Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2015, 05:13:36 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.10.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: MoneyPak - exchange  (Read 2512 times)
mansun2010
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile

Ignore
May 30, 2011, 03:43:36 PM
 #1

Hi Folks,

Could someone please advice me on how I can change a £250.00 MoneyPak voucher to PayPal or WMZ
funds.

I have a UK PP so uploading a MoneyPak voucher is not possible as It's only for US accounts

Many Thanks
1430068416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1430068416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1430068416
Reply with quote  #2

1430068416
Report to moderator
1430068416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1430068416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1430068416
Reply with quote  #2

1430068416
Report to moderator
1430068416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1430068416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1430068416
Reply with quote  #2

1430068416
Report to moderator
Private Internet Access™ - No logs, Unlimited Bandwidth, PC Magazine's Editor's Choice
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1430068416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1430068416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1430068416
Reply with quote  #2

1430068416
Report to moderator
1430068416
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1430068416

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1430068416
Reply with quote  #2

1430068416
Report to moderator
grue
Global Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400



View Profile

Ignore
May 30, 2011, 04:01:49 PM
 #2

make US account, then transfer to UK account?

It is pitch black. You are likely to be eaten by a grue.

Tired of annoying signature ads? Ad block for signatures
mansun2010
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile

Ignore
May 30, 2011, 04:34:14 PM
 #3

make US account, then transfer to UK account?
Thanks
mansun2010
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile

Ignore
May 30, 2011, 04:38:41 PM
 #4

make US account, then transfer to UK account?
I don't believe it works that way. I'm in the UK and cant open a USA PP account. thanks anyway
grue
Global Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400



View Profile

Ignore
May 31, 2011, 07:59:50 PM
 #5

make US account, then transfer to UK account?
I don't believe it works that way. I'm in the UK and cant open a USA PP account. thanks anyway
at signup, change country to US. works in canada Tongue

It is pitch black. You are likely to be eaten by a grue.

Tired of annoying signature ads? Ad block for signatures
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!