Bitcoin Forum
May 13, 2024, 05:46:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin Poetry  (Read 144 times)
Mind Control (OP)

Activity: 224
Merit: 41

View Profile
March 25, 2020, 06:00:51 PM
Merited by suchmoon (4), 20kevin20 (1), Chris Barth (1)

Hi Bitcointalk. It has been a while.
I'll be sharing my own poetry about bitcoin in this thread from time to time. Forgive me if it will not be regular but I'll try. Grin

Everyone is encouraged to share too.

Disclaimer: I'm not good at this. But I try Roll Eyes

Bitcoin in the Future

The future has already been set,
Bitcoin will burst, that is my bet;
Tap here, tap there; Scan here, scan there,
Prove me wrong, that is a dare.

But despite of this growth and advancement,
Life will stay the same for it is what it was meant,
Beggars will still beg but this time is so lit,
Having the best line: "Sir, can you spare just one bit?"

Will be adding more, stay tuned! Wink
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, which will follow the rules of the network no matter what miners do. Even if every miner decided to create 1000 bitcoins per block, full nodes would stick to the rules and reject those blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Sanugarid

Activity: 1442
Merit: 153

★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!

View Profile
March 25, 2020, 06:46:37 PM

I admire the your artistry on making this poem but I guess it is not a thing in here. You can't control the chaos with words.
I guess you just did this to get some merit but I don't find it interesting anymore and I'm pretty sure  you tried to do similar to this thread

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5235239.0