Bitcoin Forum
July 20, 2018, 11:49:33 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: plz help me set up a 980 ti to mine blakecoin on cudaminer plz help  (Read 655 times)
jonahjc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 31, 2015, 06:10:13 AM
 #1

title says it all... its really all these batch file commands, confusing me Tongue.
need help.
1532087373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532087373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532087373
Reply with quote  #2

1532087373
Report to moderator
1532087373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532087373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532087373
Reply with quote  #2

1532087373
Report to moderator
1532087373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532087373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532087373
Reply with quote  #2

1532087373
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532087373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532087373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532087373
Reply with quote  #2

1532087373
Report to moderator
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1040

Ccminer developer


View Profile
August 31, 2015, 06:12:48 AM
 #2

Don't use cudaminer use ccminer:

1.5.62(sp-MOD) is available here: (29-08-2015)

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer/releases/

The sourcecode is available here:

https://github.com/sp-hash/ccminer


ccminer -a blake --benchmark
jonahjc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 31, 2015, 06:48:53 AM
 #3

Now every time i get a block i get a "reject reason: H-not-zero" i looked it up and am stumped, some people were saying to lower my gpus mhz but i'm at stock and not breaking 55C.

Code:
[2015-08-30 23:46:06] eu3.blakecoin.com:3334 blake block 305734
[2015-08-30 23:46:06] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2366863
[2015-08-30 23:46:07] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2366863
[2015-08-30 23:46:09] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2365473
[2015-08-30 23:46:09] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2373854
[2015-08-30 23:46:11] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2365472
[2015-08-30 23:46:11] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 980 Ti, 2373833
[2015-08-30 23:46:11] accepted: 0/1 (0.00%), 2366824 kH/s nooooo
[2015-08-30 23:46:11] reject reason: H-not-zero
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1040

Ccminer developer


View Profile
August 31, 2015, 06:51:00 AM
 #4

did you compile it yourself? Use cuda 6.5
sp_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1040

Ccminer developer


View Profile
August 31, 2015, 07:03:02 AM
 #5

I think blakecoin has the parameter -a blakecoin and not -a blake.

blake       Blake 256 (SFR/NEOS)\n\
blakecoin   Fast Blake 256 (8 rounds)\n\
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!