Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 06:27:50 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 5750 only get 80mhash/s  (Read 1824 times)
wonsper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2011, 03:01:37 AM
 #1

I use GUIminer to mine in slush's pool. The Extra flags are"-v -w128".
My card is HD5750, 775/1200MHz(overdrived). Running under winXP sp3, dx 9c.
The GPU load is always around 70%, and temp around 65c, neither is going higher.
I saw others in forum can get more than 150mhash/s, with the same card. So Could anybody tell me where's my problem?

donate 15L8W1v4ivJKYmG5sqKj9tBARzHJAvLwqZ
1511159270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511159270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511159270
Reply with quote  #2

1511159270
Report to moderator
1511159270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511159270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511159270
Reply with quote  #2

1511159270
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511159270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511159270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511159270
Reply with quote  #2

1511159270
Report to moderator
1511159270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511159270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511159270
Reply with quote  #2

1511159270
Report to moderator
1511159270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511159270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511159270
Reply with quote  #2

1511159270
Report to moderator
yrral
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
June 02, 2011, 03:12:36 AM
 #2

Try adding -f 1 or -f 30 to your flags
Voltaire
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 02, 2011, 03:46:39 AM
 #3

I use GUIminer to mine in slush's pool. The Extra flags are"-v -w128".
My card is HD5750, 775/1200MHz(overdrived). Running under winXP sp3, dx 9c.
The GPU load is always around 70%, and temp around 65c, neither is going higher.
I saw others in forum can get more than 150mhash/s, with the same card. So Could anybody tell me where's my problem?

It's not the mobile version, is it? i.e. in a laptop
wonsper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2011, 03:56:11 AM
 #4

Not laptop, it's desktop version.

donate 15L8W1v4ivJKYmG5sqKj9tBARzHJAvLwqZ
kiwiasian
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
June 02, 2011, 04:02:41 AM
 #5

Lol...overdrived...

Tradehill referral link, save 10% | http://www.tradehill.com/?r=TH-R12328
www.payb.tc/kiwiasian | 1LHNW1JGMBo2e7rKiiFz7KJPKE57bqCdEC
wonsper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile WWW
June 02, 2011, 04:09:17 AM
 #6

Try adding -f 1 or -f 30 to your flags

thanks a lot. after add -f 30, my GPU load went up to 87%, and temp keeps around 67c.
Also, I added -a 10. Now the speed is 105Mhash/s.

donate 15L8W1v4ivJKYmG5sqKj9tBARzHJAvLwqZ
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!