Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 11:04:22 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] pool.burstcoin.io [ No-Deadline Limit ] [ Instant Payout ]  (Read 39685 times)
Faktorial
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 19, 2014, 10:03:45 PM
 #181

Hi,
I just try new C++ miner And can ask you is this correct function?
http://s28.postimg.org/s89t2u7hl/screenshot.jpg
Note: W7 64-bit, 950 GB generated with GPU

btw: I minig on burst pool v2 since Tuesday , but havent receive any payout

1539990262
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990262

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990262
Reply with quote  #2

1539990262
Report to moderator
1539990262
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990262

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990262
Reply with quote  #2

1539990262
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539990262
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990262

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990262
Reply with quote  #2

1539990262
Report to moderator
1539990262
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539990262

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539990262
Reply with quote  #2

1539990262
Report to moderator
thispanda
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 12:27:24 PM
 #182

Are the pools working correctly at the moment? Payouts seem low/missing. Also the stats on the website, for sure the number of blocks since payment, are wrong?  Undecided
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 05:24:02 PM
 #183

Hi,
I just try new C++ miner And can ask you is this correct function?

Note: W7 64-bit, 950 GB generated with GPU

btw: I minig on burst pool v2 since Tuesday , but havent receive any payout



it seems your plots is fucked up, because pool's deadline is different than locally calculated deadline

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Pilotseye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 21, 2014, 09:49:41 AM
 #184

with New Native C++ Miner Update 1.0 R3 for some plots I get following info, e.g.

plot read done. acc#_4000001_80000_80000 0 nonces

is this actually ok or are these plots fckd up?  Undecided
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 21, 2014, 09:01:25 PM
 #185

with New Native C++ Miner Update 1.0 R3 for some plots I get following info, e.g.

plot read done. acc#_4000001_80000_80000 0 nonces

is this actually ok or are these plots fckd up?  Undecided

are you mining while generating plot? or generating is done?
a while ago, i did mining while generating it shows 0 nonce, and then i restart the miner, then it read the nonces, and then its no problem generating while mining.
and also check if the miner has read access to the file, maybe try with administrator priviledge first

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
theprofileth
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 239
Merit: 100

Socialist Cryptocurrency Devote


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 02:41:38 AM
 #186

What we really need is a p2pool for burst or something like that
Pilotseye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 06:18:58 AM
 #187

with New Native C++ Miner Update 1.0 R3 for some plots I get following info, e.g.

plot read done. acc#_4000001_80000_80000 0 nonces

is this actually ok or are these plots fckd up?  Undecided

are you mining while generating plot? or generating is done?
a while ago, i did mining while generating it shows 0 nonce, and then i restart the miner, then it read the nonces, and then its no problem generating while mining.
and also check if the miner has read access to the file, maybe try with administrator priviledge first

the plots are actually generated already, but processed with merge / optimize tool, so maybe that causes problems?  Sad
Faktorial
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 09:58:29 PM
 #188

Hi,
I just try new C++ miner And can ask you is this correct function?
http://s28.postimg.org/s89t2u7hl/screenshot.jpg
Note: W7 64-bit, 950 GB generated with GPU

btw: I minig on burst pool v2 since Tuesday , but havent receive any payout



it seems your plots is fucked up, because pool's deadline is different than locally calculated deadline

Yae, I delete them and now genereating new with CPU.But when I run new C miner twice (on different PC but 1 address) I see in miners diffrent confirmed deadline and on pool also see different deadline , its correct(sometimes its same)? or its better use for one miner one address?. And please can you tell me what is means the last number(third, also someone have there dashes) in current round shares?
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 22, 2014, 10:05:20 PM
 #189

Hi,
I just try new C++ miner And can ask you is this correct function?

Note: W7 64-bit, 950 GB generated with GPU

btw: I minig on burst pool v2 since Tuesday , but havent receive any payout



it seems your plots is fucked up, because pool's deadline is different than locally calculated deadline

Yae, I delete them and now genereating new with CPU.But when I run new C miner twice (on different PC but 1 address) I see in miners diffrent confirmed deadline and on pool also see different deadline , its correct(sometimes its same)? or its better use for one miner one address?. And please can you tell me what is means the last number(third, also someone have there dashes) in current round shares?

it should have same deadline on pool and on your miner, and on your miner's confirmed deadline message
current roundshare line is
Code:
<account-RS> <current round best deadline> <current-share-value> <burst-balance>
all roundshare line is
Code:
<account-RS> <all round-best-deadline> <all round share value> [<number of blocks since last payment>]

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 24, 2014, 04:25:05 AM
 #190

uray, your new miner is nice, but uses a huge amount of RAM. Normal? Is there any way to limit usage?

uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 04:26:19 AM
 #191

uray, your new miner is nice, but uses a huge amount of RAM. Normal? Is there any way to limit usage?



use small stagger size 4096 or 8192

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Prelude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 24, 2014, 04:43:23 AM
 #192

uray, your new miner is nice, but uses a huge amount of RAM. Normal? Is there any way to limit usage?



use small stagger size 4096 or 8192

Hmmm. Can't do that now, all plots are optimized already. Guess I'll have to use dcct's miner in a VM, it barely uses any RAM. His latest version works just as well as yours on your pool I imagine?

Just to compare, dcct's miner uses only 30MB of RAM compared to 10GB for your miner, reading 20TB across 7 drives.  Huh
pimytron
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 08:43:18 AM
 #193

your pool fails every day

Block 9824 ?

pimytron
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 08:56:46 AM
 #194

your pool fails every day

Block 9824 ?


Now it works fine.
Tomorrow another time.
uray
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


Earn with impressio.io


View Profile
September 25, 2014, 10:13:57 PM
 #195

New Native C++ Miner Update 1.1 R4

binaries and source available here : https://github.com/uraymeiviar/burst-miner/releases
for osx, linux64 and win64

  • capable to read large stagger plot, with manual limit option on memory usage
  • Fix thread race condition, which reported to less nonce read
  • add option of buffer size (MB) in mining.conf to limit memory usage

.▄███     ██████     ███▄
██████   ███████   ██████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
  ██████████████████████
   █████████  ████████
    ██████    ██████
    ███████    ██████
   █████████  █████████
  ██████████████████████
 ██████ ██████████ ██████
██████   ██████   ██████
 ▀███     ██████     ███▀
.IMPRESSIO.     ▄███████████████▄
     ██             ██
     ▀███████████████▀
           ██ ██
           ██ ██
       ▄▄█████████▄▄ ▄███▄
    ▄███▀▀       ▀▀████ ▀██▄
  ▄██▀   ▄▄█████▄▄   ▀██▄ ██
 ▄██  ▄███  █  █████▄  ██▄█▀
 ██  ███         █████  ██
██  ██████  ███   █████  ██
██  ██████  ▀▀▀  ▄█████  ██
██  ██████  ▄▄▄▄  █████  ██
██  ██████  ████   ████  ██
 ██  ███          ████  ██
 ▀██  ▀███  █  █████▀  ██▀
  ▀██▄   ▀▀█████▀▀   ▄██▀
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
sscott1958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 07:37:17 AM
 #196

What the heck does "Balance" refer to?

I get some number listed in that column and then the round number goes to 1 and the amount disappears but no payout occurs. I have 5+TB mining and I get a few hundred Burst a day. What is going on? 
Pilotseye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 08:06:15 AM
 #197

New Native C++ Miner Update 1.1 R4

binaries and source available here : https://github.com/uraymeiviar/burst-miner/releases
for osx, linux64 and win64

  • capable to read large stagger plot, with manual limit option on memory usage
  • Fix thread race condition, which reported to less nonce read
  • add option of buffer size (MB) in mining.conf to limit memory usage


Works fine for me - Thanks Smiley
ticote
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 10:07:37 AM
 #198

My account isn't visible on the network yet and I would like to mine on this pool could someone please send me 1 burst, thanks!

BURST-58CT-89R9-WFQ6-DPRG3

Pilotseye
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 10:11:24 AM
 #199

My account isn't visible on the network yet and I would like to mine on this pool could someone please send me 1 burst, thanks!

BURST-58CT-89R9-WFQ6-DPRG3


Faucet:
http://burstfaucet.com
http://faucet.burstcoin.info
Yanakitu Tenatako
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 326
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 28, 2014, 12:41:24 PM
 #200

I am also missing payouts, something is wrong. I mean I get some burst, but those are for peanuts, 8tb getting like 500 burst a day.

BitFinex, best trading platform ever.
Register here: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=53wNhi4gTx
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!