Bitcoin Forum
November 15, 2018, 12:52:34 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Edited "Fallback nodes", other fields aren't being automatically filled  (Read 1845 times)
dserrano5
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:02:33 PM
 #1

I edited Fallback nodes to add my tor node at the end of the relevant table. The page says "To add a node in this list, you just need the ip/hostname and your name, the other fields will be filled automatically", however those fields are still blank. I added my entry 3 days ago.

Is that remark inaccurate? ie. should I add those details (and probably move the node up in the table) myself?

1542243154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243154
Reply with quote  #2

1542243154
Report to moderator
1542243154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243154
Reply with quote  #2

1542243154
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542243154
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542243154

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542243154
Reply with quote  #2

1542243154
Report to moderator
Luke-Jr
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2422
Merit: 1011



View Profile
April 13, 2014, 03:15:18 PM
 #2

I'm guessing the bot got lost in the migration...

dserrano5
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1001



View Profile
April 14, 2014, 10:02:51 AM
 #3

Thanks. I manually edited the entry.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!