 06:04:40 PM
 #2294

Does this miner support and RX 580/570 cards to mine Raven.  when ever I try to use it, I get this error message!

12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU0: MSI Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:01:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU1: ASUS Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:04:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU2: SAPPHIRE AMD Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics 4GB [0000:05:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU3: SAPPHIRE Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:06:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 No devices for mining

thanks

you need used linux

Ravencoin doesnt have big DAG, so 4GB cards are OK, for example ETC, BeamhashIII and others...
miner29
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1266
Merit: 139


View Profile
April 08, 2021, 09:00:01 PM
 #2295

Does this miner support and RX 580/570 cards to mine Raven.  when ever I try to use it, I get this error message!

12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU0: MSI Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:01:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU1: ASUS Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:04:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU2: SAPPHIRE AMD Radeon (TM) RX 470 Graphics 4GB [0000:05:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 Failed to initialize miner on GPU3: SAPPHIRE Radeon RX 570 Series 4GB [0000:06:00.0]: Device not supported for this algorithm
12:01:14 No devices for mining

thanks

you need used linux


I am using Linux!  That is where I get that error!

Since AMD i suggest TeamRedMiner  see if you get the same error
angelbbs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1170
Merit: 209


View Profile
April 09, 2021, 08:11:10 AM
 #2296

Aeternity broken
Code:
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
|                          GMiner v2.50                          |
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
Algorithm:          Cuckoo29
DevFee:             2%
Stratum server:
  host:             ae.2miners.com:4040
  user:             ak_v4cBSQhjh8gc49XMmrt1ELXJDA8U7sDZVKhLJiAzjPymVFgFQ
  password:         x
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           on
API:                off
Log to file:        log.txt
Selected devices:   GPU0 GPU1
Intensity:          100  100
Temperature limits: 90C  90C
------------------------------------------------------------------
11:04:44 GPU0 GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1070 8GB: Selected 6GB Solver
11:04:45 GPU1 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8GB: Selected 6GB Solver
11:04:45 Connected to ae.2miners.com:4040 [51.89.96.116]
11:04:45 Subscribed to Stratum Server
11:04:45 Set Extra Nonce: 001407d7
11:04:45 Authorized on Stratum Server
11:04:45 Set Difficulty: 16
and mining doesn't start
Digital_Seytan
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 2

digiseytan@walletofsatoshi.com


View Profile WWW
April 09, 2021, 10:40:17 AM
 #2297

Good day, Dev gminer, please add option mining speed restart option, and timeout restart

Gminer 2.49 works very good but new version 2.50 works very bad  Huh

DonateSATS:Digiseytan@WALLETOFSATOSHi.COM
SHOPFREE: https://satsback.com/register/1QEJyGPlg4LN5kwx
ETC+Zil Pool:https://k1pool.com/invite/895eb07555
TBOEMC
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 09, 2021, 11:00:43 AM
 #2298

GMiner v2.50 available for download

v2.50

Still no response/answers from developers? Sad
4.50 is bugged Sad
joylesshumster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 09, 2021, 03:33:30 PM
 #2299

Agree, 2.50 not working with CuckooCycle and Cuckatoo32
Akyboy
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 1


View Profile
April 09, 2021, 03:59:52 PM
 #2300

GMiner v2.50 available for download

v2.50

Still no response/answers from developers? Sad



Looks to me that devs are here to get their dev fee nothing else Smiley
Pages: « 1 ... 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 [115] 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!