Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2021, 05:56:19 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: SSH Unlock & Signature Check Removal Tool Antminer S17/T17/S15 No Installation!  (Read 1496 times)
algcool
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 1


View Profile
December 20, 2019, 08:44:42 AM
 #21

anything updated with the no sd card version? Sir!
1618941379
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618941379

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618941379
Reply with quote  #2

1618941379
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1618941379
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618941379

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618941379
Reply with quote  #2

1618941379
Report to moderator
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
December 20, 2019, 08:54:36 AM
 #22

anything updated with the no sd card version? Sir!

What do you mean I don't understand. If you are on the latest firmware you need SD card to downgrade to use tool.

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
algcool
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 03, 2020, 03:14:21 AM
Last edit: January 04, 2020, 03:08:33 AM by frodocooper
 #23

We need to unlock the SSH function, we "must" use the SD card to flash the firmware in the Miner? Can we not use the SD card so that we can also unlock the SSH function?
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
January 03, 2020, 11:52:56 AM
Last edit: January 04, 2020, 03:08:50 AM by frodocooper
 #24

You need to use the SD card to downgrade if you are on the latest firmware it must be done using any tool. Once downgraded or on earlier firmware the tool can be used to unlock it.

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
January 05, 2020, 04:24:31 PM
 #25

Just created a video showing the unlocking process: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9i_5KYl4Xw

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
repata69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2020, 08:03:38 PM
 #26

Help
I don't find firmware for Antminer S15 anywhere, I only find S17
andromeda.kiwi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 27, 2020, 10:44:21 PM
 #27

Following! trying to unlock SSH in my antminer S9SE, where can i find the downgrade image file ?

https://service.bitmain.com/support/download?product=Antminer%20S9%20SE
Kalyst69
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 01, 2020, 12:17:55 AM
 #28

Following! trying to unlock SSH in my antminer S9SE, where can i find the downgrade image file ?

https://service.bitmain.com/support/download?product=Antminer%20S9%20SE

Just write to Bitmain support and they will send it to you by email

Host your ASICs in Siberia for $0.07/KW all inclusive. Contact me for information.
spacedaddy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2020, 03:18:02 AM
 #29

Hi - Can this software unlock a T15? Thanks!
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
March 02, 2020, 10:10:40 PM
 #30

Hi - Can this software unlock a T15? Thanks!

Yes

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
Kalyst69
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 12, 2020, 09:23:01 AM
 #31

FYI : nothing is working on a S17 with this fw version : Thu Dec 5 15:54:50 CST 2019

Host your ASICs in Siberia for $0.07/KW all inclusive. Contact me for information.
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
March 12, 2020, 07:27:51 PM
 #32

FYI : nothing is working on a S17 with this fw version : Thu Dec 5 15:54:50 CST 2019

SD card flash is the only way on those to unlock it. You got to downgrade her Sad

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
jacob007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 18, 2020, 07:05:34 AM
 #33

for SSH Unlock on s9j-i is add dev-fee on device or not  is it free use i need only change bminer config for fan power
AlecMe
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 390
Merit: 159


View Profile
April 18, 2020, 07:34:55 AM
 #34

link for Unlock SD images.zip for s17+ from website keeps resetting and does not finish downloading. please advise
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
April 18, 2020, 06:40:36 PM
 #35

link for Unlock SD images.zip for s17+ from website keeps resetting and does not finish downloading. please advise

http://asic.to/files/SD%20images/SD_S17%2B.rar

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
amirheavy666
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 222
Merit: 101


NEM (XEM) Top Coin


View Profile
August 14, 2020, 08:45:18 AM
 #36

I tried your file in this link for flash my asic (t17+) with SD card but after flash my asic didn't wotk correctly . I can't login to my asic config ip!!!
 whats the problem?!!!! Sad

https://asic.to/ssh-unlock/

Nem.io
favebook
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 404


View Profile
August 14, 2020, 12:16:21 PM
 #37

I tried your file in this link for flash my asic (t17+) with SD card but after flash my asic didn't wotk correctly . I can't login to my asic config ip!!!
 whats the problem?!!!! Sad

https://asic.to/ssh-unlock/

Did you first do the SD card flesh with MPtest firmware and then flash T17+ firmware for that machine via "upgrade" on your miner's ip?
taserz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 747
Merit: 288


Original AutoTune Firmware Developer!


View Profile
August 14, 2020, 03:55:41 PM
 #38

I tried your file in this link for flash my asic (t17+) with SD card but after flash my asic didn't wotk correctly . I can't login to my asic config ip!!!
 whats the problem?!!!! Sad

https://asic.to/ssh-unlock/

try root root or root admin

Autotune Firmware for S17 and T17! Overclock, Underclock, AutoTuning. Asic.to The MOON Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency 30w/TH up to 85th/s!!
Mining bitcoin since 2011 • Best nerd decision of my life • 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
bluehills59
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2020, 04:00:45 PM
 #39

Hi, do you know if beyond unlocking if there are any alternate firmware options for the T15? I might try using this tool on it, what's the main purpose of this to be able to overclock and/or undervolt them? I saw your one reply to this thread over here too but looks like it died out: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5201015.0

Thanks,
Dan
just1moreminer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 31, 2021, 03:57:55 PM
Last edit: January 31, 2021, 10:29:37 PM by frodocooper
 #40

This thread is very confusing. It seems to purport that there is a "SSH Unlock & Signature Check Removal Tool" available for download, located on asic.to's site at https://asic.to/ssh-unlock/.

That page does exist, however while it talks about ssh unlocking, there is no link for an unlock tool download whatsoever! Simply a download link for a SD Flash drive image file to upgrade to asic.to?

So lets get the facts straight here and put up correct info or update us on what has changed.

My reading of this thread, and after watching the posted video, leads me to believe that the unlock tool is a windows program you run once you have your miner configured to support it.

Where do you get this tool from?
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!