Bitcoin Forum
April 18, 2024, 01:16:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: IAMA account farmer. AMA  (Read 1007 times)
itsamemario (OP)

Activity: 114
Merit: 11

View Profile
September 14, 2015, 09:28:08 PM

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=261027 Suggests I am an account farmer. #1, no idea what that is. #2, probably not an account farmer as I have 1 account on here.  #3, he read my old post and suggested that I was farming accounts because he MISREAD that I stated I have a few reddit accounts. #4, this place is just as shitty as r/bitcoin clearly he is a. theymos or b. riding theymos c. I won't be back to this shit ass forum. It's ironic to wreck peoples trust for literally 0 reasoning behind it.  e. - Try to give that account negative feedback, it is somehow weirdly impossible because it is an invalid url.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
According to NIST and ECRYPT II, the cryptographic algorithms used in Bitcoin are expected to be strong until at least 2030. (After that, it will not be too difficult to transition to different algorithms.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
AgentofCoin
Legendary

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1001

View Profile
September 14, 2015, 09:52:18 PM