Bitcoin Forum

Economy => Micro Earnings => Topic started by: Bitckerz on December 09, 2016, 09:58:06 AM



Title: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Bitckerz on December 09, 2016, 09:58:06 AM
Hi, this might be a stupid question to ask, I have integrated Solvemedia into my faucet, but after a couple of months I logged into my solvemedia account today and saw that I have around 700,000 impressions, but only 30000+ solved type in's :(

Guess the solve media integration was wrong for quite some time. The captcha is displayed, but just a dummy, even without entering the captcha the submit button is executed.

This is the code I am using:

Code:
<?php 
require_once(
"solvemedialib.php"); 
if(isset($_POST) && !empty($_POST)){
$privkey="your_private_key";
$hashkey="your_hash_key";
$solvemedia_response solvemedia_check_answer($privkey,
$_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"],
$_POST["adcopy_challenge"],
$_POST["adcopy_response"],
$hashkey);
if (!$solvemedia_response->is_valid) {
print "<div class='alert alert-danger'> Error: ".$solvemedia_response->error."</div>";
}
else {
print "<div class='alert alert-success'> Successfully entered </div>";
}
}   
   
?>

      
<form action="<?php echo $_SERVER["PHP_SELF"];?>" method="post">
<?php 
echo solvemedia_get_html("your_challenge_key"); //outputs the widget
?>

<input type="submit" value="submit" class="btn btn-danger" />
</form>

I do not think there is anything wrong with this code, but since I have no clue why the submit button is getting executed without captcha submission, it would be greatly appreciated if someone could point out what is causing this. Thank you :)


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: superiorus on December 09, 2016, 10:24:18 AM
Well .. I think the first step is to post your faucet URL, so the users can check your website code and (maybe) find what is wrong.
Did you contacted Solvemedia support team?


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Bitckerz on December 09, 2016, 10:46:07 AM
Well .. I think the first step is to post your faucet URL, so the users can check your website code and (maybe) find what is wrong.
Did you contacted Solvemedia support team?


http://btcfaucet.io, be warned there are couple of popup ads ;D

I thought I will contact them if I cannot find a solution here.

Edit: I am using mini faucet script, the solvemedia is displayed on modal popup window.


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Satnamigyz on December 09, 2016, 12:58:57 PM
1. When I enter my btc address, text is in white? I don't see what i pasted?
2. https://i.imgur.com/Qe4XADT.jpg
3. https://i.imgur.com/MZi079i.jpg
4. Works fine?


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Bitckerz on December 09, 2016, 01:05:46 PM
1. When I enter my btc address, text is in white? I don't see what i pasted?
2. https://i.imgur.com/Qe4XADT.jpg
3. https://i.imgur.com/MZi079i.jpg
4. Works fine?

Yeah, I know, it happens only if you are using FireFox. If you double click you will see your address, it is not intentional, I do not what the hell is causing that error, once tried to fix it and users were not able to claim for couple of  hours, so left it as it is.

Edit: Even if you do not solve the solvemedia and press claim you will get rewards, like I said it is just a dummy, guess most of my faucet users might know about it, a bit slow to catch up.


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Racey on December 09, 2016, 07:24:35 PM
Successful cashout where did satoshi go to exactly?
I know nothing went to faucethub.


Title: Re: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong
Post by: Bitckerz on December 10, 2016, 01:47:02 AM
Successful cashout where did satoshi go to exactly?
I know nothing went to faucethub.

It goes to ePay.