Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2018, 09:05:38 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: welches Netzteil, zu erwartender Umsatz  (Read 5107 times)
SmokeTooMuch
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 871
Merit: 1003


View Profile
June 03, 2011, 10:53:08 AM
 #21

Hat schon mal jemand daran gedacht, das Mining von einem Cloud-Dienst erledigen zu lassen?
Ja, wurde bereits gemacht. Such mal im Forum nach amazon.

Date Registered: 2009-12-10 | I'm using GPG, pm me for my public key. | Bitcoin on Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/btc
1529874338
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529874338

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529874338
Reply with quote  #2

1529874338
Report to moderator
1529874338
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529874338

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529874338
Reply with quote  #2

1529874338
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529874338
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529874338

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529874338
Reply with quote  #2

1529874338
Report to moderator
1529874338
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529874338

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529874338
Reply with quote  #2

1529874338
Report to moderator
J0k3r
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0



View Profile
June 04, 2011, 06:07:40 AM
 #22

Hey Jungs habe ein 500W Netzeil, wenn ich jetzt erst mal nur eine 5870 hole so zum Einstieg, statt gleich zwei, reicht das Netzteil dann?
Stammi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


VectoX


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2011, 06:10:39 AM
 #23

Ja, für zwei wird es aber schon ein bisschen eng. Wink

1FRBb4usmjMAEvzsv7NDH4fznKCMFun2vV
J0k3r
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0



View Profile
June 04, 2011, 06:18:04 AM
 #24

Jep bei zwei hole mir dann gleich ein 750W Teil mit. Aber Kauf erst mal eine teste paar Wochen, läuft alles super reinvestier ich in weitere. Weil 150€ für eine ist das Risiko eigentlich bei mir gleich 0, weil ich so oder so ne Direct X11 holen wollte.
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!