Bitcoin Forum
December 07, 2016, 06:37:55 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: how do I underclock memory on my 5750 ?  (Read 1635 times)
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:29:53 PM
 #1

how do I underclock memory on my 5750 ?

As the topic say
Thank you

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
1481135875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135875
Reply with quote  #2

1481135875
Report to moderator
1481135875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135875
Reply with quote  #2

1481135875
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481135875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135875
Reply with quote  #2

1481135875
Report to moderator
1481135875
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135875

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135875
Reply with quote  #2

1481135875
Report to moderator
Jaime Frontero
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:32:50 PM
 #2

knowing your operating system would be helpful...
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:35:42 PM
 #3

ho sorry windows 7
I have amd overdrive but it only give me to change to clock speed of the memory to 1150 Sapphire

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
Paperweight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25



View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:41:12 PM
 #4

Only ATI Overdrive can do it. Note that my 5770 becomes unstable when I underclock it.
no_alone
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
May 26, 2011, 05:43:43 PM
 #5

Only ATI Overdrive can do it. Note that my 5770 becomes unstable when I underclock it.

But here
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Mining_hardware_comparison
I see pepole that underclocked there 5750 memory to 300mhz

Mine only when pc is IDLE totally indivisible...
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=9851.0
Mine on family computer without disturbing them

Donation : 1GjpJnLU8zdfEHW7FoCx2UUosJgc9prXN4
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!