Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 05:31:32 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] BeezerCoin | BEEZ | Scrypt | POS | Earn by Mining | POS=8%  (Read 18957 times)
valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
September 23, 2015, 08:58:09 PM
 #121

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
1513143092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513143092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513143092
Reply with quote  #2

1513143092
Report to moderator
1513143092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513143092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513143092
Reply with quote  #2

1513143092
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513143092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513143092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513143092
Reply with quote  #2

1513143092
Report to moderator
1513143092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513143092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513143092
Reply with quote  #2

1513143092
Report to moderator
1513143092
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513143092

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513143092
Reply with quote  #2

1513143092
Report to moderator
TomInVa57
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103


View Profile
September 23, 2015, 09:32:38 PM
 #122

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is
I have, and have had over 2800 for weeks now and no stake. Was staking before the DEV did the last wallet update, it stopped after that. Also, I can only let the wallet run at night when I'm not using the PC, the wallet brings my i7 Extreme processor to it's knees, to the point the system won't respond and all core's are are at 100% use.
tjc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
September 24, 2015, 12:58:09 PM
 #123

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is
I have, and have had over 2800 for weeks now and no stake. Was staking before the DEV did the last wallet update, it stopped after that. Also, I can only let the wallet run at night when I'm not using the PC, the wallet brings my i7 Extreme processor to it's knees, to the point the system won't respond and all core's are are at 100% use.

Remove gen=1 from your config or limit it to one core.
tjc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
September 24, 2015, 12:59:27 PM
 #124

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is

Since the V3 wallet I've staked once on 9/14 and once on 9/17. Wallet is running 27/7.
TomInVa57
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103


View Profile
September 24, 2015, 01:12:17 PM
 #125

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is
I have, and have had over 2800 for weeks now and no stake. Was staking before the DEV did the last wallet update, it stopped after that. Also, I can only let the wallet run at night when I'm not using the PC, the wallet brings my i7 Extreme processor to it's knees, to the point the system won't respond and all core's are are at 100% use.

Remove gen=1 from your config or limit it to one core.

TY TY TY Smiley Smiley
Removed gen=1 and CPU use only at 5%, where it had all 12 cores at 100%. Smiley
valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
September 24, 2015, 10:14:33 PM
 #126

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is
I have, and have had over 2800 for weeks now and no stake. Was staking before the DEV did the last wallet update, it stopped after that. Also, I can only let the wallet run at night when I'm not using the PC, the wallet brings my i7 Extreme processor to it's knees, to the point the system won't respond and all core's are are at 100% use.
Try in you conf file doing gen=0, I did that and no cpu load or it is the same in the 90's % load, Mine is not staking yet either so do that


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
Marty19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725



View Profile WWW
September 26, 2015, 12:55:56 PM
 #127

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is
I have, and have had over 2800 for weeks now and no stake. Was staking before the DEV did the last wallet update, it stopped after that. Also, I can only let the wallet run at night when I'm not using the PC, the wallet brings my i7 Extreme processor to it's knees, to the point the system won't respond and all core's are are at 100% use.
Try in you conf file doing gen=0, I did that and no cpu load or it is the same in the 90's % load, Mine is not staking yet either so do that


gen=1 is only needed for mining POW blocks, POS mining is built into the client and uses hardly any CPU. Using gen=0 in the .conf file is fine.

.conf on OP has been updated.

Marty19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725



View Profile WWW
September 26, 2015, 12:58:14 PM
 #128

YoBit have finally updated their wallet to V3 and trading of BEEZ has resumed at https://yobit.net/en/trade/BEEZ/BTC.

Marty19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725



View Profile WWW
September 26, 2015, 01:01:28 PM
 #129

I have over 200 beez and yet to stake 1 time, I dont know what the problem is

Since the V3 wallet I've staked once on 9/14 and once on 9/17. Wallet is running 27/7.

Staking should improve as your BEEZ holding increases. Just keep mining any coin at iSpace Mining Pools to keep earning free BEEZ.

http://ispace.co.uk


TomInVa57
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103


View Profile
September 26, 2015, 01:01:51 PM
 #130

Hey, why are the coins not staking?
Marty19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725



View Profile WWW
September 29, 2015, 10:25:58 AM
 #131

Hey, why are the coins not staking?

Staking seems to be working ok.

tjc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
October 01, 2015, 12:28:41 AM
 #132

Hey, why are the coins not staking?

Staking seems to be working ok.

Confirmed I'm staking now.
Marty19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725



View Profile WWW
October 01, 2015, 07:53:24 AM
 #133

Hey, why are the coins not staking?

Staking seems to be working ok.

Confirmed I'm staking now.

Why not increase your stake by purchasing a few BEEZ at https://yobit.net/en/trade/BEEZ/BTC ?


valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672


★Jetwin.com★


View Profile
October 02, 2015, 05:08:22 AM
 #134

I guess my little over 200 coins won't even start the staking so I better get more.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄▄███▀▀▀ ▄  ▄ ▀▀▀███▄▄
▄██▀▀ ▄▄████  ████▄▄ ▀▀██▄
▄██▀ ▄███████    ███████▄ ▀██▄
██▀ ▄████████▀    ▀████████▄ ▀██
██▀ ██████████      ██████████ ▀██
██▀ ██████████        ██████████ ▀██
▄██                                ██▄
██ ▄                              ▄ ██
██ ███▄                        ▄███ ██
██ ██████▄                  ▄██████ ██
██ ▀████████              ████████▀ ██
▀██ ███████                ███████ ██▀
██▄ █████▀                ▀█████ ▄██
██▄ ████        ▄▄        ████ ▄██
██▄ ▀█      ▄▄████▄▄      █▀ ▄██
██▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄██▀
▀██▄▄ ▀▀██████████▀▀ ▄▄██▀
▀▀███▄▄▄ ▀▀▀▀ ▄▄▄███▀▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
 

    [    ]
TupacShakur
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


https://twitter.com/BitRushProject


View Profile
October 04, 2015, 06:11:02 AM
 #135

is this still running? i mined a little but pool will not let me withdraw?
TomInVa57
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103


View Profile
October 06, 2015, 05:12:03 PM
 #136

is this still running? i mined a little but pool will not let me withdraw?

Not sure of your issue, but I'm able to withdraw every morning so far, but I'm sending to the exchange, not wallet. Have you updated your wallet to the most current version?
Bitr8er
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 03:28:50 AM
 #137

Beezer Coin Faucet

http://freecoinfaucet.com/beez/

AmoreJaz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756


name; name-sake; For GODS sake= it's my name!


View Profile
October 27, 2015, 01:22:52 PM
 #138

i hate to be the bearer of bad news but WOW WHAT A FLAT LINE.........
https://yobit.net/en/trade/BEEZ/BTC#12H

.

███████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
█████████████
██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
██████████████
███████████████
█████████
███████████████
████████
████████████████████
█████████
██████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████












Timeline
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
October 27, 2015, 01:26:47 PM
 #139

i hate to be the bearer of bad news but WOW WHAT A FLAT LINE.........
https://yobit.net/en/trade/BEEZ/BTC#12H

Yep seems to be awfully quiet.

██▄▄
████  ██▄▄
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████

████  ████

████  ████

████  ████

▀▀██  ████

      ▀▀██
ANNOUNCEMENT          WEBSITE          WHITEPAPER
▬▬▬▬▬    TWITTER          TELEGRAM    ▬▬▬▬▬
SECURITY ● USABILITY ● TRANSPARENCY
██▄▄
████  ██▄▄
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████
████  ████

████  ████

████  ████

████  ████

▀▀██  ████

      ▀▀██
kseroks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
November 07, 2015, 10:44:09 AM
 #140

Please help with settings ".conf". These are now stand:
rpcuser=kseroks
rpcpassword=1986
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=192.168.0.70
rpcport=18552
gen=0
server=1
daemon=1
addnode=ispace.co.uk
Trying to connect the CPU does not work. And gives:
[........]HTTp request failed: Operation timed out after 30031 milliseconds with 0 out -1 bytes receved
[........]json_rpc_call failed, retry after 30 seconds
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!