Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 06:18:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Deepbit.net is losing my hash  (Read 820 times)
someotherguy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94



View Profile
May 27, 2011, 09:36:17 PM
 #1

I am mining on Deepbit, and I am losing a LOT of hash.  I am at 5.2 g/hash but deepbit is only reporting 3.6 G/hash.

I have checked passwords, logins, etc.  I am using the GUI interface.
1481221089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481221089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481221089
Reply with quote  #2

1481221089
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481221089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481221089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481221089
Reply with quote  #2

1481221089
Report to moderator
1481221089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481221089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481221089
Reply with quote  #2

1481221089
Report to moderator
1481221089
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481221089

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481221089
Reply with quote  #2

1481221089
Report to moderator
MiningBuddy
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1058


฿itcoin ฿itcoin ฿itcoin


View Profile
May 27, 2011, 09:43:42 PM
 #2

It's an estimate.

SomeoneWeird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
May 28, 2011, 12:39:52 AM
 #3

I am mining on Deepbit, and I am losing a LOT of hash.  I am at 5.2 g/hash but deepbit is only reporting 3.6 G/hash.

I have checked passwords, logins, etc.  I am using the GUI interface.

Can I has some mh/s Sad
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!