Bitcoin Forum
February 18, 2018, 08:06:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: how do I underclock memory on my 5750 ?  (Read 1753 times)
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:29:53 PM
 #1

how do I underclock memory on my 5750 ?

As the topic say
Thank you

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
1518941161
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518941161

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518941161
Reply with quote  #2

1518941161
Report to moderator
1518941161
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518941161

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518941161
Reply with quote  #2

1518941161
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1518941161
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1518941161

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1518941161
Reply with quote  #2

1518941161
Report to moderator
Jaime Frontero
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:32:50 PM
 #2

knowing your operating system would be helpful...
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:35:42 PM
 #3

ho sorry windows 7
I have amd overdrive but it only give me to change to clock speed of the memory to 1150 Sapphire

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
Paperweight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0



View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:41:12 PM
 #4

Only ATI Overdrive can do it. Note that my 5770 becomes unstable when I underclock it.
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:43:43 PM
 #5

Only ATI Overdrive can do it. Note that my 5770 becomes unstable when I underclock it.

But here
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison
I see pepole that underclocked there 5750 memory to 300mhz

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!