Bitcoin Forum
January 20, 2019, 08:02:15 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer U3 And Scrypt Fury on Same PC  (Read 2025 times)
witch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 02, 2015, 08:53:03 PM
Last edit: June 05, 2015, 07:13:43 PM by witch
 #1

Hello! Does anyone have a Antminer U3 Working on a PC that has Scrypt Furys running? I got a U3 and tried to get it to hash on a Laptop that has Scryt Furys running but the driver the furys use is the, CP210 Driver that the Zadig changes for the U3 to get it working with Cgminer, anyway to add this U3 Miner to that laptop with out not unhooking the furys?  TY!  Huh
1548014535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548014535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548014535
Reply with quote  #2

1548014535
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1548014535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548014535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548014535
Reply with quote  #2

1548014535
Report to moderator
1548014535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548014535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548014535
Reply with quote  #2

1548014535
Report to moderator
witch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 05, 2015, 07:08:51 PM
 #2

Bump!
witch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 07, 2015, 06:39:36 AM
 #3

 Huh
michelem
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1000
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
June 07, 2015, 07:10:34 AM
 #4

Wrong board, try ask here for mining support: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=40.0

Get Minera. Your next bitcoin mining dashboard. Donations are welcome
witch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 08, 2015, 04:01:19 AM
 #5

Wrong board, try ask here for mining support: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=40.0
Ok
noel57
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 21, 2015, 10:41:06 AM
 #6

I have not tried them together but you can find a lot of information when you visits the websites of the two gadgets. You will learn if they can work together or you can as well ask their support.

witch
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 21, 2015, 07:05:59 PM
 #7

I have not tried them together but you can find a lot of information when you visits the websites of the two gadgets. You will learn if they can work together or you can as well ask their support.
I gave up, just hooked the U3 up to my Desktop and moved the laptop over by the desktop to hook the u3 into the 30 amp psu.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!