Bitcoin Forum
December 05, 2016, 08:48:11 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Unable to see transactions?  (Read 942 times)
Braden
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:31:04 PM
 #1

For the last day or so I haven't been able to process any transactions on my client for the address 1AAopkhmta3DSodMDrfAXzmHJv69psFfez

I tried to send a Bitcoin to Mt.Gox, and it has been sitting as 0/unconfirmed for a few hours now. I also have a mining payment that was sent to my address from Slush's pool (shows up in block explorer) that does not register in my client.

I also can see the confirmation count increasing on transactions that have already occurred.

Any ideas?

Thanks,
Braden

1PVxeKo1K2TvDLiAe7hzVttDNHjqAGwcLD
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480927691
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927691

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927691
Reply with quote  #2

1480927691
Report to moderator
1480927691
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927691

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927691
Reply with quote  #2

1480927691
Report to moderator
1480927691
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480927691

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480927691
Reply with quote  #2

1480927691
Report to moderator
mewantsbitcoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:46:45 PM
 #2

Most likely you are not connected to the network.
What OS are you running?
Braden
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 08:24:07 PM
 #3

Windows 7 x64

1PVxeKo1K2TvDLiAe7hzVttDNHjqAGwcLD
mewantsbitcoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 08:47:32 PM
 #4

Go to start and type cmd, press Enter

In the command prompt type:

Code:
cd C:\Program Files (x86)\bitcoin
Code:
bitcoin.exe -addnode=69.164.218.197 -addnode=64.22.103.150 -addnode=173.242.112.53 -addnode=178.79.147.99 -addnode=184.106.111.41 -addnode=91.85.220.84 -addnode=173.224.125.222 -addnode=86.5.50.90 -addnode=178.255.199.86
Oldminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
June 07, 2011, 07:45:12 PM
 #5

Go to start and type cmd, press Enter

In the command prompt type:

Code:
cd C:\Program Files (x86)\bitcoin
Code:
bitcoin.exe -addnode=69.164.218.197 -addnode=64.22.103.150 -addnode=173.242.112.53 -addnode=178.79.147.99 -addnode=184.106.111.41 -addnode=91.85.220.84 -addnode=173.224.125.222 -addnode=86.5.50.90 -addnode=178.255.199.86

What does this actually do?

If you like my post please feel free to give me some positive rep https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=trust;u=18639
Tip me BTC: 1FBmoYijXVizfYk25CpiN8Eds9J6YiRDaX
mewantsbitcoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
June 07, 2011, 08:03:25 PM
 #6

Adds nodes manually
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!