Bitcoin Forum
February 24, 2019, 12:18:59 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
Author Topic: GMiner v1.34 Equihash(BEAM on AMD, BTG)/CuckooCycle(AE, SWAP, GRIN29, GRIN31)  (Read 55765 times)
dfish987
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2019, 08:41:21 PM
 #701

When will we get a 5gb solver bminer works just fine on my 6gb 1060s but gminer days there not enough memory
1550967539
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550967539

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550967539
Reply with quote  #2

1550967539
Report to moderator
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550967539
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550967539

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550967539
Reply with quote  #2

1550967539
Report to moderator
cloudcuckooLand
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2019, 10:08:40 PM
 #702

@gminer

could you please add which pools and the associated ports you are using for the dev fee. my firewall is locked down and I can't open the whole thing up.
many thanks!!
 Smiley
ayiphelmy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 102


View Profile
February 05, 2019, 10:09:19 PM
 #703

GMiner v1.31 available for download

v1.31
+ added cuckatoo31 support (Grin31).
 requires 7.4GB VRam, will work on 8GB cards under Linux and Windows 7, will not work under Windows 10 on 8GB cards

Performance on stock GPU settings:
Cuckatoo31:
Palit GTX 1070 Ti JetStream 8GB ~0.47 G/s
MSI GTX 1080 SEA HAWK EK X 8GB ~0.48 G/s
Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti AORUS Waterforce WB Xtreme Edition 11GB ~0.70 G/s
MSI RTX 2070 Armor 8GB ~0.94 G/s
MSI RTX 2080 DUKE 8GB ~1.13 G/s

Telegram group: https://t.me/gminer_equihash
Telegram beta test group: https://t.me/gminer_beta

Download links:
Linux x64 https://mega.nz/#F!HeIHzYDI!Rf3-qpxMjAkeQ7SDeeN2rw
Windows x64 https://mega.nz/#F!2GQl0AaR!_YzlNiVNNOUbEqYwz40E8A

The problem stil exsist
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666
Merit: 1051

Ccminer developer


View Profile
February 05, 2019, 10:10:23 PM
 #704

The gminer devs doesn't know the difference between Cash and Cache. Fucking noobs.
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 532



View Profile
February 05, 2019, 11:18:25 PM
Merited by OgNasty (2)
 #705

Ah, finally a C31 miner for Windows.
Well, for nVidia at least.

Performance is decent, but it comes a little late, for my 1080's, C29 is now more profitable to mine than C31 (that wasn't the case until this week).

Good effort nonetheless. It beats Minerbabe quite nicely.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
dfish987
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 05, 2019, 11:50:41 PM
 #706

The gminer devs doesn't know the difference between Cash and Cache. Fucking noobs.

Can we get you to make a ccminer with grin29?
OgNasty
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2828
Merit: 1583


I 💚 Bitcoin


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2019, 12:08:50 AM
 #707

Ah, finally a C31 miner for Windows.
Well, for nVidia at least.

Performance is decent, but it comes a little late, for my 1080's, C29 is now more profitable to mine than C31 (that wasn't the case until this week).

Good effort nonetheless. It beats Minerbabe quite nicely.

Same here.  Too late to be useful, but still a great accomplishment.  Always nice to have options.

nhan_miner
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 01:56:06 AM
 #708

1063 for beam not support?

yes it supports 3Gb 1060 cards.

Hi,
I have 1060 3gb, it did not work?
20:47:50 Failed to initialize miner on GPU3: EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB: out of memory
niooron
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 194
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 02:56:20 AM
 #709

Hi, can you please add an option to disable using the NVML library?
It prevents the miner from working in some nvidia Docker configurations.
Meteorite777
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 6


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 03:29:06 AM
 #710

Still unable to run this on my rigs due to initialization errors. It seems it will only run with a max of 4 cards no matter what configuration I try. @Zminer777 any ideas?

Selected devices:   GPU0 GPU1 GPU2 GPU3 GPU4 GPU5 GPU6 GPU7
Temperature limits: 90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C
------------------------------------------------------------------
21:26:29 Failed to initialize miner on GPU4: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:29 Failed to initialize miner on GPU5: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:30 Failed to initialize miner on GPU6: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:31 Failed to initialize miner on GPU7: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:31 Connected to grincuckaroo29.usa.nicehash.com:3371
21:26:31 Authorized on Stratum Server
21:26:31 New Job: 1786820709970 Difficulty: 1
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU0: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU1: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU2: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU3: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
HashAuger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 06, 2019, 03:39:55 AM
 #711

Still unable to run this on my rigs due to initialization errors. It seems it will only run with a max of 4 cards no matter what configuration I try. @Zminer777 any ideas?

Selected devices:   GPU0 GPU1 GPU2 GPU3 GPU4 GPU5 GPU6 GPU7
Temperature limits: 90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C  90C
------------------------------------------------------------------
21:26:29 Failed to initialize miner on GPU4: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:29 Failed to initialize miner on GPU5: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:30 Failed to initialize miner on GPU6: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:31 Failed to initialize miner on GPU7: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB:
21:26:31 Connected to grincuckaroo29.usa.nicehash.com:3371
21:26:31 Authorized on Stratum Server
21:26:31 New Job: 1786820709970 Difficulty: 1
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU0: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU1: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU2: EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
21:26:31 Started Mining on GPU3: ASUS GeForce GTX 1080 Ti 11GB

Does it work if you divide the GPUs into two separate instances using the -d parameter? For example -d 0 1 2 3 for the first instance and -d 4 5 6 7 for the second?
Rabinovitch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1027



View Profile
February 06, 2019, 04:33:51 AM
Last edit: February 06, 2019, 05:03:00 AM by Rabinovitch
 #712

GMiner CUDA Equihash Miner v1.30

Hi everyone!
GMiner - High-performance equihash miner for Nvidia GPUs.

v1.31
+ added cuckatoo31 support (Grin31).
 requires 7.4GB VRam, will work on 8GB cards under Linux and Windows 7, will not work under Windows 10

Here is what I get with this version on 1070s:



A hashrate of each card is 0.7 times lower than under Minerbabe:



Is this because of GMiner's fidelity is close to 1? Or my cards are simply hashing less (take a look at GPU load percentage in AB)?

p.s. there are no accepted shares for 5 min at all... No rejects either.

p.p.s. compare GPU load with BMiner's now:


From Siberia with love!
Never do any business with Kirill Stepanenko (Volgograd, Russia)
Пpoфeccиoнaльнo зaнимaюcь paзвёpтывaниeм фepм (ASIC, GPU, BURST), oбopyдoвaниeм пoмeщeний для мaйнингa.
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 454
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 04:58:58 AM
 #713

any chance c31 working on win 10?
Zminer777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 157
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 07:56:05 AM
 #714

The problem stil exsist

Increase page file size or switch to linux.
Zminer777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 157
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 07:57:15 AM
 #715

any chance c31 working on win 10?
most likely no, sorry.
UselessGuru
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 79
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 08:44:02 AM
 #716

Gminer 1.3.1, Windows 10 1809, Nvidia 418.81

Command line used:

Code:
miner.exe --algo cuckoo29 --api 4002 --server mine.nlpool.nl --port 3343 --user ************************************** --pass multipoolminer,c=BTC --watchdog 0 --devices 0

Code:
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
Algorithm:          Cuckoo 29 "Aeternity"
Stratum server:
  host:             stratum://mine.nlpool.nl:3343
  user:             **************************************
  password:         multipoolminer,c=BTC
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           off
API:                http://127.0.0.1:4002
Log to file:        off
Selected devices:   GPU0
Temperature limits: 90C
------------------------------------------------------------------
09:40:03 Connected to mine.nlpool.nl:3343
09:40:03 Subscribed to Stratum Server
09:40:03 Set Nonce: 81000cd6
09:40:03 Authorized on Stratum Server
09:40:04 Set Difficulty: 4
09:40:04 Connection Error: Mailformed server message
09:40:09 Connected to mine.nlpool.nl:3343
09:40:09 Subscribed to Stratum Server
09:40:09 Set Nonce: 81000cd7
09:40:09 Authorized on Stratum Server
09:40:09 Set Difficulty: 4
09:40:09 Connection Error: Mailformed server message

4ward
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 428
Merit: 17


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 09:24:42 AM
 #717

Gminer 1.3.1, Windows 10 1809, Nvidia 418.81

Command line used:

Code:
miner.exe --algo cuckoo29 --api 4002 --server mine.nlpool.nl --port 3343 --user ************************************** --pass multipoolminer,c=BTC --watchdog 0 --devices 0

Code:
+----------------------------------------------------------------+
Algorithm:          Cuckoo 29 "Aeternity"
Stratum server:
  host:             stratum://mine.nlpool.nl:3343
  user:             **************************************
  password:         multipoolminer,c=BTC
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           off
API:                http://127.0.0.1:4002
Log to file:        off
Selected devices:   GPU0
Temperature limits: 90C
------------------------------------------------------------------
09:40:03 Connected to mine.nlpool.nl:3343
09:40:03 Subscribed to Stratum Server
09:40:03 Set Nonce: 81000cd6
09:40:03 Authorized on Stratum Server
09:40:04 Set Difficulty: 4
09:40:04 Connection Error: Mailformed server message
09:40:09 Connected to mine.nlpool.nl:3343
09:40:09 Subscribed to Stratum Server
09:40:09 Set Nonce: 81000cd7
09:40:09 Authorized on Stratum Server
09:40:09 Set Difficulty: 4
09:40:09 Connection Error: Mailformed server message



This is not the same algo

pallasscat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 09:31:04 AM
 #718

Hi! Can you add an option for
templimit
to be set globally, not per-GPU?
ayiphelmy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 296
Merit: 102


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 09:40:11 AM
 #719

The problem stil exsist

Increase page file size or switch to linux.
already 70 gb virtual memory
Zminer777
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 157
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 06, 2019, 10:01:23 AM
 #720

already 70 gb virtual memory
you need minimum ~6x12=72gb of virtual memory, I suggest use linux, it will work for you without 72gb page file.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!