Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2018, 11:41:20 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v4.0  (Read 550547 times)
Kukus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 07, 2017, 09:59:47 AM
 #441

Tried to run Claymore's XMR CPU miner with unused Lenovo Tiny M92P desktop. It has i5-3470T CPU. Getting 55-70 h/s only, no matter which -t option is used (same with -t 1, -t 2, -t 3).
Win10, no more software running exept VPN client

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=951025)
1534808480
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534808480

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534808480
Reply with quote  #2

1534808480
Report to moderator
1534808480
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534808480

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534808480
Reply with quote  #2

1534808480
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534808480
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534808480

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534808480
Reply with quote  #2

1534808480
Report to moderator
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 980
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 10, 2017, 04:14:48 PM
 #442

Claymore,  any updates due on this software? Currently getting 63hs on i3-7300t but would like a bit more if any revisions could be made?

Thanks in advance.

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
THX Jedi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 17, 2017, 09:21:09 PM
 #443

Anyone here mining with an R9 Fury or Nano?  What drivers do you guys recommend, what hash rates are you guys getting??  Recommend Claymore or Wolf?

I have the R9 nano

I am using Claymore 9.7 Beta, 17.1.1 Drivers, no tweeking of any settings and I am getting just over 760h/s
THX Jedi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 17, 2017, 09:32:45 PM
 #444

Hello,what is the best setting for Dual Xeon E5-2670
My command -t 20

https://image.prntscr.com/image/VkBTrvkKRhCtjvr2lWOGKg.png


That's probably about right, I have a single E5-2680v3 which give me about the same hash rate
Kukus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 18, 2017, 05:48:38 PM
 #445


I have the R9 nano

I am using Claymore 9.7 Beta, 17.1.1 Drivers, no tweeking of any settings and I am getting just over 760h/s

This topic is for CPU Miner, not GPU. Name of the topic is  "Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v3.5"
Is there any reason to discuss videocards CryptoNote mining here?

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=951025)
gt_addict
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 980
Merit: 500


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 08:06:56 PM
 #446

Any news on any possible update?

**SUPPORT SIDEHACK** Miner Development Donations to:  1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr

Donations/Tips to:-   1GTADDicTXD1uachKKgW24DZDxDGhSMdRa

Join Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gtaddict
mnbv172
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 05:02:32 PM
 #447

ya we need update  Roll Eyes
Kukus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 23, 2017, 01:41:52 PM
 #448

I do not think we can reach better hashrate, but definitely agree that this miner should be updated, just to get features available for other Claymore's miners (I miss a lot of them in this CPU version).

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=951025)
sergserg001
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 30, 2017, 04:01:54 AM
 #449

Hello dear Claymore, I expect from you when I can use Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v10 with the function -dmem to speed up the production of the miner CPU?
ishem
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 01, 2017, 02:11:14 PM
 #450

Is it possible to mine Sumokoin with this miner? I think it's the same algo as monero, but for some reason my miner doesn't run on sumo pool. Any thoughts? Thanks
Good_Boy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 02, 2017, 07:12:21 PM
 #451

I have stock i7-4790 and 290-300 h/s. Thank for miner  Smiley
StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 265


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
October 03, 2017, 10:01:06 AM
 #452

Chrome is blocking the download of the 3.5 rel form Mega, it says "dangerous".

freebitcoin     ZOIN     IntenseCoin     flypme     Oyster     BOTTOS     NIX
BTC faucet & more     coin             coin                            c2c exchange   token              token                 dex manager
Kukus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 03, 2017, 03:38:54 PM
 #453

Chrome is blocking the download of the 3.5 rel form Mega, it says "dangerous".

A lots of Monero miners are "suspicious" for antivirus software. Microsoft Defender or AVAST doing absolutely same, trying to delete executable immidiately or placing to carantine.

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=951025)
rubbbio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 03:13:10 PM
 #454

Hello dear Claymore. I have a promlem with using moneropoolhub, your cpu miner doesn't support login based pool. Plese add login support, it`s the best pool for monero mining. Also if you would fix problem with "Not enough memory reboot need".

https://wcex.co/?ref=BIEZCTp FREE COIN WCX
CrayjeksAjek
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 315
Merit: 100



View Profile
October 09, 2017, 10:39:18 PM
 #455

Is it possible to mine Sumokoin with this miner? I think it's the same algo as monero, but for some reason my miner doesn't run on sumo pool. Any thoughts? Thanks

It should work. Double check your bat or conf file to reflect the proper pool information.

crypto-noob
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 15, 2017, 12:59:01 PM
 #456

I have stock i7-4790 and 290-300 h/s. Thank for miner  Smiley

Howdy Good_Boy,

I  have a stock i7 4770 running win 10 and am only getting around 175 h/s.
For some reason I can't start the .bat file first time with admin rights and it's giving me
error message that it can't allocate memory.  scfg: 0 and it needs to be scfg: 1.
Running in slow mode for now, tried every thing the README file said can't get it working right.

any help much appreciated,
crypto-noob
Leather
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 15, 2017, 03:12:12 PM
 #457

is there something instead of a claymore? what program is better now to mine?
UnclWish
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 251


View Profile
October 15, 2017, 03:24:04 PM
 #458

is there something instead of a claymore? what program is better now to mine?
Try SMR-Stak-CPU. It faster.
fromcoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 101



View Profile
October 16, 2017, 01:50:24 AM
 #459

is there something instead of a claymore? what program is better now to mine?
Try SMR-Stak-CPU. It faster.

If that is hashing out well, then it is needs to be tried.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★   DeepOnion    Anonymous and Untraceable Cryptocurrency    TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
› › › › ›  JOIN THE NEW AIRDROP ✈️        VERIFIED WITH DEEPVAULT  ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹ ‹
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬   ANN  WHITEPAPER  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  FORUM   ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Pennywis3
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 16, 2017, 05:37:10 AM
 #460

Tried with XMR-Stak-CPU, but its not working on nicehash for some reason, even though it has the option for it.
Claymore 3.5 is always disconecting from nicehash, every 5 or 10 min or so, it really is annoying.

Im using Nanopool atm, because i cant find a stable GPU/CPU Monero miner for Nicehash.

Anyone know a solution to this?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!