Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 08:57:38 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Acquistare Bitcoin con bonifico  (Read 2462 times)
aragosta81 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 27, 2015, 10:00:57 AM
Last edit: March 27, 2015, 10:17:40 AM by HostFat
 #1

Ciao a tutti,



sono nuovo del "setttore", ho bisogno di chiedervi una cosa:

quale sito che vende bitcoin accetando bonifici italia mi consigliate di utlizzare Huh

Se si esegue il bonifico in ritardo, magari il giorno dopo, COSA SUCCEDE?




Grazie
1714856258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714856258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714856258
Reply with quote  #2

1714856258
Report to moderator
1714856258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714856258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714856258
Reply with quote  #2

1714856258
Report to moderator
1714856258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714856258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714856258
Reply with quote  #2

1714856258
Report to moderator
The grue lurks in the darkest places of the earth. Its favorite diet is adventurers, but its insatiable appetite is tempered by its fear of light. No grue has ever been seen by the light of day, and few have survived its fearsome jaws to tell the tale.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714856258
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714856258

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714856258
Reply with quote  #2

1714856258
Report to moderator
armory
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250


View Profile
March 27, 2015, 05:29:24 PM
 #2

se compri bitcoin vieni segnalato
aragosta81 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 27, 2015, 08:09:39 PM
 #3

se compri bitcoin vieni segnalato