Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2024, 05:58:59 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: *** Official: masterchain.info testing thread  (Read 2309 times)
nightengale

Activity: 574
Merit: 500

View Profile
April 21, 2014, 10:59:02 PM

I tried sending some mastercoins out today, and this is my first time attempting to do so. I've verified with a couple of the block explorers that I have 10+ MSC associated with an address. I entered the destination address into masterchain.info, and followed the send instructions. I made sure I had a little BTC associated with that address, and dumped the private key in my QT client, pasted it into the forms, followed all of the instructions, and received the response "transaction sent" and a link to blockchain.info transaction. It's been almost an hour, and the TXID isn't showing up and my MSC balance has not changed. Can anyone confirm that this site is still working as advertised?
kololo

Activity: 560
Merit: 250

View Profile
April 22, 2014, 12:54:19 AM

I used the materchain yesterday ,but I find it is hard to use,I think you guys need more work to do.
Pale Phoenix

Activity: 420

View Profile
April 22, 2014, 02:15:14 AM

I used the materchain yesterday ,but I find it is hard to use,I think you guys need more work to do.

Can you be more specific? I think if you could share some of the specific problems you had, or things you found confusing, it would be most helpful to the devs.

marcelus

Activity: 297

View Profile
April 22, 2014, 09:19:14 AM