Bitcoin Forum
December 05, 2016, 08:41:04 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: multibit - total amount error?  (Read 1060 times)
yodog
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99


View Profile
April 30, 2012, 11:29:38 PM
 #1

I used multibit to import my blockchain.info wallet

on the client it shows I have 188.9986 coins, but I manually added up all the transactions and I should be at 211.0298 coins...


why am I missing 22 coins?  all transactions show up on blockexplorer

how do I get back these 22 coins???

also when I checked some of my transactions it shows up like this

http://blockexplorer.com/tx/46399bc22a91177e90c4aa427d5d3d65b26fe84a614b935a22eb302e6dab32f7

why does it say not yet redeemed?
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
1480927264
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927264

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927264
Reply with quote  #2

1480927264
Report to moderator
yodog
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99


View Profile
May 01, 2012, 05:58:11 AM
 #2

no one???
jim618
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708



View Profile WWW
May 01, 2012, 07:39:18 AM
 #3

Please see my reply to your PM.

MultiBit HD   Lightweight desktop client.                    Bitcoin Solutions Ltd   Bespoke software. Consultancy.
jim618
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708



View Profile WWW
May 01, 2012, 08:28:44 AM
 #4

This was fixed by doing a 'Reset blockchain and transactions' to sync to the blockchain.

MultiBit HD   Lightweight desktop client.                    Bitcoin Solutions Ltd   Bespoke software. Consultancy.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!