Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2024, 09:15:06 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: VENDEDME BITCOIN :)  (Read 1141 times)
Dector (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 07, 2012, 05:40:32 PM
 #1

Hola,
soy nuevo en ésto del bitcoin, y tengo mucho deseo de conseguir unos 5 bitcoins
el problema es que no sé comprar bitcoins, lo he intentado en algunas páginas como mtgox
alguien sería tan amable de venderme 5 bitcoins por el correspondiente precio?
Os agradecería eternamente el favor, algún minero es tan amable?
:p
1713950106
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713950106

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713950106
Reply with quote  #2

1713950106
Report to moderator
1713950106
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713950106

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713950106
Reply with quote  #2

1713950106
Report to moderator
1713950106
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713950106

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713950106
Reply with quote  #2

1713950106
Report to moderator
"This isn't the kind of software where we can leave so many unresolved bugs that we need a tracker for them." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713950106
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713950106

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713950106
Reply with quote  #2

1713950106
Report to moderator
paraipan
In memoriam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1004


Firstbits: 1pirata


View Profile WWW
November 07, 2012, 06:13:45 PM
 #2

Hola,
soy nuevo en ésto del bitcoin, y tengo mucho deseo de conseguir unos 5 bitcoins
el problema es que no sé comprar bitcoins, lo he intentado en algunas páginas como mtgox
alguien sería tan amable de venderme 5 bitcoins por el correspondiente precio?