Bitcoin Forum
May 03, 2024, 11:52:28 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Solvemedia Integration Gone Wrong  (Read 285 times)
Bitckerz (OP)
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2016, 09:58:06 AM
 #1

Hi, this might be a stupid question to ask, I have integrated Solvemedia into my faucet, but after a couple of months I logged into my solvemedia account today and saw that I have around 700,000 impressions, but only 30000+ solved type in's Sad

Guess the solve media integration was wrong for quite some time. The captcha is displayed, but just a dummy, even without entering the captcha the submit button is executed.

This is the code I am using:

Code:
<?php 
require_once(
"solvemedialib.php"); 
if(isset($_POST) && !empty($_POST)){
$privkey="your_private_key";
$hashkey="your_hash_key";
$solvemedia_response solvemedia_check_answer($privkey,
$_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"],
$_POST["adcopy_challenge"],
$_POST["adcopy_response"],
$hashkey);
if (!$solvemedia_response->is_valid) {
print "<div class='alert alert-danger'> Error: ".$solvemedia_response->error."</div>";
}
else {
print "<div class='alert alert-success'> Successfully entered </div>";
}
}   
   
?>

      
<form action="<?php echo $_SERVER["PHP_SELF"];?>" method="post">
<?php 
echo solvemedia_get_html("your_challenge_key"); //outputs the widget
?>

<input type="submit" value="submit" class="btn btn-danger" />
</form>

I do not think there is anything wrong with this code, but since I have no clue why the submit button is getting executed without captcha submission, it would be greatly appreciated if someone could point out what is causing this. Thank you Smiley
1714780348
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714780348

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714780348
Reply with quote  #2

1714780348
Report to moderator
Make sure you back up your wallet regularly! Unlike a bank account, nobody can help you if you lose access to your BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714780348
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714780348

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714780348
Reply with quote  #2

1714780348
Report to moderator
superiorus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000

Bitcoiner since start, and continue to love it!


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2016, 10:24:18 AM
 #2

Well .. I think the first step is to post your faucet URL, so the users can check your website code and (maybe) find what is wrong.
Did you contacted Solvemedia support team?

Bitckerz (OP)
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2016, 10:46:07 AM
 #3

Well .. I think the first step is to post your faucet URL, so the users can check your website code and (maybe) find what is wrong.
Did you contacted Solvemedia support team?


http://btcfaucet.io, be warned there are couple of popup ads Grin

I thought I will contact them if I cannot find a solution here.

Edit: I am using mini faucet script, the solvemedia is displayed on modal popup window.
Satnamigyz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 09, 2016, 12:58:57 PM
 #4

1. When I enter my btc address, text is in white? I don't see what i pasted?
2. https://i.imgur.com/Qe4XADT.jpg
3. https://i.imgur.com/MZi079i.jpg
4. Works fine?
Bitckerz (OP)
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 09, 2016, 01:05:46 PM
 #5

1. When I enter my btc address, text is in white? I don't see what i pasted?
2. https://i.imgur.com/Qe4XADT.jpg
3. https://i.imgur.com/MZi079i.jpg
4. Works fine?

Yeah, I know, it happens only if you are using FireFox. If you double click you will see your address, it is not intentional, I do not what the hell is causing that error, once tried to fix it and users were not able to claim for couple of  hours, so left it as it is.

Edit: Even if you do not solve the solvemedia and press claim you will get rewards, like I said it is just a dummy, guess most of my faucet users might know about it, a bit slow to catch up.
Racey
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1000


Soon, I have to go away.


View Profile
December 09, 2016, 07:24:35 PM
 #6

Successful cashout where did satoshi go to exactly?
I know nothing went to faucethub.

And its gone.
Bitckerz (OP)
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 155
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 10, 2016, 01:47:02 AM
 #7

Successful cashout where did satoshi go to exactly?
I know nothing went to faucethub.

It goes to ePay.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!