Bitcoin Forum
February 20, 2019, 10:45:35 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 [237] 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 🌟  (Read 502097 times)
lockept93
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 252



View Profile WWW
February 21, 2018, 07:42:42 PM
 #4721

Are there standard settings ready to run after a buy, or did the user have to set up everything?
All these parameters are quite complicated for people who don't know how to trade before.

Would you reccomend this newbies?

1550659535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550659535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550659535
Reply with quote  #2

1550659535
Report to moderator
1550659535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550659535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550659535
Reply with quote  #2

1550659535
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1550659535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550659535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550659535
Reply with quote  #2

1550659535
Report to moderator
1550659535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550659535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550659535
Reply with quote  #2

1550659535
Report to moderator
1550659535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1550659535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1550659535
Reply with quote  #2

1550659535
Report to moderator
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2018, 04:03:01 PM
 #4722

explain me what the problem is.

As you can see, the minimum trading amount is not taken. I start with an amount of 0.08019900 coins and trade back 0.00000071, which returns in a NEGATIVE gain. That, although I have set - OrderBook Filters -
 Filter : Skip BUY Orders With Qty < 0.075
 Filter : Skip SELL Orders With Qty < 0.075

Rechecking my trading history showed that 30% of the trades actually are negative!!! It was not obviously to me, since I understood the column GAIN incorrect. Therefore, I would appreciate if you could add a column "Net Gain", which would be calculated as Gain - TotalFee. There you can see faster, that you need to correct settings. I did a quick web page for that, showing the last 20 transactions only. You can see it at: https://tools.elmit.com/cat/catlast.php

I corrected the settings and now (currently) 19 out of the past 20 are positive.

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2018, 04:06:50 PM
 #4723

Is anybody interested in an analyze tool, where you just throw in your current settings and get some information back, where to tweak?

I will try to add that on my web page: https://cat.elmit.com in the next days. Leave me a comment (web page, Telegram or here), so that I know if that effort is welcome, or just for myself.

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 22, 2018, 06:07:31 PM
 #4724


As you can see, the minimum trading amount is not taken. I start with an amount of 0.08019900 coins and trade back 0.00000071, which returns in a NEGATIVE gain. That, although I have set - OrderBook Filters -
 Filter : Skip BUY Orders With Qty < 0.075
 Filter : Skip SELL Orders With Qty < 0.075

Rechecking my trading history showed that 30% of the trades actually are negative!!! It was not obviously to me, since I understood the column GAIN incorrect. Therefore, I would appreciate if you could add a column "Net Gain", which would be calculated as Gain - TotalFee. There you can see faster, that you need to correct settings. I did a quick web page for that, showing the last 20 transactions only. You can see it at: https://tools.elmit.com/cat/catlast.php

I corrected the settings and now (currently) 19 out of the past 20 are positive.

FILTERS are not related in any way with your prices.
Filters are applied over the current order book before any calculation (like best price).

To avoid micro trades you must use the DUST OPTIONs

About the new column we could talk about that for 5.3 version.
Actually i'm still working on 5.2 fix that comes everyday due to changes in Exchanges rules  Undecided

Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2018, 04:38:42 AM
 #4725


As you can see, the minimum trading amount is not taken. I start with an amount of 0.08019900 coins and trade back 0.00000071, which returns in a NEGATIVE gain. That, although I have set - OrderBook Filters -
 Filter : Skip BUY Orders With Qty < 0.075
 Filter : Skip SELL Orders With Qty < 0.075

Rechecking my trading history showed that 30% of the trades actually are negative!!! It was not obviously to me, since I understood the column GAIN incorrect. Therefore, I would appreciate if you could add a column "Net Gain", which would be calculated as Gain - TotalFee. There you can see faster, that you need to correct settings. I did a quick web page for that, showing the last 20 transactions only. You can see it at: https://tools.elmit.com/cat/catlast.php

I corrected the settings and now (currently) 19 out of the past 20 are positive.

FILTERS are not related in any way with your prices.
Filters are applied over the current order book before any calculation (like best price).

To avoid micro trades you must use the DUST OPTIONs

About the new column we could talk about that for 5.3 version.
Actually i'm still working on 5.2 fix that comes everyday due to changes in Exchanges rules  Undecided


Sorry, I am not convinced from your answer!
1. where could a small amount of trade came, if not from the order book. So the filter SHOULD therefore cover it as well.
2. I followed your advice to use dust options.

Here is the new case:
- Current Algo Parameters -------------------------
 Ping-Pong Mode : Normal
- General Attributes -
 Min % Guaranteed Gain : 0.700
 Always Create Pong Orders From Trades : true
 Avoid Immediate Price Match In Order Book : false
 Check To Not Buy/Sell To Yourself : true
- Skip Book Orders Attributes -
- OrderBook Filters -
 Filter : Skip SELL Orders With Qty < 1
 Filter : Skip BUY Orders With Qty < 1
- PriceLimit Attributes - NONE
- StopLoss Rules - NONE
- Buy/Sell Pool Parameters -
 Create Ping Orders Only If Market Spread Is > 0.000%
 Limit Buy Pool BTC Max Value To : 9999999.00000000
 Limit Sell Pool ECN Max Value To : 9999999.00000000
 Reuse 100.000 % of BTC Sell Pong Trade Into Buy Pool
 Reuse 100.000 % of ECN Buy Pong Trade Into Sell Pool
 Never Create Ping with ECN Qty > 10000000.00000000
 Never Create Ping with ECN Qty < 0.00000000
 Never Create Ping with BTC Qty < 0.00000000
 Add 0.000% ECN Amount into Sell Pool Every Pool Lookup
 Add 0.000% BTC Amount into Buy Pool Every Pool Lookup
 Add Fix 0.00000000 ECN Amount into Sell Pool Every Pool Lookup
 Add Fix 0.00000000 BTC Amount into Buy Pool Every Pool Lookup
 Stop Ping Creation If Current Market BTC Sell Price is > 99999999.00000000
 Stop Ping Creation If Current Market BTC Buy Price is < 0.00000000
 Stop Ping Creation After 0 Ping-Pong Completed
 Stop Ping Creation If Number Of Active Orders is > 1000
 Stop Ping Creation if Total BTC Orders Amount is > 100000.00000000
 Stop Ping Creation if Total ECN Orders Qty is > 100000000.00000000
 Reset Sell Pool Value If Current ECN Amount is < 0.00000000
 Reset Buy Pool Value If Current BTC Amount is < 0.00000000
 If Needed, Adequate Pool New Ping Pool Order to Min Total (Qty*Price) : false
 If Pool Value > Available Amount then Adequate Pool Values to Available Amount : true
- Dust Elements Parameters -
 Ping Order is Dust if Current QTY is < : 1.00000000
 Ping Trade is Dust if QTY is < : 1.00000000
 Ping Trade is Dust if Trade Total < Min Total Market Order : true
 Dust Elements are : Put Into Buy/Sell Pool
- Running Options -
 Lookup Every 40 seconds
 Recalculation Every 3 Lookup
 Check Buy/Sell Pool Every 5 Lookup
 Check Ping Trade Pool Every 3 Lookup
 When Convert All to ECN Became Active, delete SELL PING : false
 When Convert All to BTC Became Active, delete BUY PING : false
 Run PingPong For 0 Minutes, And The Return to ECN : false
 Run PingPong For 0 Minutes, And The Return to BTC : false
- Advanced Options -
 Find Trades using : Current Order Qty VS Previous
 If Needed, Adequate Ping/Pong Order to Min Total (Qty*Price) : true
 If Calculated Sell Order Qty is > Available Qty Then Use All Available Qty : true
 Merge Equal Orders Into a New One : true
 Merge Equal Trades Into a New One : true
 Try to Stay Alone on top orders book : true
 Never Recalculate Order Qty : false
 Subtract Fees From Ping Trade Buy Qty Before Create Pong Sell : true
 Subtract Fees From Ping Trade Sell Total (Qty x Price) Before Create Pong Buy : true
 Reduce Order To Restore Qty by 1.000% Before a new creation Retry
 Consider 100.000% of Your Real BTC/ECN Balance
 Subtract All Buy/Sell Pool Current Values While Considering Available Amounts : false
---------------------------------------------------

With this settings, there should be no trade lower than the set dust.
Still I get: start sell of 14.98761426 ECN and buy back 0.0000295 (and 0.00000940) resulting in a Start fee of zero, a End fee of zero and a gain of zero. Means a net loss of the 0.00000295 at 2018-02-23 12:29:56 (and 2018-02-23 12:01:30)

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
ceno666
Copper Member
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 07:17:19 AM
 #4726

I sell my lifetime C.A.T. CORE license for 0.05 BTC.
You can use it with the free API`s or you can use it with the other API Exchanges after you upgrade it for the price on the first post here.

PM if interested.
ramkom9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 23, 2018, 04:23:17 PM
 #4727

Is anybody interested in an analyze tool, where you just throw in your current settings and get some information back, where to tweak?

I will try to add that on my web page: https://cat.elmit.com in the next days. Leave me a comment (web page, Telegram or here), so that I know if that effort is welcome, or just for myself.

That will be nice to see sach a tool  Wink
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 02:31:38 PM
 #4728

BUG in BINANCE tab:

Dust settings are not taken!

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 02:38:18 PM
 #4729

BUG in BINANCE tab:

Dust settings are not taken!

Dust settings doesn't depends by the exchange you're trading on.
So, how did you feel that dust option is not taken?

Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 03:09:17 PM
 #4730

1. go to exchange tab Binance
2. open ANY market/any coin
3. click on Dust Elements and set it to anything you like
4. click the button Update Ping-Pong Parameters and believe it is taken ;-)

5. open the tab Current and find the lines Dust Elements parameters and read:

- Dust Elements Parameters -
 Ping Order is Dust if Current QTY is < : 0
 Ping Trade is Dust if QTY is < : 0
 Ping Trade is Dust if Trade Total < Min Total Market Order : true
 Dust Elements are : Put Into Buy/Sell Pool


The settings fro 3. are not there!!!

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 03:54:26 PM
 #4731

1. go to exchange tab Binance
2. open ANY market/any coin
3. click on Dust Elements and set it to anything you like
4. click the button Update Ping-Pong Parameters and believe it is taken ;-)

5. open the tab Current and find the lines Dust Elements parameters and read:

- Dust Elements Parameters -
 Ping Order is Dust if Current QTY is < : 0
 Ping Trade is Dust if QTY is < : 0
 Ping Trade is Dust if Trade Total < Min Total Market Order : true
 Dust Elements are : Put Into Buy/Sell Pool


The settings fro 3. are not there!!!

if you set values 100, are you able to read the update?

Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 04:10:59 PM
 #4732

yes, with values above 1 I can see it.
The Min. QTY Unit of that coin is 1, I set dust with 2

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 04:19:14 PM
 #4733

yes, with values above 1 I can see it.
The Min. QTY Unit of that coin is 1, I set dust with 2

so you have the response  Wink
your parameter should be compatible with the min decimal amount of the markets.

Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 04:24:32 PM
 #4734

Come on, .... I try so hard to find an error ;-)

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 04:26:00 PM
 #4735

Come on, .... I try so hard to find an error ;-)

LOL  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

crypto_curious
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 588
Merit: 108



View Profile
February 26, 2018, 10:00:49 PM
 #4736

Hi guys,
I have an offer. I will pay tip for someone to help me to configure it, to it can trade automatically or with small daily supervision. I have purchased API for two major exchanges. Any one interested please PM me:)
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2018, 11:56:34 PM
 #4737

Hi guys,
I have an offer. I will pay tip for someone to help me to configure it, to it can trade automatically or with small daily supervision. I have purchased API for two major exchanges. Any one interested please PM me:)

We have a help group here: https://t.me/joinchat/CmyUwhITJOcnAjhCLAu1-g

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
NewBlock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 02:47:54 AM
 #4738

http://image.ibb.co/diq2hc/QQ_20180227104522.png

Any ideas? Bitfinex stopped working with this error after running for 6 hours. Binance and Poloniex still works fine.

I reinstalled a fresh copy of CAT, not resolved. Also tested this Bitfinex API with other softwares, this API works.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1025



View Profile
February 27, 2018, 07:38:32 AM
 #4739



Any ideas? Bitfinex stopped working with this error after running for 6 hours. Binance and Poloniex still works fine.

I reinstalled a fresh copy of CAT, not resolved. Also tested this Bitfinex API with other softwares, this API works.

is your local clock correctly set?

NewBlock
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 27, 2018, 08:53:52 AM
 #4740

http://image.ibb.co/diq2hc/QQ_20180227104522.png

Any ideas? Bitfinex stopped working with this error after running for 6 hours. Binance and Poloniex still works fine.

I reinstalled a fresh copy of CAT, not resolved. Also tested this Bitfinex API with other softwares, this API works.

is your local clock correctly set?

It is ran on a VPS, so VPS time needs to match Bitfinex time?

This problem occurred when I was using the same Bitfinex API for CAT and Coinigy. Now this API in CAT would not connect (Coinigy still can, but I have deleted this API from coinigy for several hours and problem still not fixed for CAT). Yea i know stupid of me using the same API for multiple bots/programs. But hey, Poloniex and Binance has no problem.

https://github.com/BitBotFactory/poloniexlendingbot/issues/445

Saw this from googling, it seems that this problem can only be fixed with a new API.

and yea also changed to same timezone as Bitfinex account settings, no use.
Pages: « 1 ... 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 [237] 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!