Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 10:30:38 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [HXX] (OLD)(Community Takeover | No ICO / No premine | YoBit | "A" rank by Earlz  (Read 34726 times)
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 12:58:37 PM
 #481

It still shows IN PROGRESS.  Been that way for almost a day.  My wallet is synced and staking.  So it has to be something on their end or a problem with the blockchain.
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511562638
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511562638

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511562638
Reply with quote  #2

1511562638
Report to moderator
1511562638
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511562638

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511562638
Reply with quote  #2

1511562638
Report to moderator
1511562638
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511562638

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511562638
Reply with quote  #2

1511562638
Report to moderator
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 01:02:58 PM
 #482

It still shows IN PROGRESS.  Been that way for almost a day.  My wallet is synced and staking.  So it has to be something on their end or a problem with the blockchain.

ok, tested, you can deposit there, but withdrawals are stuck

edit: even deposits are not coming now.
their chain shows it is up to date, but funds are not moving
did they forgot to unlock their wallet...

i sent also a ticket

edit again: deposit came through just now, withdrawals are stuck

Galangeka
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 01:08:30 PM
 #483

I am still holding, havent sold any....just
waiting whats going to happen.
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 03:33:32 PM
 #484

It still shows IN PROGRESS.  Been that way for almost a day.  My wallet is synced and staking.  So it has to be something on their end or a problem with the blockchain.

ok, tested, you can deposit there, but withdrawals are stuck

edit: even deposits are not coming now.
their chain shows it is up to date, but funds are not moving
did they forgot to unlock their wallet...

i sent also a ticket

edit again: deposit came through just now, withdrawals are stuck

HXX is so good they want to hold it all!!!  Cheesy
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 09:47:48 PM
 #485

new lookout, coming to next wallet



edit: lookout updated

madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 24, 2015, 10:35:59 PM
 #486

HXX still stuck at YoBit.
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 25, 2015, 09:53:45 AM
 #487

HXX still stuck at YoBit.
same here, and their chain is uptodate..


prodigy8
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


ESCROW


View Profile
July 25, 2015, 10:13:01 AM
 #488

HXX still stuck at YoBit.
same here, and their chain is uptodate..

Guys maybe is a stupid question but is it good to hold hxx and waiting their price to increase or buying more to increase my stock
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 25, 2015, 11:21:54 AM
 #489

HXX still stuck at YoBit.
same here, and their chain is uptodate..

Guys maybe is a stupid question but is it good to hold hxx and waiting their price to increase or buying more to increase my stock

price is so cheap now that by buying you cant lose, marketcap is so low.
no one cant tell what will happen, development will continue day by day, and we want new people in.
ideal situation is to get wider coin distribution, more people, better health.

about masternodes:
currently there can be created about 1800 hexx/day, that means new masternode value creation takes about 6 days.
turning point when you get (only)double reward by running masternode, is when 210 masternodes exists.
reaching that point will take a long time.(think about how expensive darkcoin node is to setup)

reminder:
if you run masternode, funds at your masternode can be staked later to get equal 25% reward.



madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 26, 2015, 06:27:39 PM
 #490

You know YoBit is still not processing WDs.
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 26, 2015, 07:29:01 PM
 #491

You know YoBit is still not processing WDs.

Name:    YoBit
Posts:    466
Activity:    224
Position:    Full Member
Date Registered:    December 27, 2014, 06:03:34 PM
Last Active:    July 23, 2015, 04:05:51 PM

madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 26, 2015, 09:36:41 PM
 #492

You know YoBit is still not processing WDs.

Name:    YoBit
Posts:    466
Activity:    224
Position:    Full Member
Date Registered:    December 27, 2014, 06:03:34 PM
Last Active:    July 23, 2015, 04:05:51 PM

I know I have put in tickets with them and you have too.  Hoping sooner or later they process it.
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 09:44:13 AM
 #493

You know YoBit is still not processing WDs.

Name:    YoBit
Posts:    466
Activity:    224
Position:    Full Member
Date Registered:    December 27, 2014, 06:03:34 PM
Last Active:    July 23, 2015, 04:05:51 PM

I know I have put in tickets with them and you have too.  Hoping sooner or later they process it.

working, funds came about 1 hour ago

madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 10:37:49 AM
 #494

same here
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 12:44:36 PM
 #495

Does the new wallet have the 1 click?  I know with NANAs it worked fine, I can't get the manual to create and talk.
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 02:20:32 PM
 #496

Created, let's see if it works
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 03:49:52 PM
 #497

Shouldn't creating a masternode turn off staking?  Or do I have to that in the conf file?
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 03:53:48 PM
 #498

Shouldn't creating a masternode turn off staking?  Or do I have to that in the conf file?

it should not be needed to be done in conf anymore, staking icon should say " not staking"

madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 04:05:10 PM
 #499

This is the get config from my created masternade
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcuser=REPLACEME
rpcpassword=REPLACEME
server=1
listen=1
port=REPLACEMEWITHYOURPORT
masternode=1
masternodeaddr=[2602:306:3a69:36e0:2582:bbc0:50e0:57d3]:29100
masternodeprivkey=8MGnWWhY12YXKQ4wmwM6cKYmFui2teXejt5kNL6qu9SGiQwWZXq

My staking arrow is off.

Do you see it?
madmartyk
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358


Yes I am a pirate, 300 years too late!


View Profile
July 27, 2015, 05:19:43 PM
 #500

I just got it to show you the config.  No changes to my conf were made
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!