Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 04:28:05 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: suspended on capcha  (Read 760 times)
mauiswamp (OP)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0

View Profile
August 06, 2015, 09:39:49 AM

Hi, im a newbie and was doing the capcha but then i got this in my SatoshiCountry "Sorry, this IP address has been blocked. If you are using a proxy or anonymization service, please turn it off before playing. If not, you can get a new IP by restarting your router. There is also possibility that your account might be banned because of multi playing." Can somebody help me. I cant even redeem my collected bitcoin....Thanks...
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
RappelzReborn

Activity: 686
Merit: 500

View Profile
August 06, 2015, 09:46:25 AM

Hi, im a newbie and was doing the capcha but then i got this in my SatoshiCountry "Sorry, this IP address has been blocked. If you are using a proxy or anonymization service, please turn it off before playing. If not, you can get a new IP by restarting your router. There is also possibility that your account might be banned because of multi playing." Can somebody help me. I cant even redeem my collected bitcoin....Thanks...

it means what it says , basically you have multiple accounts if not you were using Tor or VPN and someone was using same IP as you do now and he got banned so you should stop using that VPN , or change your IP either by using another VPN or by rebooting your router .

mauiswamp (OP)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0

View Profile
August 07, 2015, 11:58:48 AM

Thank you...that's enlightening
camelson
Copper Member
Legendary

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000

View Profile
August 07, 2015, 12:41:22 PM