Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 04:30:35 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: i got 3 command lines so far with 5850's for Phoenix  (Read 916 times)
DarkKnightNomeD
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 03, 2011, 05:33:36 PM
 #1

what do you think about these command lines?, i really dont see anything wrong with these commands,

i am currently using command 1 since i dont notice much difference between the 3

1 phoenix.exe -u http://usernamestuff/ -k poclbm DEVICE=0 VECTORS BFI_INT FASTLOOP=false AGGRESSION=9

2 phoenix.exe -v -u http://usernameloginstuff/ -k poclbm DEVICE=0 Worksize=128 VECTORS BFI_INT FASTLOOP=false AGGRESSION=9


3 phoenix.exe -v -u http://usernameloginstuff/ -k poclbm DEVICE=0 Worksize=256 VECTORS BFI_INT FASTLOOP=false AGGRESSION=9
1511325035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511325035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511325035
Reply with quote  #2

1511325035
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511325035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511325035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511325035
Reply with quote  #2

1511325035
Report to moderator
1511325035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511325035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511325035
Reply with quote  #2

1511325035
Report to moderator
1511325035
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511325035

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511325035
Reply with quote  #2

1511325035
Report to moderator
Mapatti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14



View Profile
June 03, 2011, 05:42:20 PM
 #2

1st might be best for you. AFAIK 5850 membandwidth is 128bit, so it wont go for 256 and it is maxed if parameter not set. -v just gives some debug information which is not necessary.
Atroxes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121



View Profile
June 03, 2011, 05:51:22 PM
 #3

Replace poclbm with phatk.

Also, either use AGGRESSION=12 or AGGRESSION=8 FASTLOOP
DarkKnightNomeD
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 03, 2011, 06:17:32 PM
 #4

Replace poclbm with phatk.

Also, either use AGGRESSION=12 or AGGRESSION=8 FASTLOOP

so FASTLOOP=true

thats the correct text i put, i hope its not case sensitive
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!