Bitcoin Forum
January 17, 2019, 10:07:16 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: 999dice.com Autobet Bot  (Read 27124 times)
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 09, 2014, 03:50:43 PM
Last edit: April 23, 2014, 10:38:40 AM by dadaas
 #1

This is my first bot so all reviews would be appreciated.

This is bot for https://www.999dice.com. It supports automatic martingale system (if you lose it will double bet and if you win it will put bet on value you have selected as basic) and it confirms bets every 2 seconds.

How to use it:
First load page and log in. Set your bet size MANUALLY! That is very important because if you don't do that your basic bet size will be as it was when you logged in. Then just press "Start Betting" and watch.

Good thing about 999dice.com is that it is faucet too, so you can claim 200 satoshi every 10 minutes and test this bot without any losses.

Requirements:
Windows XP or higher
.NET framework 4.5

v1.0.1
-bot will pick up 200 satoshi every 10 minutes on its own

v1.0.2
-Added Reset losing streak textbox. Insert losing streak number and when your losing streak reaches that number it will reset your bet to base.



Download link: 999dice autobet bot v1.0.2

Virustotal: https://www.virustotal.com/file/1f5d761697b4db7a065bf9865308599567227aab606453169cc63d01c441d03d/analysis/1398248845/

I am not responsible for any losses you may suffer on 999dice.com, this is just helping tool.
1547719636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547719636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547719636
Reply with quote  #2

1547719636
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1547719636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547719636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547719636
Reply with quote  #2

1547719636
Report to moderator
1547719636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547719636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547719636
Reply with quote  #2

1547719636
Report to moderator
1547719636
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547719636

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547719636
Reply with quote  #2

1547719636
Report to moderator
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 10, 2014, 09:38:20 PM
 #2

We have new update released!

v1.0.1
-bot will pick up 200 satoshi every 10 minutes on its own

New download link and virustotal are updated in first post!
Laboboy31
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 12, 2014, 01:40:46 AM
 #3

I can help with the development of this thing.
coinnewbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 12, 2014, 07:10:56 AM
 #4

Not bad, keep improving the design!
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 13, 2014, 05:04:50 PM
 #5

I can help with the development of this thing.

Thanks, but I am doing this to learn how to do bots so I have to be on my own in this Smiley

Not bad, keep improving the design!

Thanks, will do!
yntro
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 15, 2014, 02:30:42 PM
 #6

well pretty nice so far i guess... well keep improving will check later on.

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
PRIMEDICE
The Premier Bitcoin Gambling Experience @PrimeDice
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 15, 2014, 06:48:17 PM
 #7

well pretty nice so far i guess... well keep improving will check later on.

Ok, thanks for support Cheesy
gagalady
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 16, 2014, 11:48:20 AM
 #8

The bot picks up the faucet satoshis and plays them, is that right?
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 16, 2014, 12:41:57 PM
 #9

The bot picks up the faucet satoshis and plays them, is that right?

Yes it does that, but it only works if you have less then 999 satoshis.
bitgoldencoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2014, 09:03:50 AM
 #10

well pretty nice so far i guess... well keep improving will check later on.

Ok, thanks for support Cheesy

Dadaas,

I've been playing around with your bot and I have noticed some strange behavior maybe you will be able to clarify.
The bot was left alone just collecting the free satoshis which should stop at 999.... however it kept on collecting after it reached the threshold, I closed the bot and reopened, logged in and the balance was back to 200 satoshis and the faucet was warning me to wait another 8 minutes until I could claim again.

Another observation was the overal balance, I left the bot running for a day and it build up some momentum and a healthy balance, not bit enough to brag yet Smiley however, again I did the test of closing the bot and reopening test and again the balance had gone down from 0.004 to 0.0000791 ...

dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 18, 2014, 10:06:16 AM
 #11

well pretty nice so far i guess... well keep improving will check later on.

Ok, thanks for support Cheesy

Dadaas,

I've been playing around with your bot and I have noticed some strange behavior maybe you will be able to clarify.
The bot was left alone just collecting the free satoshis which should stop at 999.... however it kept on collecting after it reached the threshold, I closed the bot and reopened, logged in and the balance was back to 200 satoshis and the faucet was warning me to wait another 8 minutes until I could claim again.

Another observation was the overal balance, I left the bot running for a day and it build up some momentum and a healthy balance, not bit enough to brag yet Smiley however, again I did the test of closing the bot and reopening test and again the balance had gone down from 0.004 to 0.0000791 ...



This is weird. Problem with collecting BTC from faucet is that it will try to collect even if you have over 999 satoshis. I will try to implement that better in next edition.
And about lower balance when you close it. Please notice number of bets before you close the bot. There is possibility that your OS is not closing it properly when you close it and that bot keeps running. To prevent that you can click Stop betting before you close bot. Please try that and reply here to see if it has worked.
bitgoldencoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
April 19, 2014, 10:20:34 AM
 #12

the site wont let me collect the free satoshis no more... keeps coming up with a warning "the faucet does not work when accessed from a proxy IP address"... funny since I have a static ip address
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 19, 2014, 05:03:16 PM
 #13

the site wont let me collect the free satoshis no more... keeps coming up with a warning "the faucet does not work when accessed from a proxy IP address"... funny since I have a static ip address

Do you use proxies?
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 23, 2014, 10:32:01 AM
 #14

v1.0.2
-Added Reset losing streak textbox. Insert losing streak number and when your losing streak reaches that number it will reset your bet to base.

New download link and virustotal updated in first post Smiley
RoooooR
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000


GigTricks.io | A CRYPTO ECOSYSTEM FOR ON-DEMAND EC


View Profile
April 24, 2014, 04:18:34 PM
 #15

%0.01 House Edge?


            █ █ █ █ █
         ██           ██
       ██     █ █ █ █   ██
     ██    ██        ██
   ██   ██               
  ██   ██     ████████                  ██████████
            ███          ██   █████████     ██      ██████  ██   ███████  ██    ███   ███████
 ██   ██    ███              ██      ███    ██      ██          ███       ██   ███  ██
 ██   ██    ███  ██████  ██  ██      ███    ██      ██      ██  ███       ██  ███   ██
            ███      ██  ██  ██      ███    ██      ██      ██  ███       ██████     ███████
 ██   ██    ███      ██  ██  ██      ███    ██      ██      ██  ███       ██  ██           ██
             ██      ██  ██  ██      ███    ██      ██      ██  ███       ██   ███         ██
 ██   ██      ███████    ██   █████████     ██      ██      ██   ███████  ██    ███  ███████
  ██   ██                           ███
   ██    ██          ██            ███
     ██    ██ █ █ █ █   ██
       ██             ██
          █ █ █ █ █ █
























Telegram     Facebook     Twitter     Medium
-------------------------------------------------------------------
.WEBSITE. |█| .WHITEPAPER.












......BOUNTY......
-----------------------------------
..ANN THREAD..
Chrithu
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 25, 2014, 10:54:39 AM
 #16

Hi.

I am just testing your bot. And I think I know what's up with the disappearing balances: For whatever reason, it does not matter wether the ten minutes are over or if you have more than the maximum claimable free bitcoins in your balance it will allways falsely add the 200 satoshis to your balance. If your bot doesn't mess with the content in the page that is displayed then it is 999dice's API that is broken in that regard.

When you then close the bot and load the page in a browser it of course subtracts all falsely added free BTC claims.

Maybe you should have a look again at their API and how you make the claims with your bot. Maybe also contact the guys that made the side about it.

Other than that it works quite nice.

dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
April 25, 2014, 05:59:48 PM
 #17

%0.01 House Edge?

Nothing I can do about that.

Hi.

I am just testing your bot. And I think I know what's up with the disappearing balances: For whatever reason, it does not matter wether the ten minutes are over or if you have more than the maximum claimable free bitcoins in your balance it will allways falsely add the 200 satoshis to your balance. If your bot doesn't mess with the content in the page that is displayed then it is 999dice's API that is broken in that regard.

When you then close the bot and load the page in a browser it of course subtracts all falsely added free BTC claims.

Maybe you should have a look again at their API and how you make the claims with your bot. Maybe also contact the guys that made the side about it.

Other than that it works quite nice.

I see what are you talking about. I think I can fix that in my bot. Will keep you updated about that.
XCoinX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2014, 04:24:02 PM
 #18

I have Net framework 4.5.1 so think this could be the cause. Maybe I should downgrade. I had my suspicions when Microsoft said it was highly compatible as 4.5

I wasn't logged in either as was just testing it out.

Unhandled exception:

See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "" to type 'Double' is not valid. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ParseDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value, NumberFormatInfo NumberFormat)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDouble(String Value)
   at WindowsApplication4.Form1.Bet()
   at WindowsApplication4.Form1.WinLose()
   at WindowsApplication4.Form1.RandomN()
   at WindowsApplication4.Form1.Button2_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18444 built by: FX451RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
999dice autobet bot v1.0.2
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file[Suspicious link removed]
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 11.0.50938.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.mshtml
    Assembly Version: 7.0.3300.0
    Win32 Version: 7.0.3300.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC/Microsoft.mshtml/7.0.3300.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.mshtml.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.

BitcoinTraders
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 07, 2014, 06:59:46 PM
 #19

I used this bot a lot but after some time i lost my all money!
But anyway it's a very good bot!
dadaas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Available Now!


View Profile
May 08, 2014, 07:51:09 AM
 #20

@XCoinX That could be the problem but I am not sure.

I used this bot a lot but after some time i lost my all money!
But anyway it's a very good bot!

Yep, bot is just helping tool. You should control it from time to time Smiley
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!