Bitcoin Forum
January 28, 2022, 07:24:12 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: how would you rate Jackmate Fantasy?
1-5 - 10 (34.5%)
5-10 - 8 (27.6%)
10+ - 11 (37.9%)
Total Voters: 29

Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 ... 524 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting  (Read 436800 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 07:42:37 AM
 #1121

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1643397852
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643397852

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643397852
Reply with quote  #2

1643397852
Report to moderator
micky123
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1005



View Profile
June 30, 2015, 08:57:02 AM
 #1122

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 09:14:32 AM
 #1123

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

I understand your point. There was some technical error and for that reason we returned the tickets back. You were in much better position last week for sure, but this was not done on purpose of course. At this point we are just returning you back your tickets so you can use them this week. Your chances of winning might be lower, but the money you spent to get those tickets are not going to be lost as we gave everyone their tickets back.

micky123
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1005



View Profile
June 30, 2015, 09:20:07 AM
 #1124

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

I understand your point. There was some technical error and for that reason we returned the tickets back. You were in much better position last week for sure, but this was not done on purpose of course. At this point we are just returning you back your tickets so you can use them this week. Your chances of winning might be lower, but the money you spent to get those tickets are not going to be lost as we gave everyone their tickets back.

How is that fair? Will there be a 2 BTC prize pool this week?

I would like a refund for the amount i spent on these tickets, i think you guys deduct 0.003 btc per 36 tickets, so going by that logic please refund me 0.03375.

I will play separately for this week.

FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 09:28:52 AM
 #1125

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

I understand your point. There was some technical error and for that reason we returned the tickets back. You were in much better position last week for sure, but this was not done on purpose of course. At this point we are just returning you back your tickets so you can use them this week. Your chances of winning might be lower, but the money you spent to get those tickets are not going to be lost as we gave everyone their tickets back.

How is that fair? Will there be a 2 BTC prize pool this week?

You paid for those tickets and you already played. JWD is just a gift, a promotion. You are asking us to give "back" the money for the gift that had technical problems. Basically we are giving gifts every week, we had technical problem last week and you are demanding that gift now. We gave you back the tickets though. How is it not fair?

micky123
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 1005



View Profile
June 30, 2015, 09:31:38 AM
 #1126

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

I understand your point. There was some technical error and for that reason we returned the tickets back. You were in much better position last week for sure, but this was not done on purpose of course. At this point we are just returning you back your tickets so you can use them this week. Your chances of winning might be lower, but the money you spent to get those tickets are not going to be lost as we gave everyone their tickets back.

How is that fair? Will there be a 2 BTC prize pool this week?

You paid for those tickets and you already played. JWD is just a gift, a promotion. You are asking us to give "back" the money for the gift that had technical problems. Basically we are giving gifts every week, we had technical problem last week and you are demanding that gift now. We gave you back the tickets though. How is it not fair?

How is it not fair? Did you read your statement above? My chances to win have gone down by x3 and you say this is fair? BTW you are charging a small cut off every ticket that is played in Bingo, which i assume is what goes into the 1 BTC JWD prize pool. Why are you charging this fee per ticket if not?

FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 10:47:03 AM
 #1127

I have a serious issue with the way the JWD issue is being handled.

You have "returned" the tickets to us, which means that the JWD tickets go into the next drawing. However, this is unfair imo. Reasons below:

I had 405 tickets last week and my closest competitor had 187 tickets, which means i was in a much better position to win considering odds. This week player Lucky has 1200 tickets because he did not play too much last week but played a lot this week. So clearly, my competitive advantage has been lost.

If there was technical error, i guess it would be better to refund the tickets or hold 2 separate JWD draws - 1 for last week and 1 for this week. Only last week tickets should go into the pool for last week and this weeks should go into the pool for this week.

Combining tickets for two weeks is wrong because you are advertising 1 BTC prize for every week and this is not happening.

I understand your point. There was some technical error and for that reason we returned the tickets back. You were in much better position last week for sure, but this was not done on purpose of course. At this point we are just returning you back your tickets so you can use them this week. Your chances of winning might be lower, but the money you spent to get those tickets are not going to be lost as we gave everyone their tickets back.

How is that fair? Will there be a 2 BTC prize pool this week?

You paid for those tickets and you already played. JWD is just a gift, a promotion. You are asking us to give "back" the money for the gift that had technical problems. Basically we are giving gifts every week, we had technical problem last week and you are demanding that gift now. We gave you back the tickets though. How is it not fair?

How is it not fair? Did you read your statement above? My chances to win have gone down by x3 and you say this is fair? BTW you are charging a small cut off every ticket that is played in Bingo, which i assume is what goes into the 1 BTC JWD prize pool. Why are you charging this fee per ticket if not?

Can you prove with a screenshot that we are deducting additional fees for tickets? This is not a challenge, we will genuinely check it after that.

In any case, we returned the tickets to you and that's maximum what we could have done now. But in the future we are planning improvements for bingo to make it a better game and more comfortable for the users.

dakrusha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2015, 11:03:53 AM
Last edit: June 30, 2015, 11:26:42 AM by dakrusha
 #1128

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply that pissed me off and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service, more specifically, your inability to communicate with the client.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and the horse you ride on you piece of shit.  Your arrogance if appalling and you have v no accountability.  In short, fuck you.
FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 11:07:51 AM
 #1129

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

dakrusha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2015, 11:50:40 AM
 #1130

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

Where does it say in your site that if the customer is at fault that it takes two to three days.  It says 24/7 customer service.  At no point does it refer to culpability and the extended time to communicate.  Also, I'm pretty sure I had the right address since I cut and  pasted.  Even if it was my fault, your attitude is a disgrace.  I'm done with your asinine logic and shit service.  My conscience is clear you lummox. 
FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 11:56:20 AM
 #1131

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

Where does it say in your site that if the customer is at fault that it takes two to three days.  It says 24/7 customer service.  At no point does it refer to culpability and the extended time to communicate.  Also, I'm pretty sure I had the right address since I cut and  pasted.  Even if it was my fault, your attitude is a disgrace.  I'm done with your asinine logic and shit service.  My conscience is clear you lummox.  

Your conscience can never be clear if you insult people who have not done anything wrong to you, especially when it was your fault all along. You are first person who went berserk after such issue. I told you we would reply when we had solved your issue. You wanted us to reply the same thing over and over? Support 24/7 means that we start working on your issue right away, but there is nothing about whether it gets fixed instantly, 5 minutes, 5 hours or 5 days. If you want to fight on words, then this is what you get. But of course in most cases it should not take more than 1-2 days. Most of the time it gets fixed in few hours.

So just because we did not reply for 12 hours it made you write all that garbage and that made you right? Insulting someone is not going to change anything, disrespect is often met with disrespect.

We are wasting time here. We solved your issue and good luck.




dakrusha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2015, 12:20:36 PM
 #1132

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

Where does it say in your site that if the customer is at fault that it takes two to three days.  It says 24/7 customer service.  At no point does it refer to culpability and the extended time to communicate.  Also, I'm pretty sure I had the right address since I cut and  pasted.  Even if it was my fault, your attitude is a disgrace.  I'm done with your asinine logic and shit service.  My conscience is clear you lummox.  

Your conscience can never be clear if you insult people who have not done anything wrong to you, especially when it was your fault all along. You are first person who went berserk after such issue. I told you we would reply when we had solved your issue. You wanted us to reply the same thing over and over? Support 24/7 means that we start working on your issue right away, but there is nothing about whether it gets fixed instantly, 5 minutes, 5 hours or 5 days. If you want to fight on words, then this is what you get. But of course in most cases it should not take more than 1-2 days. Most of the time it gets fixed in few hours.

So just because we did not reply for 12 hours it made you write all that garbage and that made you right? Insulting someone is not going to change anything, disrespect is often met with disrespect.

We are wasting time here. We solved your issue and good luck.





We are wasting time.  You must of missed the class on customer satisfaction.  Bitcoin Video Casino, Bitzino, bit stars, nitrogen, etc... all respond within within an hour or so.  I'm not saying fortune jack is crap, I'm saying your handling of the situation is.  You blame others and minimize customer complaints.  You're defensive and hold no accountability.  It's a shame because I like the casino but your arrogance and inability to make the client feel assured that he will receive prompt service is why I am upset.  A simple reply was all that I wanted.  I didn't think that was so unreasonable.  My conscience is clear.
FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 12:25:20 PM
 #1133

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

Where does it say in your site that if the customer is at fault that it takes two to three days.  It says 24/7 customer service.  At no point does it refer to culpability and the extended time to communicate.  Also, I'm pretty sure I had the right address since I cut and  pasted.  Even if it was my fault, your attitude is a disgrace.  I'm done with your asinine logic and shit service.  My conscience is clear you lummox.  

Your conscience can never be clear if you insult people who have not done anything wrong to you, especially when it was your fault all along. You are first person who went berserk after such issue. I told you we would reply when we had solved your issue. You wanted us to reply the same thing over and over? Support 24/7 means that we start working on your issue right away, but there is nothing about whether it gets fixed instantly, 5 minutes, 5 hours or 5 days. If you want to fight on words, then this is what you get. But of course in most cases it should not take more than 1-2 days. Most of the time it gets fixed in few hours.

So just because we did not reply for 12 hours it made you write all that garbage and that made you right? Insulting someone is not going to change anything, disrespect is often met with disrespect.

We are wasting time here. We solved your issue and good luck.





We are wasting time.  You must of missed the class on customer satisfaction.  Bitcoin Video Casino, Bitzino, bit stars, nitrogen, etc... all respond within within an hour or so.  I'm not saying fortune jack is crap, I'm saying your handling of the situation is.  You blame others and minimize customer complaints.  You're defensive and hold no accountability.  It's a shame because I like the casino but your arrogance and inability to make the client feel assured that he will receive prompt service is why I am upset.  A simple reply was all that I wanted.  I didn't think that was so unreasonable.  My conscience is clear.

I understand why you were upset. But as I told you that we were aware of your issue and we were solving it, we were already doing it. Yes we should have replied several times to say: "Wait some more please", but we did not think you would rage that much and insult us. Your issue was always being considered during that time. You are the first person to overreact like that for a 12 hour delay.

I stressed your fault in this case because of your overreaction. We always refund our players if they use a non-existent wallet during their transactions. And we don't stress it too much, just give back the money. But when it is your fault and still insult is, it is disrespectful. That's all.

We are sorry if we made you upset because of the delay, we are, but your reaction was not justified.

dakrusha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 30, 2015, 12:46:00 PM
 #1134

I really am at a loss?  This place used to care about its customers.  I've emailed, pmed, and posted my issues.  They v said that they would look at the withdrawal issue and get back to me.  The customer service is abominable.  No reply.  You can keep the fucking money.  It's the lack of respect with no real response that possess me off.  I will never deposit another dime into this shit hole of a site.

You indicated a wrong wallet which is why the transaction did not take place. It is unfair to blame us in this regard. We are giving you back your money and next time be more attentive.

We are sorry if it took long time to solve the issue but it was your fault after all.

You're an idiot.  It's your tardiness in reply and still you blame others.  Plenty of other places to v play you ass hat.    There will be no next time because I will never play at your casino because of your shitty customer service.  You blame the client and you are super defensive.  An I'm sorry v would have sufficed but you blame me.  Fuck you and e horse you ride on you piece of shit.

Listen friend, I told you yesterday that we would check the issue and contact you back. It was 1 day delay and you went berserk here. You know what will happen if you use wrong wallet(account address) during transactions in real bank? You will lose that money for ever. In your case we returned the money to you.

When it's customer's fault, it is normal to take it 1 or 2 days. If it was our fault, for sure we would take the blame. There were such issues and we gave players +10% bonus as a compensation.
 
For the rest of the garbage you wrote, it's your right to do so but let it be up to your conscience.

Where does it say in your site that if the customer is at fault that it takes two to three days.  It says 24/7 customer service.  At no point does it refer to culpability and the extended time to communicate.  Also, I'm pretty sure I had the right address since I cut and  pasted.  Even if it was my fault, your attitude is a disgrace.  I'm done with your asinine logic and shit service.  My conscience is clear you lummox.  

Your conscience can never be clear if you insult people who have not done anything wrong to you, especially when it was your fault all along. You are first person who went berserk after such issue. I told you we would reply when we had solved your issue. You wanted us to reply the same thing over and over? Support 24/7 means that we start working on your issue right away, but there is nothing about whether it gets fixed instantly, 5 minutes, 5 hours or 5 days. If you want to fight on words, then this is what you get. But of course in most cases it should not take more than 1-2 days. Most of the time it gets fixed in few hours.

So just because we did not reply for 12 hours it made you write all that garbage and that made you right? Insulting someone is not going to change anything, disrespect is often met with disrespect.

We are wasting time here. We solved your issue and good luck.





We are wasting time.  You must of missed the class on customer satisfaction.  Bitcoin Video Casino, Bitzino, bit stars, nitrogen, etc... all respond within within an hour or so.  I'm not saying fortune jack is crap, I'm saying your handling of the situation is.  You blame others and minimize customer complaints.  You're defensive and hold no accountability.  It's a shame because I like the casino but your arrogance and inability to make the client feel assured that he will receive prompt service is why I am upset.  A simple reply was all that I wanted.  I didn't think that was so unreasonable.  My conscience is clear.

I understand why you were upset. But as I told you that we were aware of your issue and we were solving it, we were already doing it. Yes we should have replied several times to say: "Wait some more please", but we did not think you would rage that much and insult us. Your issue was always being considered during that time. You are the first person to overreact like that for a 12 hour delay.

I stressed your fault in this case because of your overreaction. We always refund our players if they use a non-existent wallet during their transactions. And we don't stress it too much, just give back the money. But when it is your fault and still insult is, it is disrespectful. That's all.

We are sorry if we made you upset because of the delay, we are, but your reaction was not justified.

You told me it was being handled after twelve hours of nothing.  Then I don't hear from you for another twenty hours.  Whether my reaction was over reaching, which it might have been, your reply and blaming me for the  situation is ridiculous.  Sorry for the acrimonious remarks but as a person in the customer service field you should be better equipped to respond.  My remarks got  the job done because prior to  that , you did nothing.  It's not about the money, I know your legit.  It's about doing what you said you were going to do and keeping me informed.  But, that being said, I apologize forv my juvenile vitriol bit your initial response in blaming me  with no actual  proof  of culpability is what triggered it.  Good day.
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1014


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
June 30, 2015, 12:52:58 PM
 #1135

You know I did this once at Criptsy, deposited coins to the wrong address, after 6 months I never got my coins back.  Lighten up will ya!!  If they are working on it they are working on it!!  Usually if you make a transaction to a bad address you are SOL.  If you are that hard up for your funds you shouldn't be at a gambling site anyway!!

FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 01:03:39 PM
 #1136

You know I did this once at Criptsy, deposited coins to the wrong address, after 6 months I never got my coins back.  Lighten up will ya!!  If they are working on it they are working on it!!  Usually if you make a transaction to a bad address you are SOL.  If you are that hard up for your funds you shouldn't be at a gambling site anyway!!

Keep in mind that we returned the money in 1 day delay after we heard he had an issue.

FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2015, 01:09:36 PM
 #1137



You told me it was being handled after twelve hours of nothing.  Then I don't hear from you for another twenty hours.  Whether my reaction was over reaching, which it might have been, your reply and blaming me for the  situation is ridiculous.  Sorry for the acrimonious remarks but as a person in the customer service field you should be better equipped to respond.  My remarks got  the job done because prior to  that , you did nothing.  It's not about the money, I know your legit.  It's about doing what you said you were going to do and keeping me informed.  But, that being said, I apologize forv my juvenile vitriol bit your initial response in blaming me  with no actual  proof  of culpability is what triggered it.  Good day.

Our technical team informed me after the investigation that you indicated a wrong wallet and instantly I transferred the money to you. You said it yourself that you could not see the transaction on the server, so that explains it.

So what if it was your fault? We returned it back. I stressed it only after you insulted us. Mistakes happen, just try not to transfer money to someone else's wallet, then we can't return it. Transactions made to non-existent wallet can be fixed.

And we again apologize for the delay in answer.

bitjamz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 489
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
July 02, 2015, 01:14:13 PM
 #1138



You told me it was being handled after twelve hours of nothing.  Then I don't hear from you for another twenty hours.  Whether my reaction was over reaching, which it might have been, your reply and blaming me for the  situation is ridiculous.  Sorry for the acrimonious remarks but as a person in the customer service field you should be better equipped to respond.  My remarks got  the job done because prior to  that , you did nothing.  It's not about the money, I know your legit.  It's about doing what you said you were going to do and keeping me informed.  But, that being said, I apologize forv my juvenile vitriol bit your initial response in blaming me  with no actual  proof  of culpability is what triggered it.  Good day.

Our technical team informed me after the investigation that you indicated a wrong wallet and instantly I transferred the money to you. You said it yourself that you could not see the transaction on the server, so that explains it.

So what if it was your fault? We returned it back. I stressed it only after you insulted us. Mistakes happen, just try not to transfer money to someone else's wallet, then we can't return it. Transactions made to non-existent wallet can be fixed.

And we again apologize for the delay in answer.

found a little visual bug. chat won't close

bitcoindice.site
.............✰✰✰ Top Bitcoin Gambling Sites
✰✰ Bitcoin Dice Casino Games

[/size]
FortuneJack
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2100
Merit: 1151


www.fortunejack.com


View Profile WWW
July 02, 2015, 02:20:56 PM
 #1139



found a little visual bug. chat won't close

You could contact us on bugbounty@fortunejack.com

What is the bug exactly? X sign?

Joca97
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2814
Merit: 1017



View Profile
July 02, 2015, 03:35:32 PM
 #1140



found a little visual bug. chat won't close

You could contact us on bugbounty@fortunejack.com

What is the bug exactly? X sign?
As i see with the picture the problem is the X sign,i had some problems a few weeks ago with it as well,it just wont move
you need to refresh the page so that it is removed and back to normal

███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█████████
████████████▀▀       ▀▀████
█████▀▀▀▀▀▀             ███
██████████    ▄█████▄    ██
██████████    ███████    ██
██████████    ▀█████▀    ██
█████▄▄▄▄▄▄             ███
████████████▄▄       ▄▄████
██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
.
●/
●/
●/
SLOTS
GAME SHOW
LIVE CASINO
●/
●/
ROULETTE
BLACKJACK
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄ ▄
|████████████████████████
.
ROLLBIT NFT
.
████████████████████████
ROLLBOT
ROLLBOXES
MARKETPLACE
|
   BONUS BATTLES   
.....WINNER TAKES ALL.....
TWITTER     |     DISCORD
..PLAY NOW..
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 ... 524 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!