Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 07:59:16 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GUIminer 2 mine 2 connecting?  (Read 929 times)
BitcoinINV
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 14, 2012, 10:50:28 PM
 #1

Just had a weird problem pop up, 2 of my miners are mining while 2 are trying to connect, The 2 connected are HD 6950's and the two trying to connect are 5830's.... Any thoughts on this? They were connected before and I have a Identical set up, that has not done this yet.

Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511337556
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511337556

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511337556
Reply with quote  #2

1511337556
Report to moderator
1511337556
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511337556

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511337556
Reply with quote  #2

1511337556
Report to moderator
BitcoinINV
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
September 14, 2012, 11:46:34 PM
 #2

Solved just deleted and reinstalled GUIminer

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!