Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2019, 03:48:16 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 [239] 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 【BOT】 🌟 C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.2 🌟  (Read 500163 times)
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 04, 2018, 12:19:05 PM
 #4761

Question: can I use this bot, to configure it in the way that it will monitor price of my coins, and trigger stop loss or take profit when price reached it's target?

No

1548172096
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548172096

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548172096
Reply with quote  #2

1548172096
Report to moderator
1548172096
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548172096

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548172096
Reply with quote  #2

1548172096
Report to moderator
1548172096
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548172096

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548172096
Reply with quote  #2

1548172096
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
crypto_curious
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 108


★777Coin.com★ Fun BTC Casino!


View Profile
March 04, 2018, 01:51:30 PM
Last edit: March 04, 2018, 08:23:07 PM by crypto_curious
 #4762

Question: can I use this bot, to configure it in the way that it will monitor price of my coins, and trigger stop loss or take profit when price reached it's target?

No

Thank you. Is anyone aware of software which would allow that? To monitor prices via API, and generate SELL order when price is > than take profit target, or if price is < stop loss target.

r0n20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2018, 03:07:13 PM
 #4763

Question: can I use this bot, to configure it in the way that it will monitor price of my coins, and trigger stop loss or take profit when price reached it's target?

No

Hi sampey ı send your payment can you send me the program? My pm limit expired.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 05, 2018, 03:15:31 PM
 #4764

Question: can I use this bot, to configure it in the way that it will monitor price of my coins, and trigger stop loss or take profit when price reached it's target?

No

Hi sampey ı send your payment can you send me the program? My pm limit expired.

yes i will pm later.
payment is ok  Wink

ramkom9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2018, 04:00:22 PM
 #4765

Hi Sampey
Can you tell me how to set up sending post to URL when is PING-PONG complited, not sure where to start  Wink
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 05, 2018, 04:31:56 PM
 #4766

Hi Sampey
Can you tell me how to set up sending post to URL when is PING-PONG complited, not sure where to start  Wink

just set page as http://yourSite/ServletPage

then on ServletPage create a REST POST Parser and you will have all data anytime a ping-pong is completed.

ramkom9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2018, 05:15:37 PM
 #4767

Hi Sampey
Can you tell me how to set up sending post to URL when is PING-PONG complited, not sure where to start  Wink

just set page as http://yourSite/ServletPage

then on ServletPage create a REST POST Parser and you will have all data anytime a ping-pong is completed.

hmmm... ok sound easy, just I don't have a clue what you talking about. OK I'm not a tech guy never did that staff  Tongue, I will be grateful for any example how to do it  Grin
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 05, 2018, 05:20:31 PM
 #4768

Hi Sampey
Can you tell me how to set up sending post to URL when is PING-PONG complited, not sure where to start  Wink

just set page as http://yourSite/ServletPage

then on ServletPage create a REST POST Parser and you will have all data anytime a ping-pong is completed.

hmmm... ok sound easy, just I don't have a clue what you talking about. OK I'm not a tech guy never did that staff  Tongue, I will be grateful for any example how to do it  Grin

i'm sorry but i'm not sure you will be able to use this feature without some coding skill.....

this is an example of a server side code to read a REST POST CALL (In Java)

Quote
public static String getBody(HttpServletRequest request) throws IOException {

    String body = null;
    StringBuilder stringBuilder = new StringBuilder();
    BufferedReader bufferedReader = null;

    try {
        InputStream inputStream = request.getInputStream();
        if (inputStream != null) {
            bufferedReader = new BufferedReader(new InputStreamReader(inputStream));
            char[] charBuffer = new char[128];
            int bytesRead = -1;
            while ((bytesRead = bufferedReader.read(charBuffer)) > 0) {
                stringBuilder.append(charBuffer, 0, bytesRead);
            }
        } else {
            stringBuilder.append("");
        }
    } catch (IOException ex) {
        throw ex;
    } finally {
        if (bufferedReader != null) {
            try {
                bufferedReader.close();
            } catch (IOException ex) {
                throw ex;
            }
        }
    }

    body = stringBuilder.toString();
    return body;
}

ramkom9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 05, 2018, 05:25:49 PM
 #4769

Thanks, I got now something to start with, mayby its a time to educate my self more  Cheesy
pawn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 06, 2018, 12:11:37 PM
 #4770

Hello ! Is it possible to use the CAT program to make transactions (buy / sell crypto) in manual mode through exchange API keys to Binance and Poloniex ?
talesfromthecrypt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 06, 2018, 01:42:57 PM
 #4771

Hello, I'm looking for a way of manual way to stop CAT creating orders once the last automated SELL order is passed

this way I'd get my money back.

I know there is an automated SELL after X time tab, but I'm only looking for a manual way.

thx

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion    Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency    TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
› › › › ›  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️        VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 07, 2018, 09:50:10 PM
 #4772

Before people starts pm me :

https://www.reddit.com/r/BinanceExchange/comments/82ou1d/binance_sold_all_my_alt_coins_at_market_rate/

No, i have nothing to do with that, LOL.

but i think Binance Api system have some kind of bug.
Maybe you can invoke that with some parameters that allows you to perform action for other users, or maybe there's bad generator of Public/Private api keys that allows hacker to generate api keys and find real user keys.
Only speculation from a programmers'a mind  Cheesy Cheesy

Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 07, 2018, 10:02:06 PM
 #4773

hum well things seems more simple : https://twitter.com/cz_binance/status/971483376753393664
just users that log on binance phising site.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes


Jantapw
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 101



View Profile
March 08, 2018, 04:49:23 AM
 #4774

Is there any plans for Binance Arbitrage bot?
Elmit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 500


BURST got Smart Contracts (AT)


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2018, 04:58:56 AM
 #4775

Arbitrage? C.A.T. is a ping pong bot.

Arbitrage would need two exchanges. C.A.T. deals with one exchange at a time.

Arbitrage would in my opinion only be successful if you could start over again, means you bring the coin from other exchange over to the first one again, ... which isn't possible in a fair time and cost aspect.

A triangular bot on the other hand I could imagine that would be possible within C.A.T., however, there are so many other tasks to do first.
Triangular bot within CAT would just need a small function: trade as soon fund available. == And Triangular bot is done!

Ing. Ronald Wiplinger (@ ELMIT)   Blog and pools: http://mininghere.com  CAT info at: https://cat.elmit.com  Tel.: (O) +886 (0)2--2623-3117, (M) +886 (0) 988--70-77-42, Telegram: @RonaldPhone
ewewerethefool
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 10, 2018, 07:12:06 PM
 #4776

After the Binance incedent, I logged in and my keys have been deleted. I have since genereated a new key but need this to be included in my CAT bot. Has anyone else experienced this? Binance also made the change where you can no longer retrieve your private key. This is fine, I have stored the private key in a safe place. Pretty eager to get my CAT bot up and running again.  Thank you.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 10, 2018, 07:29:23 PM
 #4777

After the Binance incedent, I logged in and my keys have been deleted. I have since genereated a new key but need this to be included in my CAT bot. Has anyone else experienced this? Binance also made the change where you can no longer retrieve your private key. This is fine, I have stored the private key in a safe place. Pretty eager to get my CAT bot up and running again.  Thank you.

On CAT side you need to buy a new APi key.
I'm not responsible about Exchanges accidents, so i can't pay for other person errors.

ewewerethefool
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 10, 2018, 07:42:47 PM
 #4778

That is ridiculous. I just bought the additional license, and was out of town when it was sent. I literally recieved the download link 5 days ago.  Do you really think it is fair to charge me an additional .015 BTC for something that happened outside of my control. Considering the documented binance issues? I am not asking for a freebie, just what I paid for.
Sampey
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1024



View Profile
March 10, 2018, 07:49:56 PM
 #4779

That is ridiculous.

No, this is a TERM OF SERVICE (you can find here : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=507103.0) :

Quote
- I Am Not Responsible about exchange problems/scam/closure/bad API responses. If an exchange close, don't ask me refund/discounts.

In other words i'm responsible about CAT product. I'm responsible of any CAT Aspect.
But Binance problem is a Binance problem, not a CAT Problem.
You  must consider these events when you buy a bot tied to a third party systems.

ewewerethefool
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 10, 2018, 08:02:40 PM
 #4780

i guess i have no choice. if i sends funds now, how quick of a turn around?
Pages: « 1 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 [239] 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!