Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2019, 08:59:01 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: sawdice the New Age of Dice - Let's play a game.  (Read 26701 times)
trafficolaa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 15, 2015, 10:34:50 AM
 #281

Hello OP fix the deposit page when i clicked on it to get address for make some deposit it went crazy still on loading and does not showing me any address for deposit there, 0.5% house edge is nice after get fixing this issue i will try mu luck there to make some profit.

1563483541
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563483541

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563483541
Reply with quote  #2

1563483541
Report to moderator
1563483541
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563483541

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563483541
Reply with quote  #2

1563483541
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563483541
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563483541

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563483541
Reply with quote  #2

1563483541
Report to moderator
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2015, 10:46:47 AM
 #282

Hello OP fix the deposit page when i clicked on it to get address for make some deposit it went crazy still on loading and does not showing me any address for deposit there, 0.5% house edge is nice after get fixing this issue i will try mu luck there to make some profit.



i see it's working fine try refreshing the page.

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
shogdite
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000


LIR Dev. www.letitride.io


View Profile
June 15, 2015, 12:45:10 PM
 #283

It's all working fine for me. Love the game btw, great graphics.


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRideINNOVATIVE ▬▬▬
DICE GAME
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
PROVABLY
F A I R
▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
BUY  BACK
PLANS
[BTC]
Psycadeli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2015, 01:46:44 PM
 #284

So i deposited .09 to my address. 13 confirmations on blockchain but no showing of a deposit on the site. Idk how to prove that i never got it but it would be helpful if there was some sort of help because i don't just want to waste 20$. Thanks.
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2015, 01:55:38 PM
 #285

Hello OP fix the deposit page when i clicked on it to get address for make some deposit it went crazy still on loading and does not showing me any address for deposit there, 0.5% house edge is nice after get fixing this issue i will try mu luck there to make some profit.




So i deposited .09 to my address. 13 confirmations on blockchain but no showing of a deposit on the site. Idk how to prove that i never got it but it would be helpful if there was some sort of help because i don't just want to waste 20$. Thanks.

we are sorry for this problem it happens because the blockchain.info RPC API is down at the moment once they fix their API the funds will be added automatically to your account

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
yoloer808
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


Web dev for hire


View Profile
June 15, 2015, 02:24:24 PM
 #286

hi. i dont mean to sound like im ungrateful, but please consult your logs about the exact transactions associated with my account.

as you can see from my original screenshot, i had 12.8 in my balance. i withdrew 0.1 and 0.5 from the hot wallet and then you sent me 11.5. This leaves 0.7 in my account, but my balance is 0.

Even if my initial deposit was counted twice (as you've mentioned in your pm), i should still have at least 0.6 btc in my account.

Look forward to hearing from you.
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2015, 08:28:39 PM
 #287

hi. i dont mean to sound like im ungrateful, but please consult your logs about the exact transactions associated with my account.

as you can see from my original screenshot, i had 12.8 in my balance. i withdrew 0.1 and 0.5 from the hot wallet and then you sent me 11.5. This leaves 0.7 in my account, but my balance is 0.

Even if my initial deposit was counted twice (as you've mentioned in your pm), i should still have at least 0.6 btc in my account.

Look forward to hearing from you.

We verified your logs and yes you were right, and we added your 0.6 BTC to your balance and you may withdraw them anytime you want.

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
yahoo62278
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 1562



View Profile
June 15, 2015, 08:33:32 PM
 #288

can anyone confirm deposits are now showing up? i was about to take a shot on the site but i seen above someone was having issues with his depo crediting. i dont wanna go 13 confirmations with 0 also

▐ █ ██      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ HIGH ★.
.TRUSTED.

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ MOST ★.
..POPULAR..

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
        BE MY NEXT
..satisfied client..
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄▀▀▄▄█████████▄▄▀▀▄
▄▀▄█████████████████▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████████▀▀███▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████▀▀▀    ████▄▀▄
█ ██████▀▀▀   ▄▀   ██████ █
█ ███▄     ▄█▀     ██████ █
█ ██████▄ █▀      ███████ █
▀▄▀██████▌▐       ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀██████ ▄██▄  ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀███████████▄█████▀▄▀
▀▄▄▀▀█████████▀▀▄▄▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
██ █ ▌
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2015, 08:49:03 PM
 #289

can anyone confirm deposits are now showing up? i was about to take a shot on the site but i seen above someone was having issues with his depo crediting. i dont wanna go 13 confirmations with 0 also

blockchain.info RPC API was down but it's working fine now and all delayed deposits are already been processed automatically.

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
yahoo62278
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 1562



View Profile
June 16, 2015, 05:40:53 AM
 #290

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.



▐ █ ██      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ HIGH ★.
.TRUSTED.

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ MOST ★.
..POPULAR..

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
        BE MY NEXT
..satisfied client..
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄▀▀▄▄█████████▄▄▀▀▄
▄▀▄█████████████████▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████████▀▀███▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████▀▀▀    ████▄▀▄
█ ██████▀▀▀   ▄▀   ██████ █
█ ███▄     ▄█▀     ██████ █
█ ██████▄ █▀      ███████ █
▀▄▀██████▌▐       ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀██████ ▄██▄  ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀███████████▄█████▀▄▀
▀▄▄▀▀█████████▀▀▄▄▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
██ █ ▌
tspacepilot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1053


I may write code in exchange for bitcoins.


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 07:28:27 AM
 #291

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

Could it be some kind of rounding error on the multiplier?  I admit, it looks like an error to me too.
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1134



View Profile
June 16, 2015, 07:35:06 AM
 #292

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

Could it be some kind of rounding error on the multiplier?  I admit, it looks like an error to me too.

There shouldn't be any multiplier applied - when you lose, you lose 100% of your stake. But it does look like a floating point rounding error.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
yahoo62278
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848
Merit: 1562



View Profile
June 16, 2015, 07:43:43 AM
 #293

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

Could it be some kind of rounding error on the multiplier?  I admit, it looks like an error to me too.

There shouldn't be any multiplier applied - when you lose, you lose 100% of your stake. But it does look like a floating point rounding error.

you would know better than most of us, all i know is its a bug that needs fixed. and it wasnt just on 1 bet it was multiple bets which can be verified by saw dice admin when they log in. all they gotta do is check the bet history on the account

▐ █ ██      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ HIGH ★.
.TRUSTED.

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ MOST ★.
..POPULAR..

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
        BE MY NEXT
..satisfied client..
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄▀▀▄▄█████████▄▄▀▀▄
▄▀▄█████████████████▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████████▀▀███▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████▀▀▀    ████▄▀▄
█ ██████▀▀▀   ▄▀   ██████ █
█ ███▄     ▄█▀     ██████ █
█ ██████▄ █▀      ███████ █
▀▄▀██████▌▐       ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀██████ ▄██▄  ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀███████████▄█████▀▄▀
▀▄▄▀▀█████████▀▀▄▄▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
██ █ ▌
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2015, 09:23:15 AM
Last edit: June 16, 2015, 09:58:18 AM by sawdice
 #294

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.



ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

Could it be some kind of rounding error on the multiplier?  I admit, it looks like an error to me too.

There shouldn't be any multiplier applied - when you lose, you lose 100% of your stake. But it does look like a floating point rounding error.

you would know better than most of us, all i know is its a bug that needs fixed. and it wasnt just on 1 bet it was multiple bets which can be verified by saw dice admin when they log in. all they gotta do is check the bet history on the account

58 is  just a display error it was because the browser did a rounding to the nearest 8 decimal places but it was 57 in the bet calculations and this view problem is fixed now and to be more sure you can recheck the bet id and the server seed and client seed with the verify system on the site and u will see it as 57 not 58

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
yoloer808
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


Web dev for hire


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 10:36:38 AM
 #295

hi. i dont mean to sound like im ungrateful, but please consult your logs about the exact transactions associated with my account.

as you can see from my original screenshot, i had 12.8 in my balance. i withdrew 0.1 and 0.5 from the hot wallet and then you sent me 11.5. This leaves 0.7 in my account, but my balance is 0.

Even if my initial deposit was counted twice (as you've mentioned in your pm), i should still have at least 0.6 btc in my account.

Look forward to hearing from you.

We verified your logs and yes you were right, and we added your 0.6 BTC to your balance and you may withdraw them anytime you want.

Thank you!

I would just like to state publicly that i have been able to withdraw the additional 0.6 (apart from the 11.5 that ive been sent), and that the OP has been completely professional about the whole process. I will trust this site with my bitcoins again.
tspacepilot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1053


I may write code in exchange for bitcoins.


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 01:58:21 PM
 #296

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

ive been playing a little and i noticed this earlier. my base bet is 57 sats as youll see and when i lose its taking 58sats from me? pretty sure thats not supposed to happen.

Could it be some kind of rounding error on the multiplier?  I admit, it looks like an error to me too.

There shouldn't be any multiplier applied - when you lose, you lose 100% of your stake. But it does look like a floating point rounding error.
That's what I was thinking too!
Quote
Quote

you would know better than most of us, all i know is its a bug that needs fixed. and it wasnt just on 1 bet it was multiple bets which can be verified by saw dice admin when they log in. all they gotta do is check the bet history on the account

58 is  just a display error it was because the browser did a rounding to the nearest 8 decimal places but it was 57 in the bet calculations and this view problem is fixed now and to be more sure you can recheck the bet id and the server seed and client seed with the verify system on the site and u will see it as 57 not 58
@yahoo62278, if this is fixed correctly, it seems like your balance should have changed as well.

@sawdice, probably best to move your code to calculate with Satoshis as the base unit---that's what all the bitcoin wallets I've looked at do under the hood.  Obviously you'll still need to represent sometimes as a float because of your floating point multipliers, but if Satoshis are the unit, you shouldn't be having issues of a browser rounding you to the nearest one like you're seeing here.
bigpoppah
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 08:41:50 PM
 #297

i cant deposit
sawdice
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2015, 10:15:04 PM
 #298

i cant deposit

its seems that the blockchain.info RPC API goes down again , it should not take long for them to fix it ... this problem happens yesterday they fix it few hours later .
also we are working to setup our own RPC soon so we will not relay on the blockchain.info API

★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★ https://www.sawdice.com/★ ★ ▄▀▄ ★ ★
UnrealBitcoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 10:18:30 PM
 #299

Omg it is based off of the saw movie
tspacepilot
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1053


I may write code in exchange for bitcoins.


View Profile
June 16, 2015, 11:00:44 PM
 #300

Omg it is based off of the saw movie

Indeed!  I'm wondering if that name is going to hinder their growth in the future---I mean if they were to get really big, it seems like they might risk trademark violations.  If they stay small, obviously it won't matter, but then again, they'd be small.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!