Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 03:55:43 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Choisir sa carte pour miner (windows)  (Read 560 times)
Rocou
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


View Profile
June 09, 2014, 07:47:40 AM
 #1

Bonjour,

Ma question est surement basique mais je suis hélas un noob  Embarrassed
Si je lance un sgminer comment indiquer la carte graphique sur laquelle il doit se lancer? Je ne trouve pas de paramètre (mes cartes sont des Radeon R9 200)
1511279743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511279743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511279743
Reply with quote  #2

1511279743
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511279743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511279743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511279743
Reply with quote  #2

1511279743
Report to moderator
1511279743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511279743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511279743
Reply with quote  #2

1511279743
Report to moderator
1511279743
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511279743

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511279743
Reply with quote  #2

1511279743
Report to moderator
Gobitcoin
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
June 09, 2014, 09:31:05 AM
 #2

Option -d en ligne de commande :

--device|-d <arg> Select device to use, one value, range and/or comma separated (e.g. 0-2,4) default: all
Rocou
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


View Profile
June 09, 2014, 10:05:22 AM
 #3

Merci beaucoup  Wink
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!