Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2024, 09:40:49 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Isn't it all about money?  (Read 2630 times)
Fatunad

Activity: 2240
Merit: 353

View Profile
May 07, 2024, 09:48:04 PM

What's the essence of all the hustle and bustle and learning and reading and keeping all the sleepless night? Isn't it all about money?

What if I don't want to go through all these process, don't care if I'm a graduate or not or if I'm good at speaking good English or not buth I'm just focused on how to make the money and end up making the money, won't the end justify the means?

I sometimes feel that some of these ideal process that has been accepted by the majority of the people in the society as a part to be taken to greatness is too complex. I mean, we can just learn how to read and write and focus on how to make money. Those who want to become engineers can choose to do so but those that don't want to pass through those route shouldn't be seen as less of a person because at the end of the day, it's mostly all about money.
the essence of hustling is to ensure that you have put food in your table and also take care of your needs and they want at the same time but some people does not know actually the essence of hustling both day and night for me I will say human beings have a different understanding of hustling some people might hustle and order to only feed but some people also in order to invest and also have companies that will grow in larger firm so it it depends on individual understanding for hustling and also investment