Bitcoin Forum
July 29, 2021, 03:20:00 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 [603] 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 200000 miners  (Read 679845 times)
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2021, 01:48:32 PM
 #12041

Hi Patrik,

is there an option how one can configure API access for WhatsMiner?

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf and thanks for your question.

The only way to enable the API for Whatsminer is to use their WhatsminerTool. I've been in contact with Whatsminer about letting Awesome Miner doing on its own, but that isn't possible. Please see the instructions here:
https://support.awesomeminer.com/support/solutions/articles/35000162330-whatsminer-api-access

In the near future, we will also provide an optimized custom Whatsminer firmware, similar to what we provide for Antminers today.


Hi Patrik,

thank you - i did everything as suggested in the link - but if i want to configure the API access in WhatsMiner, i always get the status: Connection failure

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf,

Thanks for the update. Please note this WhatsminerTool is far from user friendly and predictable in terms of behavior.
- Do you see general monitoring information of your Whatsminer using the WhatsminerTool?
- Are you running a recent firmware version on your Whatsminers?

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
1627572000
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627572000

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627572000
Reply with quote  #2

1627572000
Report to moderator
1627572000
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627572000

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627572000
Reply with quote  #2

1627572000
Report to moderator
1627572000
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627572000

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627572000
Reply with quote  #2

1627572000
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ralf007at
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2021, 02:17:29 PM
 #12042

Hi Patrik,

is there an option how one can configure API access for WhatsMiner?

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf and thanks for your question.

The only way to enable the API for Whatsminer is to use their WhatsminerTool. I've been in contact with Whatsminer about letting Awesome Miner doing on its own, but that isn't possible. Please see the instructions here:
https://support.awesomeminer.com/support/solutions/articles/35000162330-whatsminer-api-access

In the near future, we will also provide an optimized custom Whatsminer firmware, similar to what we provide for Antminers today.


Hi Patrik,

thank you - i did everything as suggested in the link - but if i want to configure the API access in WhatsMiner, i always get the status: Connection failure

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf,

Thanks for the update. Please note this WhatsminerTool is far from user friendly and predictable in terms of behavior.
- Do you see general monitoring information of your Whatsminer using the WhatsminerTool?
- Are you running a recent firmware version on your Whatsminers?


Hi Patrik,

yes i did the firmware upgrade: 200210325.22.REL and since then, AwsomeMiner reports high temperatures for the ASIC-Chips - but in the WhatsminerTool everything looks good ...

BR Ralf
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2021, 03:52:02 PM
 #12043

Hi Patrik,

is there an option how one can configure API access for WhatsMiner?

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf and thanks for your question.

The only way to enable the API for Whatsminer is to use their WhatsminerTool. I've been in contact with Whatsminer about letting Awesome Miner doing on its own, but that isn't possible. Please see the instructions here:
https://support.awesomeminer.com/support/solutions/articles/35000162330-whatsminer-api-access

In the near future, we will also provide an optimized custom Whatsminer firmware, similar to what we provide for Antminers today.


Hi Patrik,

thank you - i did everything as suggested in the link - but if i want to configure the API access in WhatsMiner, i always get the status: Connection failure

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf,

Thanks for the update. Please note this WhatsminerTool is far from user friendly and predictable in terms of behavior.
- Do you see general monitoring information of your Whatsminer using the WhatsminerTool?
- Are you running a recent firmware version on your Whatsminers?


Hi Patrik,

yes i did the firmware upgrade: 200210325.22.REL and since then, AwsomeMiner reports high temperatures for the ASIC-Chips - but in the WhatsminerTool everything looks good ...

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf,
Can you send me the following via mail?
- API Report for this Whatsminer (Awesome Miner toolbar: Tools -> API Report)
- A screenshot of the WhatminerTool issue with configuring API access. I have a support contact at Whatsminer I can reach out to for this issue.
Thanks!

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2021, 03:53:42 PM
 #12044

Awesome Miner version 8.4.4

 Features
  - CSV file export from Mining History
 Changes
  - Save heat map configuration for where to expand the map (top/left or bottom/right)
  - Reduce bandwidth usage for local web server
 Mining software
  - Lolminer 1.26

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
Dalba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 19, 2021, 08:24:04 PM
 #12045

Hello Patrike,
There's a little issue with statistics regarding Flux coin (ex Zel). Coin's price displayed at the bottom bar is not right...
Could you please also update icon too ?

MoparMiningLLC
aka Stryfe
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1050
Merit: 947


EIN: 82-3893490


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 11:13:18 AM
 #12046

@patrike

I see you support the goldshell HS3 and HS5 - any possibility of supporting the HS1 Plus ?

Mine BTC @ kano.is Need some thing 3d printed? Need something laser cut? go here: moparmining.com
Offering escrow services https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5154480 leave me a message on Discord: https://discord.gg/7NaRKtb Telegram: @MoparMiningLLC
Get your own Ballet Wallet here! BalletCrypto.com use coupon code "MoparMiningLLC" for 5% off
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:16:29 PM
 #12047

Awesome Miner version 8.4.5

 Features
  - Telegram notifications can be sent to specific Telegram groups, making it easier to make the messages available to more users
 User interface
  - Miner group name will be displayed in the list of notifications
  - Keyboard shortcuts for navigating between the tabs in the Awesome Miner main window. Ctrl+Tab for changing to the next tab and Ctrl+Shift+Tab for changing to the previous tab.
 Changes
  - Increase the maximum number of rows for heat maps
  - Permanently removed Blazepool
 Mining software
  - T-Rex miner 0.20.1
  - SrbMiner-Multi 0.7.3
  - Gminer 2.53
 Corrections
  - Correction to processing of the Mining Pool Hub API response, to handle any incomplete data better

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:17:12 PM
 #12048

Hello Patrike,
There's a little issue with statistics regarding Flux coin (ex Zel). Coin's price displayed at the bottom bar is not right...
Could you please also update icon too ?
When comparing to WhatToMine, it looks fine right now. Can you please verify again?

I will include the coin icon in the next release.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:20:40 PM
 #12049

@patrike

I see you support the goldshell HS3 and HS5 - any possibility of supporting the HS1 Plus ?
Do you have access to the HS1 Plus miner right now? Could you please send me the API report for it via PM or mail. You can access the API Report via the toolbar Tools -> API Report.

Goldshell HS3 and HS5 was so similar from a monitoring point of view that I couldn't even tell them apart. It's likely that HS1 also are similar.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
MoparMiningLLC
aka Stryfe
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1050
Merit: 947


EIN: 82-3893490


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:34:37 PM
 #12050

@patrike

I see you support the goldshell HS3 and HS5 - any possibility of supporting the HS1 Plus ?
Do you have access to the HS1 Plus miner right now? Could you please send me the API report for it via PM or mail. You can access the API Report via the toolbar Tools -> API Report.

Goldshell HS3 and HS5 was so similar from a monitoring point of view that I couldn't even tell them apart. It's likely that HS1 also are similar.

I have access to the miner but AM does not see it. I have tried locate it with AM on the network (I know the ip address) but I cannot get AM to see it.

Mine BTC @ kano.is Need some thing 3d printed? Need something laser cut? go here: moparmining.com
Offering escrow services https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5154480 leave me a message on Discord: https://discord.gg/7NaRKtb Telegram: @MoparMiningLLC
Get your own Ballet Wallet here! BalletCrypto.com use coupon code "MoparMiningLLC" for 5% off
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:53:05 PM
 #12051

@patrike

I see you support the goldshell HS3 and HS5 - any possibility of supporting the HS1 Plus ?
Do you have access to the HS1 Plus miner right now? Could you please send me the API report for it via PM or mail. You can access the API Report via the toolbar Tools -> API Report.

Goldshell HS3 and HS5 was so similar from a monitoring point of view that I couldn't even tell them apart. It's likely that HS1 also are similar.

I have access to the miner but AM does not see it. I have tried locate it with AM on the network (I know the ip address) but I cannot get AM to see it.
I was hoping the HS1 miner would be similar to the more recent Goldshell miners, but unfortunately it sounds like it doesn't have any active monitoring interface.
Are there any settings in the web interface for this miner that would indicate that you could enable the API or monitoring?

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
MoparMiningLLC
aka Stryfe
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 1050
Merit: 947


EIN: 82-3893490


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2021, 02:56:54 PM
 #12052

@patrike

I see you support the goldshell HS3 and HS5 - any possibility of supporting the HS1 Plus ?
Do you have access to the HS1 Plus miner right now? Could you please send me the API report for it via PM or mail. You can access the API Report via the toolbar Tools -> API Report.

Goldshell HS3 and HS5 was so similar from a monitoring point of view that I couldn't even tell them apart. It's likely that HS1 also are similar.

I have access to the miner but AM does not see it. I have tried locate it with AM on the network (I know the ip address) but I cannot get AM to see it.
I was hoping the HS1 miner would be similar to the more recent Goldshell miners, but unfortunately it sounds like it doesn't have any active monitoring interface.
Are there any settings in the web interface for this miner that would indicate that you could enable the API or monitoring?

it runs in a CLI window - I dont see or know of any options screens. I really know very little about it other than that it runs perfectly and has already ROI'd

Mine BTC @ kano.is Need some thing 3d printed? Need something laser cut? go here: moparmining.com
Offering escrow services https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5154480 leave me a message on Discord: https://discord.gg/7NaRKtb Telegram: @MoparMiningLLC
Get your own Ballet Wallet here! BalletCrypto.com use coupon code "MoparMiningLLC" for 5% off
ralf007at
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2021, 08:57:36 AM
 #12053

Hi Patrik,

is the Awesome-Miner Firmware also working for the S9K-Version?

BR Ralf
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2338
Merit: 1070


View Profile WWW
April 22, 2021, 06:08:21 AM
 #12054

Hi Patrik,

is the Awesome-Miner Firmware also working for the S9K-Version?

BR Ralf
Hi Ralf,

The S9 firmware only works on Antminer S9, S9i and S9j. It's unfortunately not supporting S9K / S9SE.

Awesome Miner - Complete solution to manage and monitor mining operations of ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Optimized Antminer firmware - Increased hashrate, improved power efficiency and more features. For S9, S9i, S9j, T9+, L3+, S17, S17 Pro, S17+, T17, T17+
Up to 200,000 miners | Notifications | Native overclocking | Profit switching | Customizable rules | API | Windows application | Mobile web
Commie
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 107



View Profile
April 28, 2021, 06:48:09 AM
 #12055

If needed i can make a description for other guys for mining Zilliqa with Aweseomeminer.

Please do, I've been trying to figure out how to dual mine ETH+ZIL in AM for a while but no success so far.  Any help will be appreciated.

PS Is it possible to dual mine them using ETH pool other that ezil?

sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 18


View Profile
April 28, 2021, 10:01:12 AM
 #12056

If needed i can make a description for other guys for mining Zilliqa with Aweseomeminer.

Please do, I've been trying to figure out how to dual mine ETH+ZIL in AM for a while but no success so far.  Any help will be appreciated.

PS Is it possible to dual mine them using ETH pool other that ezil?

Ok i make one tonight.

You can mine ETH+ZIL on any pool.
ERG+ZIL, VTC+ZIL, XHV+ZIL works on shardpool and ezil at the moment, but i have problems on rustpool, but i work on it.

With Zilswitcher you can mine every coin with Zil on Awesome Miner.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Phemex 200$ for free -> https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
Commie
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 107



View Profile
April 28, 2021, 12:28:13 PM
 #12057

If needed i can make a description for other guys for mining Zilliqa with Aweseomeminer.

Please do, I've been trying to figure out how to dual mine ETH+ZIL in AM for a while but no success so far.  Any help will be appreciated.

PS Is it possible to dual mine them using ETH pool other that ezil?

Ok i make one tonight.

You can mine ETH+ZIL on any pool.
ERG+ZIL, VTC+ZIL, XHV+ZIL works on shardpool and ezil at the moment, but i have problems on rustpool, but i work on it.

With Zilswitcher you can mine every coin with Zil on Awesome Miner.

Ideally I'd like to stay on Binance for ETH and switch to any other pool for ZIL. Not sure though if such a setup can be configured in AM...

sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 18


View Profile
April 28, 2021, 12:54:04 PM
Last edit: April 29, 2021, 09:29:33 AM by sxemini
Merited by Commie (1)
 #12058

If needed i can make a description for other guys for mining Zilliqa with Aweseomeminer.

Please do, I've been trying to figure out how to dual mine ETH+ZIL in AM for a while but no success so far.  Any help will be appreciated.

PS Is it possible to dual mine them using ETH pool other that ezil?

Ok i make one tonight.

You can mine ETH+ZIL on any pool.
ERG+ZIL, VTC+ZIL, XHV+ZIL works on shardpool and ezil at the moment, but i have problems on rustpool, but i work on it.

With Zilswitcher you can mine every coin with Zil on Awesome Miner.

Ideally I'd like to stay on Binance for ETH and switch to any other pool for ZIL. Not sure though if such a setup can be configured in AM...

Yes sure it is no problem, you can mine ETH everywhere and you can mine ZIL everywhere. I make an description for you.

Here my config, only change the specifie data. This is the short way mining ZIL on rustpool and eth on ethermine.




and if you want to see rig names



This is for Teamredminer, if you use phönixminer, only need the first screenshot i think.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Phemex 200$ for free -> https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
Antihackme
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 29, 2021, 11:42:24 AM
 #12059

Hi guys,

Can someone let me know if awesome miner bills avalon 921 by number of controllers or by each miner in a cluster ?
Commie
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 107



View Profile
April 29, 2021, 10:19:22 PM
Last edit: April 29, 2021, 11:21:43 PM by Commie
 #12060

Ideally I'd like to stay on Binance for ETH and switch to any other pool for ZIL. Not sure though if such a setup can be configured in AM...

Yes sure it is no problem, you can mine ETH everywhere and you can mine ZIL everywhere. I make an description for you.

Here my config, only change the specifie data. This is the short way mining ZIL on rustpool and eth on ethermine.




and if you want to see rig names



This is for Teamredminer, if you use phönixminer, only need the first screenshot i think.

Thanks for instructions, sent some merit your way  Wink Couple of questions:

- on Binance pool you don't use wallet address but your account name. Am I right thinking I should use it instead of ETH address?
- ETH pool string after ZIL addy should look like @pool:port@8G ?
- A bit of offtopic, but what are typical Nvidia OC settings for ZIL, same as ETH?

Pages: « 1 ... 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 [603] 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!