Bitcoin Forum
November 17, 2017, 08:16:01 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: zTrader - Android trading app  (Read 5554 times)
RealRimlin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


"Live long and prosper"


View Profile
April 01, 2016, 06:34:41 PM
#21

Hi dev, can I get promo code?


▄████▄▄████▄▄████▄
██████▄██████▄██████
██████▀██████▀██████
▀█████▀████▀▀████▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▄████▄█████▄▄████▄
██████████████████
██████████████████
▀████▀▀████▀▀████▀
░░░░░░░░░▐▌░░░░░░░░░░
▄████▄▄████▄▄████▄
████████████▄██████
████████████▀██████
▀████▀▀████▀▀████▀





▄████▄
██████▄▄▄▄
██████▀▀▀▀
▀████▀

▄████▄
██████
██████
▀█████
░░░░░░
▄████▄░█████▄
██████░██████▄▄▄
██████░██████▀▀▀
▀████▀░█████▀
░░░░░░
▄█████
██████
██████
▀████▀





░░░░▄████▄
▄▄▄▄██████
▀▀▀▀██████
░░░░▀████▀

1510949761
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1510949761

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1510949761
Reply with quote  #2

1510949761
Report to moderator
Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
sssergy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 130


View Profile WWW
May 03, 2016, 06:45:37 PM
#22

add the Exchange application: exmo, yobit, c-cex.
Trolololo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
May 31, 2016, 06:11:04 PM
#23

Hi,

I need some help: I can't add a pair.

The process:


Edit pairs
+
kraken
BTC/USD

Message: "You already have this pair"

But the pair is not in the list!!!



I have the PRO version

Thanks
5thdimension
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2016, 05:15:26 AM
#24

add the Exchange application: exmo, yobit, c-cex.

Yes yobit. And a withdraw method for elligible api
Trolololo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
June 20, 2016, 08:47:55 AM
#25

Hi,

I need some help: I can't add a pair.

The process:


Edit pairs
+
kraken
BTC/USD

Message: "You already have this pair"

But the pair is not in the list!!!



I have the PRO version

Thanks


Issue solved in new update.

Thank you!
emrek
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 400


View Profile
August 07, 2016, 09:17:57 PM
#26


At the moment, zTrader does not work. After opening closes. I am sending you many times bug report at a time. The result is a big zero.
When I need to zTrader distorted. Are not you a professional?
ZTrader was working fine last week.

ztarad every month I have to delete the memory. Reason floor covering over 300 MB of memory. I reset the ztrader, taking up space 8 MB of memory.
Therefore api key has been deleted. then he began to close the s api poloniex adding the zTrader. 24 hours zTrader does not open at all.
Please do your job well.
General mobile discovery


Note:I'm using google translate



██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄███████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀▀████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████




INTRODUCING WAVES
ULTIMATE ASSET/CUSTOM TOKEN BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM








★ Hero/Legendary Member:
jh4ns
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 04:26:37 AM
#27

Great initial app + bad support = bad app

TabTrader does better, but doesnt have trigger feature.

zTrader got trigger feature that always late, and sometime not triggered.
Drnice
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


1JUw682E1ktYGE4AKXsmocDJKEJwWRHVUC


View Profile
April 30, 2017, 08:07:38 PM
#28

Hello, long time user here.

Any updates on bittrex charts problem ?

I know that they have new so far "closed" API, so we should wait when they make it official ?

Bittrex doesnt give their chart API to ztrader dev. i dont know why but if we open a ticket about it Bittrex may give the chart API's. But all Ztrader users must open a ticket about it and Bittrex may think to give APIs.
does it mean that you have to make or generate a ticket with Bittrex before getting your API keys?
 kind of new with zTrader.

Drnice
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


1JUw682E1ktYGE4AKXsmocDJKEJwWRHVUC


View Profile
April 30, 2017, 08:12:39 PM
#29

I have been trying to get this API key but just don't know how to, which is like making the app of no actual importance in my phone.

N1ceCash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
July 14, 2017, 10:48:08 PM
#30

how about small fee for every transaction with ztrader,, its better than paid app
FLoving
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


Crypto-News.net: News from Crypto World


View Profile
July 15, 2017, 01:54:34 PM
#31

I heard about this trading app a few days ago from one of my friend. He suggested it to me but he also mentioned some drawbacks but according to my research it is a very useful app as it is giving me more benefits for getting involved in latest info about trade.



              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄██████████████████▄
       ▄████████████████████████▄
 ▄▄  ▄████████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████████████▄
 ▀▀█████████████████████████████████▄
   ██████████████████████████████████
   ██████████████████████████████████
   ██████████████████████████████████
   ██████████████████████████████████
   ▀████████████████████████████████▀
    ▀██████████████████████████████▀
     ▀▀██████████████████████████▀
        ▀██████████████████████▀
           ▀▀▀████████████▀▀▀
.
.....
.....
.....
.....
.....
.....





foufrix
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 06:02:47 AM
#32

Hello,

I use a lot 1h candle with my trading plan, and unfortunately it is not possible via the app to show chart on BITTREX with 1h candle, only 2h or 30min available. Is it possible to add the 1h candle on bittrex chart ? Thanks again.
jagged81
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


View Profile
September 06, 2017, 11:19:10 PM
#33

Why do the triggers not work??   Using Bittrex
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!