Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 06:40:02 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 [172]
  Print  
Author Topic: [CAPT] CAPTcoin  (Read 1050474 times)
Matt9301
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
November 11, 2017, 01:06:51 PM
 #3421

Compare the blockheight from your wallet with yobit before sending coins, otherwise your coins are lost if the height differs.
I know about that, I'm trying to send little amount of CAPTs. I don't think the chain is same because I'm having POS rewards every block.

    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
   ████████████████████████████████   
     ▀██████████████████████████▀     
        ▀████████████████████▀       
          ████████████████▀         
            █████████████           
            ▀████████████▀           
             ▀██████████▀             
              ██████████             
               ████████               
               ▀██████▀               
                ██████               
                  ▀                   
.
.trade.io.
██████
██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
██████

▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
██████
██████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
██████
██████
.
.Join the Trading Revolution.
1511030402
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511030402

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511030402
Reply with quote  #2

1511030402
Report to moderator
1511030402
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511030402

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511030402
Reply with quote  #2

1511030402
Report to moderator
1511030402
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511030402

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511030402
Reply with quote  #2

1511030402
Report to moderator
"If you don't want people to know you're a scumbag then don't be a scumbag." -- margaritahuyan
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511030402
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511030402

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511030402
Reply with quote  #2

1511030402
Report to moderator
bit-emperor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 171


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 02:22:43 PM
 #3422

Compare the blockheight from your wallet with yobit before sending coins, otherwise your coins are lost if the height differs.
I know about that, I'm trying to send little amount of CAPTs. I don't think the chain is same because I'm having POS rewards every block.
i have experience sent 5000 CAPT to yobit its confirmed in my wallet but never come to my yobit capt wallet and then i realize that the blockchain is different from yobit and my wallet, i delete my wallet and i try to download it again, actually i have download blockchain and delete and start to download again for many time , and for now i still try again to download full blockchain start from 0 , maybe someday my wallet will have same blockchain as yobit wallet

Matt9301
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
November 11, 2017, 02:33:20 PM
 #3423

Compare the blockheight from your wallet with yobit before sending coins, otherwise your coins are lost if the height differs.
I know about that, I'm trying to send little amount of CAPTs. I don't think the chain is same because I'm having POS rewards every block.
i have experience sent 5000 CAPT to yobit its confirmed in my wallet but never come to my yobit capt wallet and then i realize that the blockchain is different from yobit and my wallet, i delete my wallet and i try to download it again, actually i have download blockchain and delete and start to download again for many time , and for now i still try again to download full blockchain start from 0 , maybe someday my wallet will have same blockchain as yobit wallet
You are right, but there are too many blocks to sync and it's not easy to do. I'll do it the same I thing, but I don't want to lost CAPTs on my wallet...

    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
   ████████████████████████████████   
     ▀██████████████████████████▀     
        ▀████████████████████▀       
          ████████████████▀         
            █████████████           
            ▀████████████▀           
             ▀██████████▀             
              ██████████             
               ████████               
               ▀██████▀               
                ██████               
                  ▀                   
.
.trade.io.
██████
██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
██████

▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
██████
██████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
██████
██████
.
.Join the Trading Revolution.
bit-emperor
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 171


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 12:37:34 PM
 #3424

Compare the blockheight from your wallet with yobit before sending coins, otherwise your coins are lost if the height differs.
I know about that, I'm trying to send little amount of CAPTs. I don't think the chain is same because I'm having POS rewards every block.
i have experience sent 5000 CAPT to yobit its confirmed in my wallet but never come to my yobit capt wallet and then i realize that the blockchain is different from yobit and my wallet, i delete my wallet and i try to download it again, actually i have download blockchain and delete and start to download again for many time , and for now i still try again to download full blockchain start from 0 , maybe someday my wallet will have same blockchain as yobit wallet
You are right, but there are too many blocks to sync and it's not easy to do. I'll do it the same I thing, but I don't want to lost CAPTs on my wallet...
i never delete my wallet.dat, only the blockchain and wallet desktop aplication not wallet.dat....

Pages: « 1 ... 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 [172]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!