Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2018, 11:04:09 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ragazzi sto provando ad minare spaincoin bassa velocita kh/S  (Read 496 times)
dicser
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165


View Profile
March 27, 2014, 07:22:09 AM
 #1

ragazzi sto provando ad minare spaincoin bassa velocita kh/S ho windows 7 32 bit gpu ati 5970 normale velocita di mining oltre 800 kh/s
con questa configurazione vertminer -o stratum+tcp://spa.coinsprofit.com:3352 -u ser.x -p x -I 19 -g 1 -w 128 --thread-concurrency 8000 -T ragungo 10 kh/s dove sbaglio
 
1516619049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516619049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516619049
Reply with quote  #2

1516619049
Report to moderator
1516619049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516619049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516619049
Reply with quote  #2

1516619049
Report to moderator
1516619049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516619049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516619049
Reply with quote  #2

1516619049
Report to moderator
Visit and contribute to reddit.com/r/Bitcoin
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516619049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516619049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516619049
Reply with quote  #2

1516619049
Report to moderator
1516619049
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516619049

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516619049
Reply with quote  #2

1516619049
Report to moderator
c275
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
March 27, 2014, 09:17:01 AM
 #2

1) Ma come scrivi?!
2) É normale che con vertminer la velocità si dimezzi. Non utilizza l'algoritmo scrypt (dove raggiungi 800 kh/s) ma scrypt-n
3) Non puoi usare la stessa configurazione che utilizzi per scrypt. Cerca su Google la config più adatta per la tua scheda e vertminer.
dicser
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 165


View Profile
March 27, 2014, 01:00:23 PM
 #3

perdonami non ho studiato il italiano.su google non trovo niente,per il mommento
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!