Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 07:55:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer S3 cant connect to Pool :C  (Read 1461 times)
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 23, 2014, 05:54:37 PM
 #1

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.

http://i59.tinypic.com/2h5i51h.jpg

my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.

http://i57.tinypic.com/ezfs77.jpg

if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.
1511207717
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511207717

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511207717
Reply with quote  #2

1511207717
Report to moderator
1511207717
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511207717

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511207717
Reply with quote  #2

1511207717
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511207717
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511207717

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511207717
Reply with quote  #2

1511207717
Report to moderator
bruno033
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile WWW
September 23, 2014, 06:22:04 PM
 #2

and configuration for your pool because everything looks OK

donation 15BXtCtqgUmhZiyXeEcrXb8De6ivcByfhL
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 09:23:47 PM
 #3

and configuration for your pool because everything looks OK

http://i61.tinypic.com/8wml3r.jpg
bruno033
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2014, 09:42:36 PM
 #4

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.



my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.



if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.

IPV4 netmask=255.255.240.0

donation 15BXtCtqgUmhZiyXeEcrXb8De6ivcByfhL
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 10:14:13 PM
 #5

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.

http://i59.tinypic.com/2h5i51h.jpg

my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.

http://i57.tinypic.com/ezfs77.jpg

if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.

IPV4 netmask=255.255.240.0

it still will not begin mining. :C
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:58:39 AM
 #6

Anyone? I have two black bricks at the moment.
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 07:58:28 PM
 #7

anyone ? please.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!