Bitcoin Forum
January 24, 2018, 06:06:59 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer S3 cant connect to Pool :C  (Read 1466 times)
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 23, 2014, 05:54:37 PM
 #1

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.

http://i59.tinypic.com/2h5i51h.jpg

my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.

http://i57.tinypic.com/ezfs77.jpg

if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.
1516774019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516774019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516774019
Reply with quote  #2

1516774019
Report to moderator
1516774019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516774019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516774019
Reply with quote  #2

1516774019
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
bruno033
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile WWW
September 23, 2014, 06:22:04 PM
 #2

and configuration for your pool because everything looks OK

donation 15BXtCtqgUmhZiyXeEcrXb8De6ivcByfhL
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 09:23:47 PM
 #3

and configuration for your pool because everything looks OK

http://i61.tinypic.com/8wml3r.jpg
bruno033
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile WWW
September 24, 2014, 09:42:36 PM
 #4

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.



my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.



if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.

IPV4 netmask=255.255.240.0

donation 15BXtCtqgUmhZiyXeEcrXb8De6ivcByfhL
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 24, 2014, 10:14:13 PM
 #5

I cant seem to get my antminer S3's to connect to my pool here's the network config.

http://i59.tinypic.com/2h5i51h.jpg

my modem can be accessed on: 192.168.100.1 which is strange since my desktop IP's are completely different.

http://i57.tinypic.com/ezfs77.jpg

if someone could give me the proper configuration I would appreciate it, I've been messing with it for a week and am about to just sell off my miners xC.

IPV4 netmask=255.255.240.0

it still will not begin mining. :C
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 02:58:39 AM
 #6

Anyone? I have two black bricks at the moment.
aaronllewellyn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 07:58:28 PM
 #7

anyone ? please.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!