Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 04:56:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: PHP martingale bot for satoshiDICE  (Read 32631 times)
chrcoe01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


View Profile
October 10, 2012, 01:29:23 PM
 #81

I posted that and I KNEW someone would quote just that part

"You may delay, but time will not, and lost time is never found again." -Benjamin Franklin
1513529800
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513529800

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513529800
Reply with quote  #2

1513529800
Report to moderator
1513529800
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513529800

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513529800
Reply with quote  #2

1513529800
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513529800
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513529800

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513529800
Reply with quote  #2

1513529800
Report to moderator
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366



View Profile
October 11, 2012, 04:12:12 AM
 #82

I posted that and I KNEW someone would quote just that part

I tried not to, but something compelled me to do it.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
dstruct2k
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48


View Profile
January 19, 2013, 08:05:10 PM
 #83

A PowerShell Version:

Code:
--snipped--

If someone thinks this is worth a donation... 1J66vZHf1oFPHFhjFBtbEqxkJahdF3vetu

Thanks payb.tc for your nice PHP Script :0) Donation on the way
I've made a few changes to the PowerShell script just to make it a bit nicer on the end-user, all the configurable variables are in the first chunk of code. I also bet on a different payout rate, but that's configurable too.
http://pastebin.com/dS1FqjpA

1LFuotBujG44YeLskhivdy9MbpMyuCnCoA
and
1J66vZHf1oFPHFhjFBtbEqxkJahdF3vetu
if this helped you make some decent coin. Smiley
constitution
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28



View Profile
January 26, 2013, 12:48:30 AM
 #84

Awesome!

Droid!
Sovereign108
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
January 26, 2013, 01:55:29 PM
 #85

This is the best way to go bankrupt!

;(
frozenkai
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86



View Profile
January 26, 2013, 08:12:06 PM
 #86

How would I set this up?

My hard drive died and I lost all my bitcoins, help me out? 19BsFvdjtVDPHhdcYqBUi1bZ9xRopzbRjC
fcmatt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204



View Profile
January 26, 2013, 08:56:16 PM
 #87

How would I set this up?

Download the script then burn your usd or send bitcoins to a bad address to be lost forever.
That is the end result if you play long enough with this system. Mathematically proven to lose over time due to a run of bad luck.

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
zvs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512


I have some bitcoins. Somewhere.


View Profile WWW
January 28, 2013, 12:45:31 AM
 #88

How would I set this up?

I guess that'd depend on your OS

Dacentec Dedicated Servers (Lenoir, NC, USA) from $25/mo & Time4VPS Storage VPS' (Vilnius, Lithuania) from €18/qtr & Hetzner's serverbidding, from ~€20/mo -- had bitcoin nodes & p2pool (dacentec, hetzner) for several years on these.  Only two are affiliate links too, kek! -------  Feel free to join my G2A Goldmine Pyramid Scheme Team, or possibly even buy a Steam game from there.  Maybe.
frozenkai
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86



View Profile
January 28, 2013, 09:24:20 PM
 #89

How would I set this up?

I guess that'd depend on your OS
Windows 7

My hard drive died and I lost all my bitcoins, help me out? 19BsFvdjtVDPHhdcYqBUi1bZ9xRopzbRjC
payb.tc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
January 28, 2013, 09:49:09 PM
 #90


http://bitcoin.org -> install bitcoin
http://www.apachefriends.org/en/xampp.html -> install xampp (which includes php)

have a read of https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/PHP_developer_intro

http://jsonrpcphp.org -> get jsonRPCClient.php


the OP was aimed at coders who already have the basic dev environment set up.
tribalmind
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9



View Profile
February 02, 2013, 01:24:48 AM
 #91

I am no coder, but would like some advice in modding the phpbot to allow for a fraction of balance as MIN_BET and for it to recalculate after any win, same for MAX bet, also  if MAX_BET reached start over

i did try to modify the script by myself to allow this but received

Object of class jsonRPCClient could not be converted to int in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 14

Or

PHP Notice:  Object of class jsonRPCClient could not be converted to int in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 10

Or

PHP Fatal error:  Can't use method return value in write context in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 10

Any Advice would be appreciated
payb.tc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
February 02, 2013, 01:49:57 AM
 #92

I am no coder, but would like some advice in modding the phpbot to allow for a fraction of balance as MIN_BET and for it to recalculate after any win, same for MAX bet, also  if MAX_BET reached start over

i did try to modify the script by myself to allow this but received

Object of class jsonRPCClient could not be converted to int in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 14

Or

PHP Notice:  Object of class jsonRPCClient could not be converted to int in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 10

Or

PHP Fatal error:  Can't use method return value in write context in XXXXX/bot2.php on line 10

Any Advice would be appreciated

maybe show us lines 10 & 14 in bot2.php, or paste the whole thing
tribalmind
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9



View Profile
February 02, 2013, 02:13:16 AM
 #93

<?php
require_once('jsonRPCClient.php');
/** BITCOIN **/
$btcu = array("user" => "xxx",             // RPC Username
            "pass" =>   "xxx",               // RPC Password
            "host" =>   "localhost",      // RPC Hostname/IP
            "port" =>   8332);            // RPC Port
$b = new jsonRPCClient("http://{$btcu['user']}:{$btcu['pass']}@{$btcu['host']}:{$btcu['port']}");

define('MIN_BET', 0.0633399);
define('MAX_BET', 2);
define('ADDRESS', '1dicec9k7KpmQaA8Uc8aCCxfWnwEWzpXE');

$bet = MIN_BET;
$total_fees = 0;
$count = 0;
$count_won = 0;
while (($bet <= MAX_BET) && ($count_won < 300))
{
        $balance_a = $b->getbalance('*', 0);
        if (!isset($starting_balance)) $starting_balance = $balance_a;
        if($b->getbalance('*', 1) < $bet) { // If we don't have enough confirmed bitcoins to send to satoshi dice...
            echo "Waiting for confirmed balance";
            while($b->getbalance('*', 1) < $bet)
            {
                echo ".";
                sleep(60); // Wait a full minute before checking the balance again.
            }
            echo "\n";
        }
       try // Wrapped in a try catch block just incase we run out of cash.
        {
            $b->sendtoaddress(ADDRESS, (float) $bet);
       }
        catch(Exception $e)
        {
            echo "Have: " . $b->getbalance('*', 1) . " Needed: " . $bet . "\n";
          die("Ran out of money?\n");
       }
        $balance_b = $b->getbalance('*', 0);
        $count++;
        $fee = $balance_a - $balance_b - $bet;
        $total_fees += $fee;
        $total_fees = number_format($total_fees,8,'.','')+0


the errors came with 3 different attempts at modifieng the bet amount for it to be a fraction of the balance,
KJTetc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
February 03, 2013, 03:58:21 AM
 #94

So I've got a good understanding of PHP but never heard of JSON. I've got everything you said. How do I make it work?  Roll Eyes



http://bitcoin.org -> install bitcoin
http://www.apachefriends.org/en/xampp.html -> install xampp (which includes php)

have a read of https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/PHP_developer_intro

http://jsonrpcphp.org -> get jsonRPCClient.php


the OP was aimed at coders who already have the basic dev environment set up.
TradeFortress
VIP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
February 03, 2013, 04:13:03 AM
 #95

So I've got a good understanding of PHP but never heard of JSON. I've got everything you said. How do I make it work?  Roll Eyes



http://bitcoin.org -> install bitcoin
http://www.apachefriends.org/en/xampp.html -> install xampp (which includes php)

have a read of https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/PHP_developer_intro

http://jsonrpcphp.org -> get jsonRPCClient.php


the OP was aimed at coders who already have the basic dev environment set up.
Download jsonRPCClient.php, place it in same directory.

But don't try martingale. I lost 100BTC  Embarrassed
KJTetc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
February 03, 2013, 04:16:28 AM
 #96

What do I have near the top as the ip address? I get this error right now :

Warning: fopen(http://...@127.0.0.1:8332/): failed to open stream: No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it. in C:\xampp\htdocs\jsonRPCClient.php on line 86
KJTetc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
February 03, 2013, 04:19:13 AM
 #97

That website is down so I downloaded a different version off of github... Guessing that will mess it up..   (Check post above)
So I've got a good understanding of PHP but never heard of JSON. I've got everything you said. How do I make it work?  Roll Eyes



http://bitcoin.org -> install bitcoin
http://www.apachefriends.org/en/xampp.html -> install xampp (which includes php)

have a read of https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/PHP_developer_intro

http://jsonrpcphp.org -> get jsonRPCClient.php


the OP was aimed at coders who already have the basic dev environment set up.
Download jsonRPCClient.php, place it in same directory.

But don't try martingale. I lost 100BTC  Embarrassed
tribalmind
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9



View Profile
February 03, 2013, 09:28:47 PM
 #98

    BTC2 Bounty for Modding the php bot to:


    • Make the MIN_BET and MAX_BET a percentage/fraction of the current balance

    • If LOSE! use this same amount multiplied until WIN! OR MAX_BET reached

    • If WIN! send a fraction of win amount to "1XYZ1" address

    • If MAX_BET Reached, start over

    • Stop after X amount sent to "1XYZ1" address

      • OR count_won grater than XYZ2
        • OR after a WIN! and the ratio of win loses is grater than XYZ3 and a minimum of XYZ bets have been played

      Always wait for confirmed balance to avoid the larger fees.(no rush to lose everything)

    fcmatt
    Legendary
    *
    Offline Offline

    Activity: 1204



    View Profile
    February 03, 2013, 09:43:35 PM
     #99

    What do I have near the top as the ip address? I get this error right now :

    Warning: fopen(http://...@127.0.0.1:8332/): failed to open stream: No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it. in C:\xampp\htdocs\jsonRPCClient.php on line 86


    Your bitcoin client prob need to be in server mode and listening on 127.0.0.1 which is local loopback ip addy.

    ██
    █║█
    ║║║
    ║║║
    █║█
    ██
    'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
    ▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                        ▄██▄
                      ▄██████▄
                    ▄██████████
                  ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
                ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
              ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
             ██████████▀      ▀████████
             ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
        ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
      ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
      █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
       ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
         ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
              ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
              ▀███████▀      █████████▀
                ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                      ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                      █████████
                       ▀█████▀
                         ▀▀▀
    e i d o o
    ██

    ███▀▀
    ▐▐▌
    ▐▌
    ▐▌
    ▐▐▌
    ███▄▄
    ▀▀███
    ▐▌▌
    ▐▌
    ▐▌
    ▐▌▌
    ▄▄███
    KJTetc
    Newbie
    *
    Offline Offline

    Activity: 24


    View Profile
    February 03, 2013, 11:34:03 PM
     #100

    What do I have near the top as the ip address? I get this error right now :

    Warning: fopen(http://...@127.0.0.1:8332/): failed to open stream: No connection could be made because the target machine actively refused it. in C:\xampp\htdocs\jsonRPCClient.php on line 86


    Your bitcoin client prob need to be in server mode and listening on 127.0.0.1 which is local loopback ip addy.

    How do I start it in server mode? I think I saw a script a while ago on it but I can't remember...
    Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 »  All
      Print  
     
    Jump to:  

    Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
    Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!