Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 05:06:20 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Does minera support BTC Garden AM V2 ?  (Read 380 times)
AviadOffer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 21, 2015, 01:49:20 PM
 #1

Anyone has any clue how to set it up?

Thanks in advance.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524243980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524243980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524243980
Reply with quote  #2

1524243980
Report to moderator
1524243980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524243980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524243980
Reply with quote  #2

1524243980
Report to moderator
MCHouston
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


Where am I?


View Profile
September 21, 2015, 08:32:32 PM
 #2

I am pretty sure it does not out of the box.

I have both, never tried it.  I guess I could but I imagine the minera will be lacking the serial output to the miner via the ribbon cable.

I am sure some customization you can probably get it working.

BTC 13WWomzkAoUsXtxANN9f1zRzKusgFWpngJ
LTC LKXYdqRzRC8WciNDtiRwCeb8tZtioZA2Ks
DOGE DMsTJidwkkv2nL7KwwkBbVPfjt3MhS4TZ9
bitsolutions
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 250
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 21, 2015, 09:13:41 PM
 #3

Anyone has any clue how to set it up?

Thanks in advance.

Looks like this is their version of cgminer, you could give it a try. According to this line you need to use use --enable-btcg during configure.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!