Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 07:48:54 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Stratum for Ethereum. Increase earning up to 20% compared to getwork.  (Read 145677 times)
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile
April 14, 2017, 12:42:06 PM
 #161

Is it actual now for mining with Claymore on ethermine.org?

it works just fine... also on other ethash coins
beware that if you setup the failover to true it will be loading dwarfpool's servers automatically as well

EDIT: .... or not I'm confused
EDIT2: ohh... I see now. It has hardcoded servers POOL_HOST_FAILOVER1,2,3, so if you enable POOL_FAILOVER_ENABLE = True make sure you change these vars



                                 
                  █████████████████████████████▒
               ▒███████████████████████████████▓░
             ▒████▓                         ░▓███▒░░
         ░▒▓████▓░                            ░▓███▓▓▒▒░░
▓▓▓▓▓████████▓▒               ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░         ░▒█████████▓▓▓▓▓
████████▓▒▒░              ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒         ░░▒▒████████
▓██▓                   ░▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▒░             ███▓
▒███                 ░▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█████▒░         ▓▓█░
░█▓█░               ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▓██░     ▓███░
 ▓██▓             ▒██▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒░  ░▓█▓      ███▓
 ▒█▓█░           ▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░░░░░▒▒░ ░▒░░▓███▓      ▒███▒
  █▓█▓          ▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▒░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒▒░░▒▒▓█████░      ███▓
  ▒█▓█░        ░██▓▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▓▒░ ░░░ ░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓█▒█░     ▓███▒
   ▓▓▓▓        ███▒░░░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓ █░    ▒███▒
   ░▓▓▓▓   ░▒▒ █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒░▒░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓ ▒█    ░████▒
    ░▓▒▓▒ ░▓████▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒  ██   ░████▒
     ▒▓▓██  ▓████▓▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒▒░ ░██▒  ░████▒
      ▓████  ░██████▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░  ░███▓  ░████░
       ▒████   ▓█▓░█████▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▓████░  ▒████▒
        ░████▒  ▒░   ▒██████▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██████▓░   ▓████▒
          ████▓         ░▒▓██████████████▓░░    ░████▓
           ▒████▒                              ▓████░
             ▓████░                          ▒████▒
              ░████▓░                      ▒████▓
                ░████▓░                  ▒████▓░
                  ░████▓░              ▒████▓░
                     ░▓████▒          ▓████▒░
                       ░▒████▓░    ▒████▓▒
                          ░▓████▓▓████▓░
                             ▒█████▓░
                               ░▒▒░
✬✬✬✬✬

1508615334
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508615334

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508615334
Reply with quote  #2

1508615334
Report to moderator
1508615334
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508615334

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508615334
Reply with quote  #2

1508615334
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Nebell
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
June 16, 2017, 11:06:20 AM
 #162

So this is better for Nvidia compared to Claymore?
Mining only one coin.
rampage999
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
June 16, 2017, 02:37:48 PM
 #163

So nowadays the miners have implemented stratum protocal within them, do we still need this proxy ?
Meatball
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile
June 23, 2017, 04:59:16 PM
 #164

Anyone know why Claymore miner would throw a '287c / checkread timeout' error when connecting to this proxy?

Code:
12:46:48:412 287c ETH: Stratum - connecting to '127.0.0.1' <127.0.0.1> port 8080
12:46:48:448 287c send: {"worker": "eth1.0", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": ["walletaddress", ""], "id": 2, "method": "eth_submitLogin"}

12:46:48:451 287c ETH: Stratum - Connected (127.0.0.1:8080)
12:46:48:506 1fc8 No pool specified for Decred! Ethereum-only mining mode is enabled

12:46:48:509 1fc8 ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)

12:46:48:513 1fc8 ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
12:46:48:517 1fc8 Watchdog enabled
12:46:48:520 1fc8 Remote management is enabled on port 3333
12:46:48:523 1fc8

12:46:50:585 22a8 recv: 51
12:46:50:590 22a8 srv pck: 50
12:46:50:597 22a8 srv bs: 0
12:46:50:602 22a8 sent: 120
12:46:51:583 287c checkread timeout
12:46:54:716 287c checkread timeout
12:46:55:588 aec recv: 51
12:46:55:592 aec srv pck: 50
12:46:55:595 aec srv bs: 0
12:46:55:598 aec sent: 120
12:46:57:860 287c checkread timeout
12:47:00:580 2048 recv: 51
12:47:00:583 2048 srv pck: 50
12:47:00:587 2048 srv bs: 0
12:47:00:590 2048 sent: 120
12:47:00:991 287c checkread timeout
12:47:04:117 287c checkread timeout
...
12:47:19:788 287c ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...

It will just continue to do that indefinitely.  I know I could just use Ethminer, but would like to understand why Claymore isn't working.  Anyone have any ideas?
khaledraw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
July 22, 2017, 10:40:43 PM
 #165

it's over an hour now the miner is working and the proxy but there is no thing at the pool !!!
it looks like i don't do any thing

no hash
no shares
no any thing since i start working with proxy

may be i will back to clymore again

https://expmine.pro/#/account/0x20fdfce1653e32e4b87f9276da31d30325d62040

Natweast
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40


View Profile
July 25, 2017, 07:39:10 AM
 #166

it's over an hour now the miner is working and the proxy but there is no thing at the pool !!!
it looks like i don't do any thing

no hash
no shares
no any thing since i start working with proxy

may be i will back to clymore again

https://expmine.pro/#/account/0x20fdfce1653e32e4b87f9276da31d30325d62040



Maybe you read the instruction again. It is working well for me.
tiberion
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
August 16, 2017, 04:43:29 AM
 #167

Can anyone give a new guy a hand on windows 10.  Switching over from Bitcoin, I can get the proxy to run and show up like it should, but I can not for the life of me get any miners going- see below-

http://i.imgur.com/55hzUFz.jpg

and

http://imgur.com/npRS5Xm


and here is my config file:

###
# Examples of command line for miners:
#
#   ethminer.exe --farm-recheck 200 -G -F http://HOST:PORT/
#   ethminer.exe --farm-recheck 300 -G -F http://HOST:PORT/rig1
#
#   ethminer.exe -G -F http://127.0.0.1:8080/
#   ethminer.exe --farm-recheck 100 -G -F http://192.168.0.33:8080/rig1
#
#  farm-recheck parameter is very individual. Just test different values.
#
#  You can submit shares without workername or
#  You can provide workername:
#   - with url like "/rig1"
#   - or use automatically numbering(integer) based on IP of miner
#
#  Servers:
#    EU-Server:  eu1.ethermine.org Port: 4444
#    US East-Server:  us1.ethermine.org Port: 4444
#    US West-Server:  us2.ethermine.org Port: 4444
#    Asia-Server:  asia1.ethermine.org Port: 4444
#
###

# Select Ethereum ETH
COIN = "ETH"

# Host and port for your workers
HOST = "192.168.1.198"
PORT = 8080

# Coin address where money goes
WALLET = "0xaA099d3867AC992D93944BB3760166a8Ebf71f3e"

# To donate please use wallet "0xea7263feb7d8a8ab0a11eedd8f1ce04412ab0820"

# It's useful for individually monitoring and statistic
ENABLE_WORKER_ID = True

# On DwarfPool you have option to monitor your workers via email.
# If WORKER_ID is enabled, you can monitor every worker/rig separately.
MONITORING = False
MONITORING_EMAIL = "mail@example.com"

# Main pool
POOL_HOST = "us1.ethermine.org"
POOL_PORT = 4444

# Failover pool
POOL_FAILOVER_ENABLE = True

POOL_HOST_FAILOVER1 = "eu1.ethermine.org"
POOL_PORT_FAILOVER1 = 4444

POOL_HOST_FAILOVER2 = "eth-us.dwarfpool.com"
POOL_PORT_FAILOVER2 = 8008

POOL_HOST_FAILOVER3 = "eth-hk.dwarfpool.com"
POOL_PORT_FAILOVER3 = 8008


# Logging
LOG_TO_FILE = False

# Enable debug
DEBUG = False
tiberion
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
August 16, 2017, 05:27:49 AM
 #168

OK, got it too work like 1 time, but then I think I crashed it trying to change a setting to get my GPU working at 100%.

Here's my new batch file, turns out I was missing the "miner.exe file download all together.
So, do I launch it using my .bat command, below, or by clicking on the miner.exe using windows 10?

New ethminer.bat file:

Setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
Setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
Setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
SET GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT = 100
ethminer.exe --farm-recheck 300 -G -U -F http://192.168.1.198:8080

Or, should it be:

Setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
Setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
Setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
SET GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT = 100
#ethminer.exe -G -F http://127.0.0.1:8080/
#ethminer.exe --farm-recheck 300 -G -U -F http://192.168.1.198:8080

(yes there are no # signs in the actual file, but it kept deleting my address as suspicious for the 127 one)


Thanks so much for your time/help!

centurionMiner
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252

My pool --> http://godserver.ddns.net:8080/ <--


View Profile WWW
August 18, 2017, 05:22:12 PM
 #169

Thank you for the aweseom py tools that you have deveolped.

Is exetremly clear.

My question is, how is it related with the 3 different method of esm (Ethereum stratum mode) used by Claymore?

0 - eth-proxy mode
1 - qtminer mode
2 - miner-proxy mode


http://godserver.ddns.net:8080/ <- Pool, write me if you want coin added
demonwhite
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 11:23:30 AM
 #170

hello, here my config file for EXP expance coin

===========================================================
# Select Ethereum ETH or Expanse EXP
COIN = "EXP"

# Host and port for your workers
HOST = "127.0.0.1"
PORT = 8080

# Coin address where money goes
WALLET = "0xe786c74d176a78add6300443d5b97a8c325ea2c2"

# To donate please use wallet "0xea7263feb7d8a8ab0a11eedd8f1ce04412ab0820"

# It's useful for individually monitoring and statistic
ENABLE_WORKER_ID = Enable

# On DwarfPool you have option to monitor your workers via email.
# If WORKER_ID is enabled, you can monitor every worker/rig separately.
MONITORING = False
MONITORING_EMAIL = "mail@example.com"

# Main pool
POOL_HOST = "exp-eu.dwarfpool.com"
POOL_PORT = 8018

# Failover pool
POOL_FAILOVER_ENABLE = True

POOL_HOST_FAILOVER1 = "exp-us.dwarfpool.com"
POOL_PORT_FAILOVER1 = 8018



# Logging
LOG_TO_FILE = True
===================================================
when i start .exe file, window flashes and nothing else.
at log file we have:
2017-08-20 13:51:38,838 ERROR proxy # Wrong WALLET!
2017-08-20 13:51:45,242 ERROR proxy # Wrong WALLET!
2017-08-20 13:51:48,125 ERROR proxy # Wrong WALLET!

but i started it noy only 3 times, why another attemts not at log file?
why program says that my wallet wrong? it is 100% expance wallet

please help
xinelo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 06:02:17 PM
 #171

Hi,

I'm getting following earning stats on dwarfpool using the proxy:

Code:
Date Submits % of round Amount Transferred to balance
17-08-20, 18:59:59 (59 minutes ago) 296 0.003 precalculation* immature blocks
17-08-20, 17:59:59 (1 hour ago) 282 0.003 precalculation* immature blocks
17-08-20, 16:59:59 (2 hours ago) 328 0.003 precalculation* immature blocks
17-08-20, 15:59:59 (3 hours ago) 218 0.002 precalculation* immature blocks
17-08-20, 14:59:59 (4 hours ago) 135 0.001 precalculation* immature blocks
17-08-20, 13:59:59 (5 hours ago) 6 0.000 precalculation* immature blocks


Is that normal ? Is this happening today to someone else ?
anlam511
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 05:16:31 PM
 #172

i'm using bat file with config:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
ethminer --farm-recheck 200 -G -F http://127.0.0.1:8080/Worker --list-devices
pause

When i lauch ethminer.bat, it immediately stopped. My GPU card is Asus 1060 O3G. What's problem?
xinelo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
August 24, 2017, 08:12:51 AM
 #173

i'm using bat file with config:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
ethminer --farm-recheck 200 -G -F http://127.0.0.1:8080/Worker --list-devices
pause

When i lauch ethminer.bat, it immediately stopped. My GPU card is Asus 1060 O3G. What's problem?

You are just displaying the devices connected to your rig, drop --list-devices from your command.
yobigd20
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31


View Profile
August 28, 2017, 02:07:13 AM
 #174

as most eth/exp pools support stratum, is there any point or benefit to using this proxy vs just connecting directly to the pool's stratum port using claymore's miner?  (i wouldnt think so, just checking for my own sanity, plus the fact that claymore in his readme even directly states "Using any proxies will reduce effective hashrate by at least 1%, so connect miner to Stratum pools directly. Using HTTP pools will reduce effective hashrate by at least 5%."
lppzaz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 30, 2017, 10:14:30 AM
 #175

trying this proxy with dwarfpool, it connects and listens for miner, then i use genoil to connect using the settings here, it says can not find mining hardware....i have 6 rx580's, it does not detect them at all, can I use claymore to mine and run it through this proxy?

when i run the devices.bat file it picks up all 6 cards...but when I run the miner it picks up 0 wtf?
speedyb
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
September 16, 2017, 07:00:35 PM
 #176

hi do i need to run this ann stratum alongside claymore? and will it increase my earnings by doing so? its not a cpu miner this strat for eth is it?
speedyb
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
September 16, 2017, 07:21:14 PM
 #177

Anyone know why Claymore miner would throw a '287c / checkread timeout' error when connecting to this proxy?

Code:
12:46:48:412 287c ETH: Stratum - connecting to '127.0.0.1' <127.0.0.1> port 8080
12:46:48:448 287c send: {"worker": "eth1.0", "jsonrpc": "2.0", "params": ["walletaddress", ""], "id": 2, "method": "eth_submitLogin"}

12:46:48:451 287c ETH: Stratum - Connected (127.0.0.1:8080)
12:46:48:506 1fc8 No pool specified for Decred! Ethereum-only mining mode is enabled

12:46:48:509 1fc8 ETHEREUM-ONLY MINING MODE ENABLED (-mode 1)

12:46:48:513 1fc8 ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
12:46:48:517 1fc8 Watchdog enabled
12:46:48:520 1fc8 Remote management is enabled on port 3333
12:46:48:523 1fc8

12:46:50:585 22a8 recv: 51
12:46:50:590 22a8 srv pck: 50
12:46:50:597 22a8 srv bs: 0
12:46:50:602 22a8 sent: 120
12:46:51:583 287c checkread timeout
12:46:54:716 287c checkread timeout
12:46:55:588 aec recv: 51
12:46:55:592 aec srv pck: 50
12:46:55:595 aec srv bs: 0
12:46:55:598 aec sent: 120
12:46:57:860 287c checkread timeout
12:47:00:580 2048 recv: 51
12:47:00:583 2048 srv pck: 50
12:47:00:587 2048 srv bs: 0
12:47:00:590 2048 sent: 120
12:47:00:991 287c checkread timeout
12:47:04:117 287c checkread timeout
...
12:47:19:788 287c ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...

It will just continue to do that indefinitely.  I know I could just use Ethminer, but would like to understand why Claymore isn't working.  Anyone have any ideas?

 meatball, that sounds like one of your gpu's is throwing out a high temp maybe? idk maybe way of but the 127.0.0.1 is a loopback ip router. also claymore
looks alot like this in the bat plus your epools.txt

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:14444 -ewal 0x524c5a25c3026173b688e11cf432c788809aebb8.SpeedyB -epsw x -mode 1 -ftime 10 -dcri 11
makomako
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98

altcom Aa4DWXQjrcEA8gPBLkx6t9VgCuWoCo1myE


View Profile
September 16, 2017, 08:25:09 PM
 #178

no need to run this stratum, most of the pool runs it now. if you noticed you have stratum at your bat file when setting up pool address. Grin

░░░█▀▀▀█░█▀▀▀█░█░░░░░░▄▀▄░░█▀▀▀█░█░█▀▀▀█░░░█▀  FAIRLY DISTRIBUTED & DECENTRALIZED NATURE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY      ▀█▀  Telegram  ▀█
░░░▀▀█▄▄░█░░░█░█░░░▄░█▄▄▄█░█░▄▀░░█░▀▀█▄▄░░░       SOLARIS XLR▬▬▬▬▬ LAUNCHED 17 MARCH ▬▬▬▬▬SOLARIS XLR                   Slack     
░░░█▄▄▄█░░▀▄▄█░░▀▄▄█░█░░░█░█░░▀▄░█░█▄▄▄█░░░█▄ ASIC RESISTANT, NIST5 (LESS ENERGY/STRONGER SECURITY) GPU MINING ▄█▄    Twitter   ▄█
anda123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 04:35:26 AM
 #179

I also have this problem. Keeps looping

2016-02-16 10:31:59,927 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:03,078 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:11,973 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:20,450 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:35,349 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:59,984 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:33:25,260 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB[/i]

Is there any config issue ?





2016-02-16 10:31:59,640 WARNING proxy # Ethereum Stratum proxy version: 0.0.4
2016-02-16 10:31:59,654 WARNING proxy # Trying to connect to Stratum pool at eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
2016-02-16 10:31:59,773 INFO stats # 1 peers connected, state changed 1 times
2016-02-16 10:31:59,775 INFO proxy # Connected to Stratum pool at eth-eu.dwarfpool.com:8008
2016-02-16 10:31:59,842 WARNING proxy # -----------------------------------------------------------------------
2016-02-16 10:31:59,859 WARNING proxy # PROXY IS LISTENING ON ALL IPs ON PORT 8008
2016-02-16 10:31:59,861 WARNING proxy # -----------------------------------------------------------------------
2016-02-16 10:31:59,861 WARNING proxy # Wallet: 0x748f27895887977c6c12827dc031fee3d00c20a9
2016-02-16 10:31:59,861 WARNING proxy # Worker ID enabled: True
2016-02-16 10:31:59,861 WARNING proxy # Email monitoring disabled
2016-02-16 10:31:59,861 WARNING proxy # Failover enabled: False
2016-02-16 10:31:59,862 WARNING proxy # -----------------------------------------------------------------------
2016-02-16 10:31:59,927 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:03,078 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:11,973 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:20,450 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:35,349 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:32:59,984 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 10:33:25,260 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

What im doing wrong here? It's looping that "Main new job" over and over again.

Win10/64bit



The lines
Code:
2016-02-16 10:32:59,984 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
are just saying that the pool detected a new block, so your hashing needs to start over. Completely normal as the Ethereum block time is about 15 seconds.

At some point you should begin to see something like the below interspersed between all the MAIN NEW_JOB lines:
 
Code:
2016-02-16 17:34:22,930 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:34:32,384 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:34:40,211 INFO proxy # MAIN eth_submitWork by miner-05
2016-02-16 17:34:40,259 INFO protocol # [47ms] eth_submitWork from 'miner-05' accepted
2016-02-16 17:34:53,507 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:34:56,180 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:35:00,571 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:35:03,118 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB
2016-02-16 17:35:05,009 INFO proxy # MAIN NEW_JOB


Depending on your hashing speed this might take awhile, maybe even a minute or two between shares.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!