Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2014, 07:37:59 AM *
News: Due to the OpenSSL heartbleed bug, changing your forum password is recommended.

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help setting up merged mining on P2Pool  (Read 3059 times)
Gladamas

Activity: 294

Bitcoin today is what the internet was in 1990.

View Profile

Ignore
May 19, 2012, 02:36:41 AM

First of all I would like to say that I am not a complete noob when it comes to setting up software. However I cannot find a guide on how to set up merged mining on P2Pool (that is, Bitcoin, Namecoin, Devcoin, IXcoin, I0coin, [Liquidcoin? Litecoin?]). Something like this would be helpful, but I am running Windows 7, not Linux. Any help would be appreciated, thanks!

1GLADMZ5tL4HkS6BAWPfJLeZJCDHAd9Fr3 - Bitcoin Pyramid - Litecoin Forum
13+% ROI/year from mining: http://j.mp/RkblYM - http://j.mp/Q8XNJP
Bitpantry: Foodz for BTC! Gluten-free dairy-free brownies now available! Omnomnom...

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Unbeatable Service & Product Support
Grab Your Miners at GAWMiners.com
Order Before April 25th to receive
Double your Hashing Power for 1 week!

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Gladamas

Activity: 294

Bitcoin today is what the internet was in 1990.

View Profile

Ignore
May 19, 2012, 03:38:44 PM

Bump

1GLADMZ5tL4HkS6BAWPfJLeZJCDHAd9Fr3 - Bitcoin Pyramid - Litecoin Forum
13+% ROI/year from mining: http://j.mp/RkblYM - http://j.mp/Q8XNJP
Bitpantry: Foodz for BTC! Gluten-free dairy-free brownies now available! Omnomnom...
mdude77

Activity: 756

View Profile

Ignore
May 20, 2012, 11:02:03 AM