Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2017, 12:33:24 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [AJUDA]Configurar Minerador  (Read 1890 times)
ninf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
October 21, 2012, 05:21:39 PM
 #1

Alguem ai pode me ajudar a configurar, o CGMINER? eu ja fiz tudo, mas aparece que nao tenho a OpenCL.dll , alguem pode me ajudar? e me falar um pool q funcione... obrigado!
1508373204
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508373204

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508373204
Reply with quote  #2

1508373204
Report to moderator
1508373204
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508373204

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508373204
Reply with quote  #2

1508373204
Report to moderator
1508373204
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508373204

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508373204
Reply with quote  #2

1508373204
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508373204
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508373204

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508373204
Reply with quote  #2

1508373204
Report to moderator
ninf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
October 21, 2012, 05:49:14 PM
 #2

Meu computador nao possui uma placa de video.. estou querendo minerar só para aprender mesmo e talvez futuramente adquirir uma maquina potente para minerar.. mas queria primeiro conseguir rodar nessa maquina aqui... se alguem ai tiver disponivel pra ajudar agradeço, e muito!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!