Bitcoin Forum
December 02, 2021, 04:45:27 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 [549] 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 ... 621 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 200000 miners  (Read 682092 times)
STSMiner
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 236
Merit: 102



View Profile
February 25, 2020, 10:19:19 AM
 #10961

Awesome Miner version 7.3.5

 Mining software
  - XmRig integration improved to display CPU and GPU devices separately

Hi Patrike,

With ref to the above...... a few bugs to show you, please take a look at the pictures below.





Nice to see you've been working on this.

Any news / info with ref to Awesome Miner having full control of the Blackminer F1's ?

1638463527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638463527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638463527
Reply with quote  #2

1638463527
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1638463527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1638463527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1638463527
Reply with quote  #2

1638463527
Report to moderator
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2020, 10:01:23 PM
Last edit: February 26, 2020, 05:27:34 PM by patrike
 #10962

Awesome Miner version 7.3.5

 Mining software
  - XmRig integration improved to display CPU and GPU devices separately

Hi Patrike,

With ref to the above...... a few bugs to show you, please take a look at the pictures below.
Thanks for the report. It looks like the mix of CPU and GPU devices makes Awesome Miner a bit confused for the GPU mapping. I will correct this.

Update: This correction will be included in v7.3.7

Any news / info with ref to Awesome Miner having full control of the Blackminer F1's ?
Not yet, but I do intend to add support for it.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1034
Merit: 30


View Profile
February 26, 2020, 09:22:29 AM
 #10963

Hello Patrike,

for mining-dutch.nl pool balance we need api key and the user ID. So at the moment the pool balance for mining-dutch.nl via api key doesn´t work.
Only if i add every single coin via mpos.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Phemex 200$ for free -> https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2020, 01:12:03 PM
 #10964

Hello Patrike,

for mining-dutch.nl pool balance we need api key and the user ID. So at the moment the pool balance for mining-dutch.nl via api key doesn´t work.
Only if i add every single coin via mpos.
Thanks for the feedback. Mining Dutch should probably be hidden from this list.

Mining Dutch do provide an API for getting balance, but it must be requested per coin, resulting in 50 API calls to get a complete view of the balance. This will just result in that you eventually will be blocked from calling their API. I've reached out to Mining Dutch about this a while ago, suggesting that they should provide a balance API that returns the complete balance in a single call. There are however no solution available to this yet.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 1034
Merit: 30


View Profile
February 26, 2020, 01:32:53 PM
 #10965

Ok thanks.

Any plans for more predefined pools with pool balance integration for example ethermine would be nice.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Phemex 200$ for free -> https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2020, 02:46:30 PM
 #10966

Ok thanks.

Any plans for more predefined pools with pool balance integration for example ethermine would be nice.
The goal is to add support for the most popular pools, also based on user feedback. So you feedback here is valuable and ethermine can for sure be the next one for us to add. I've noted this.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2020, 02:49:40 PM
 #10967

Awesome Miner version 7.3.6

 Awesome Miner Antminer firmware
  - Improved firmware installation for Antminer L3+ with better unlock support
 ASIC mining
  - Added feature to configure Antminer network settings (via the ASIC Tools menu)
 Configuration
  - Added new setting for the automatic API access configuration, to indicate if a mining process restart should be automatically performed
 Mining software
  - CpuMiner-Opt 3.12.4.3
  - XmRig 5.7
  - Gminer 1.98
  - WildRig Miner 0.20.2
  - SrbMiner Multi 0.3.6

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
narousberg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1697
Merit: 1007



View Profile
February 28, 2020, 08:01:26 PM
 #10968

hi boss
in mobile version of AM interface i cant see "pool management" on the left menu side. Sometimes if i spin my iphone i can see this menu option, but this is definitely not ok. And if you can, please add opportunity to change overclocking over mobile interface.

Regards

I AM NOT SELL MY BITCOINTALK ACCOUNT !!!
The Cryptophilanthropist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 231
Merit: 101



View Profile
February 28, 2020, 08:21:37 PM
 #10969

Recently switch my AM to Linux interface , it's great!
How can I get OhGodAnETHlargementPill to run at launch with my template, I can manually run it of course and it works fine, but can't figure out how to launch it along with all the rigs templates.
Any help please? Thanks

L8nit3-Miners Multi-Pool BTC PRT-LOG-XGTC BTC #GetMining
GdonateqfnmiJKv7mfnUcyvZHaiqxcTQS1 - XGTC DEV FUND
1G2PTf59cYsWKoZjj3i3Cv1Bb8NuNaeho2 - BTC POOL DEV
narousberg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1697
Merit: 1007



View Profile
February 29, 2020, 09:58:56 AM
 #10970

Recently switch my AM to Linux interface , it's great!
How can I get OhGodAnETHlargementPill to run at launch with my template, I can manually run it of course and it works fine, but can't figure out how to launch it along with all the rigs templates.
Any help please? Thanks
Install OhGodAnETHlargementPill
"Profit Profile" -> "Batch Commands" -> "Execute Additional Command"s -> "Before starting mining software" -> put there command string like:
sudo /pathToMyPill/OhGodAnETHlargementPill
this will work global for all algos if miner with this Profile will start, but you can run Pill only for specifed algo, than you must specify starting/stoping scripts for each algo you need (select algo in Profile and see down checkbox "Batch commands:" )

Enjoy

I AM NOT SELL MY BITCOINTALK ACCOUNT !!!
The Cryptophilanthropist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 231
Merit: 101



View Profile
February 29, 2020, 04:14:52 PM
Last edit: February 29, 2020, 04:25:58 PM by The Cryptophilanthropist
 #10971

Recently switch my AM to Linux interface , it's great!
How can I get OhGodAnETHlargementPill to run at launch with my template, I can manually run it of course and it works fine, but can't figure out how to launch it along with all the rigs templates.
Any help please? Thanks
Install OhGodAnETHlargementPill
"Profit Profile" -> "Batch Commands" -> "Execute Additional Command"s -> "Before starting mining software" -> put there command string like:
sudo /pathToMyPill/OhGodAnETHlargementPill
this will work global for all algos if miner with this Profile will start, but you can run Pill only for specifed algo, than you must specify starting/stoping scripts for each algo you need (select algo in Profile and see down checkbox "Batch commands:" )

Enjoy

Thanks, however I have done it that way, just not using sudo because my system is root. I will try it though.

###UPDATE## That did it!! Thanks , truly awesome!

L8nit3-Miners Multi-Pool BTC PRT-LOG-XGTC BTC #GetMining
GdonateqfnmiJKv7mfnUcyvZHaiqxcTQS1 - XGTC DEV FUND
1G2PTf59cYsWKoZjj3i3Cv1Bb8NuNaeho2 - BTC POOL DEV
Marvell2
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 132


View Profile
March 01, 2020, 11:45:08 PM
 #10972

why does this tool ignore the -di claymore commands to disable certian GPUs ?  It accepts the rxboost, strap but when I put -di 012  it still loads all six gpus
narousberg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1697
Merit: 1007



View Profile
March 02, 2020, 01:48:46 AM
 #10973

I want use PhoenixMiner 4.9c on Linux (Hive) but get error:
Code:
Initialize diagnostics (40)
Starting Diagnostics (120s). Awesome Miner Remote Agent version: 7.3.6
OS: Unix 5.0.21.0
nVidia driver version: 440.59
Microsoft VC++ 2013 runtime installed: No
Microsoft VC++ 2015 runtime installed: No
Starting Mining Software
Setting up Miner Engine. Instance: 2
Engine Type: PhoenixMiner, Auto Download: True, EnginePath: , Subtype: Disabled, CustomExecutable:
Set clocking start profile: 278, P95_C140_M1100_F0_linux (when stopping, the following will be used: 3, type: Single, Use: True)
Properties: (WindowMode: ConsoleFormat, EngineType: PhoenixMiner, IsProfitMiner: False)
====================================================================================================
/root/.config/AwesomeMinerService/phoenixminer_4.9c_linux.tar_2/PhoenixMiner_4.9c_Linux/PhoenixMiner  -wdog 1 -rmode 0 -cdm 2 -cdmport 4029
Configuration:
POOL: stratum+tcp://progpow.mine.zergpool.com:3200, WAL: 16bq14HbuuwJD1dHizP2hRknMT2cwgj3pt.TEST, PASS: c=BTC, PROTO: 1, COIN: bci, ALLPOOLS: 1

==========

====================================================================================================
Mining Engine Process started, PID: 12907
Phoenix Miner 4.9c Linux/gcc - Release build
--------------------------------------------

CUDA version: 10.0, CUDA runtime: 8.0
OpenCL driver version: 19.20
OpenCL driver version: 19.20
Available GPUs for mining:
GPU1: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 1), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU2: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 2), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU3: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 3), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU4: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 4), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU5: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 5), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU6: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 8), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU7: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 9), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
GPU8: GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (pcie 10), CUDA cap. 7.5, 11 GB VRAM, 68 CUs
Nvidia driver version: 440.59
Eth: Loading pools from epools.txt
PP: the pool list contains 1 pool (0 from command-line)
PP: primary pool: progpow.mine.zergpool.com:3200
Starting GPU mining
PP: Connecting to progpow pool progpow.mine.zergpool.com:3200 (proto: Stratum)
GPU1: 44C 43% 23W, GPU2: 47C 46% 11W, GPU3: 45C 44% 14W, GPU4: 44C 42% 9W, GPU5: 43C 42% 21W, GPU6: 42C 41% 22W, GPU7: 44C 43% 4W, GPU8: 43C 42% 5W
GPUs power: 107.8 W
PP: Connected to progpow pool progpow.mine.zergpool.com:3200 (103.249.70.7)
PP: Subscribed to progpow pool
Listening for CDM remote manager at port 4029 in full mode
PP: Worker 16bq14HbuuwJD1dHizP2hRknMT2cwgj3pt.TEST authorized
PP: New job #facea5eb from progpow.mine.zergpool.com:3200; diff: 188MH
GPU1: Starting up... (0)
GPU1: Generating ethash light cache for epoch #29
GPU2: Starting up... (0)
GPU3: Starting up... (0)
GPU4: Starting up... (0)
GPU5: Starting up... (0)
GPU6: Starting up... (0)
GPU7: Starting up... (0)
GPU8: Starting up... (0)
Light cache generated in 0.6 s (31.3 MB/s)
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU1: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU1 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU2: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU2 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU3: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU3 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU4: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU4 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU5: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU5 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU6: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU6 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU7: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU7 initMiner error: invalid device context
Unable to load NVRTC. Please check your Nvidia drivers
GPU8: Allocating DAG (1.24) GB; good for epoch up to #31
CUDA error in CudaProgram.cu:373 : invalid device context (201)
GPU8 initMiner error: invalid device context
Thread(s) not responding. Restarting.





====================================================================================================
Unexpected exit of mining software. Possible cause: Incorrect configuration or crashing software
Diagnostics completed

I use driver: 440.59 (latest stable)
How to solve?

I AM NOT SELL MY BITCOINTALK ACCOUNT !!!
narousberg
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1697
Merit: 1007



View Profile
March 02, 2020, 02:32:16 AM
 #10974

Patrike! I have a problem, in one moment i cant more start Awesome Miner main program on my Win10 computer!!!

this is piece of AM log with error.

PM sent

I AM NOT SELL MY BITCOINTALK ACCOUNT !!!
JayDDee
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 132


View Profile
March 02, 2020, 08:09:15 AM
 #10975

Problems with a specific miner are probably better asked to the developper of the miner,
especially if you're paying a dev fee. You could also run the miner seperately to see if
it's an awesome issue.

Globalboosty
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 02, 2020, 08:11:10 AM
 #10976

Hi all! Do you know how to fix the problem when main window of awesome miner software displayed above other subwindows with menus or dialogues? Sometimes I can see a piece of window and move it to another place outside the main window, but sometimes I even can not see other windows under the main window and can not control them at all.
Can you please give an example of what kind of window that are displayed incorrectly? Is it a specific Awesome Miner window like the Benchmark that shows behind the main window? Or external applications?
Hello, Patrike. This is about main window.
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2020, 09:57:28 AM
 #10977

hi boss
in mobile version of AM interface i cant see "pool management" on the left menu side. Sometimes if i spin my iphone i can see this menu option, but this is definitely not ok. And if you can, please add opportunity to change overclocking over mobile interface.

Regards
Thanks for the feedback. The "Pool Management" feature was hidden when running on a smaller screen size. In landscape mode it shows up. I will change this to make it always visible.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2020, 09:59:10 AM
 #10978

why does this tool ignore the -di claymore commands to disable certian GPUs ?  It accepts the rxboost, strap but when I put -di 012  it still loads all six gpus
From what I can see, parameters like "-di 2" is passed correctly to Claymore miner. Can you please use the Diagnostics button in the toolbar to verify the exact command line Awesome Miner uses to launch Claymore Ethereum Miner?

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2020, 10:00:57 AM
 #10979

I want use PhoenixMiner 4.9c on Linux (Hive) but get error:

I use driver: 440.59 (latest stable)
How to solve?
Hi,

I verified with the same driver version and PhoenixMiner runs fine here. Is it only Phoenix Miner that are unable to do mining on your system, or other mining software as well?

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2478
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
March 02, 2020, 10:01:22 AM
 #10980

Patrike! I have a problem, in one moment i cant more start Awesome Miner main program on my Win10 computer!!!

this is piece of AM log with error.

PM sent
Thanks for the log file. I've identified the error and will make a new release within the next few hours to correct it.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
Pages: « 1 ... 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 [549] 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 ... 621 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!