Bitcoin Forum
June 21, 2019, 12:48:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Primedice Down?  (Read 1181 times)
CryptoMrM
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 722
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 06:14:47 PM
 #1

Anyone else experiencing difficulties accessing the service?
1561078116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561078116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561078116
Reply with quote  #2

1561078116
Report to moderator
1561078116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561078116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561078116
Reply with quote  #2

1561078116
Report to moderator
1561078116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561078116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561078116
Reply with quote  #2

1561078116
Report to moderator
Try The Brand New Ethereum Game
50 Last Players Also Win The Bank
Works On Any iOS/Android Device With Standard Browser
Join Us On Telegram To Get Notified When You Can Win
COLOR PIXELS
AND WIN
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1561078116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1561078116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1561078116
Reply with quote  #2

1561078116
Report to moderator
Shogen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 19, 2015, 06:22:11 PM
 #2

Yup same here. It is stuck at the "Loading the world's most popular Bitcoin game..." page.

tyz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1111



View Profile
October 19, 2015, 06:24:05 PM
 #3

Same here. Primedice is down, indeed! Hope they will come back, i've got some balance there  Undecided

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/primedice.com.html
Nobitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


In holiday we trust


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 06:28:39 PM
 #4

Yes down over here as well wanted to play a little bit after work but just tried to open the site in Firefox and its a constant loop.
CryptoMrM
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 722
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 08:06:01 PM
 #5

Just got a CloudFlare error page now.

Hope it's not a legal issue.

EDIT: Back working now!
BitMaxz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1192


Beware on fake trezor website from google ads.


View Profile WWW
October 19, 2015, 08:21:13 PM
 #6

Bro the server still down maybe theres an update in the site.. or some changes in the site...

Miyslovenic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


Bonus Claim Url: http://betonline.wager.bz


View Profile WWW
October 19, 2015, 08:27:00 PM
 #7

PrimeDice now back, I've access the site and that running good on me. You can access the site now check it

FanEagle
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1009


OneHash.com - Mutual Betting & Casino


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 08:28:47 PM
 #8

Next time can you please use the official PD thread to ask it? Roll Eyes
So at least it's easier to have more answers.

bajing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1001


The most Professional Cryptocurrency Casino


View Profile
October 19, 2015, 08:32:50 PM
 #9

no! I can open primedice without problem, maybe your internet is too slow and i can make a bet too

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
9 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
Joel_Jantsen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1203


Can I merit you with some Flags? 🚩


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 12:02:18 AM
 #10

Yeah had not been able to open the website ,throws an error "Service not found".I heard they had some major offer like double the dices ? Maybe due to the traffic server could have crashed really not sure though .Its been a day and I'am still not able to use the service .Has it started working for anyone else ?

.BitDice.               ▄▄███▄▄
           ▄▄██▀▀ ▄ ▀▀██▄▄
      ▄▄█ ▀▀  ▄▄█████▄▄  ▀▀ █▄▄
  ▄▄██▀▀     ▀▀ █████ ▀▀     ▀▀██▄▄
██▀▀ ▄▄██▀      ▀███▀      ▀██▄▄ ▀▀██
██  ████▄▄       ███       ▄▄████  ██
██  █▀▀████▄▄  ▄█████▄  ▄▄████▀▀█  ██
██  ▀     ▀▀▀███████████▀▀▀     ▀  ██
             ███████████
██  ▄     ▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄     ▄  ██
██  █▄▄████▀▀  ▀█████▀  ▀▀████▄▄█  ██
██  ████▀▀       ███       ▀▀████  ██
██▄▄ ▀▀██▄      ▄███▄      ▄██▀▀ ▄▄██
  ▀▀██▄▄     ▄▄ █████ ▄▄     ▄▄██▀▀
      ▀▀█ ▄▄  ▀▀█████▀▀  ▄▄ █▀▀
           ▀▀██▄▄ ▀ ▄▄██▀▀
               ▀▀███▀▀
        ▄▄███████▄▄
     ▄███████████████▄
    ████▀▀       ▀▀████
   ████▀           ▀████
   ████             ████
   ████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████                   ████
████▄                 ▄████
████████▄▄▄     ▄▄▄████████
  ▀▀▀█████████████████▀▀▀
        ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀
▄▄████████████████████████████████▄▄
██████████████████████████████████████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                            █████
█████                     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████                   ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
█████                   ██          ██
██████████████████▀▀███ ██          ██
 ████████████████▄  ▄██ ██          ██
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██          ██
             ██████████ ██          ██
           ▄███████████ ██████▀▀██████
          █████████████  ▀████▄▄████▀
[/]
gecox22
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 778
Merit: 515


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 12:13:07 AM
 #11

Yeah had not been able to open the website ,throws an error "Service not found".I heard they had some major offer like double the dices ? Maybe due to the traffic server could have crashed really not sure though .Its been a day and I'am still not able to use the service .Has it started working for anyone else ?

It is working just fine over here. Logged in and played a couple of rounds. lost my faucet but speed seems ok with very little lagg. Have you tried a different browser?

You could also just use the Primedice thread instead of creating  new one. Here is the link https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=208986.0
yahoo62278
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1537



View Profile
October 20, 2015, 12:15:12 AM
 #12

Well if primedice is down you guys can all come over to http://www.bubblesbit.com/ and play some dice. i welcome you all

▐ █ ██      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ HIGH ★.
.TRUSTED.

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
      ▄▀
     █▀
  █ ▀ ▄▄
  ██ ██
█▄ ▀  ▄
▀██ ▄█▀
▄ ▀ ▀ ▄▄
 ██▄ ▄█▀
  ▀▀ ▀ ▄█
  ▀██▄ █▀ ▄█  ▄
    ▀▀    █▀ ██
     ▀███▄   ▀
          ▄███▀
.★ MOST ★.
..POPULAR..

MANAGER
       ▀▄
        ▀█
       ▄▄ ▀ █
        ██ ██
        ▄  ▀ ▄█
        ▀█▄ ██▀
       ▄▄ ▀ ▀ ▄
       ▀█▄ ▄██
      █▄ ▀ ▀▀
 ▄ █▄ ▀█  ▄██▀
██ ▀█     ▀▀
▀    ▄███▀
▀███▄
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄█████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████▄
███████████████████████
▄█████████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
▀██████████▌▐██████████▀
▀█████████▌▐█████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
        BE MY NEXT
..satisfied client..
▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
▄▀▀▄▄█████████▄▄▀▀▄
▄▀▄█████████████████▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████████▀▀███▄▀▄
▄▀▄██████████▀▀▀    ████▄▀▄
█ ██████▀▀▀   ▄▀   ██████ █
█ ███▄     ▄█▀     ██████ █
█ ██████▄ █▀      ███████ █
▀▄▀██████▌▐       ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀██████ ▄██▄  ██████▀▄▀
▀▄▀███████████▄█████▀▄▀
▀▄▄▀▀█████████▀▀▄▄▀
▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
██ █ ▌
leex1528
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 01:07:29 AM
 #13

Seems to be back up for me.  What errors are you guys having?  It took me awhile to load the page but after the loading all of the buttons and everything seem to be responding just fine.
Pursuer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1146


Where is my ring of blades...


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 04:56:06 AM
 #14

yeah. it has been a while that primedice is having these issues. if I am not mistaken they are being DDoS attacked and they attacker had sent them an extortion request too. but I don't think they have paid them anything though. neither they fixed the issue!
I hope it gets fixed soon and they come back.

Heutenamos
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 1000


Act #Neutral,Think y'self as a citizen of Universe


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 05:20:10 AM
 #15

I hope it gets fixed soon and they come back.
it is fixed and they have come back ,
its strange it was never down for me but i wonder its just time zone differences ..maybe.

yo
pooya87
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680
Merit: 1702



View Profile
October 20, 2015, 05:53:59 AM
 #16

I hope it gets fixed soon and they come back.
it is fixed and they have come back ,
its strange it was never down for me but i wonder its just time zone differences ..maybe.

you can always use isitdownrightnow.com to check if the website is down for everybody or is it just you that can not access it.
also it shows the last time that it was down.
BTW it is down right now Smiley
http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/primedice.com.html

gampher
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 421
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 06:07:40 AM
 #17

I hope it gets fixed soon and they come back.
it is fixed and they have come back ,
its strange it was never down for me but i wonder its just time zone differences ..maybe.

you can always use isitdownrightnow.com to check if the website is down for everybody or is it just you that can not access it.
also it shows the last time that it was down.
BTW it is down right now Smiley
http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/primedice.com.html
NO,it is not down i was able to open it and you can see the latest bets on HR page ..

7,100,237,003  midevieuro  11:34 0.50249728 2.000x <49.50 65.06  -0.50249728
7,100,236,500  midevieuro  11:34 0.12562432 2.000x <49.50 70.77  -0.12562432
7,100,236,189  midevieuro  11:34 0.12562432 2.000x <49.50 97.39  -0.12562432
mexxer-2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1003


4 Mana 7/7


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 06:15:39 AM
 #18

It is selectively down for some countries, for me it is still up, but seems isitdown's server can't access it.

And btw next time please post this in PD's official thread instead of creating a new thread, makes it easy to answer.
gampher
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 421
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 06:33:35 AM
 #19

It is selectively down for some countries, for me it is still up, but seems isitdown's server can't access it.

And btw next time please post this in PD's official thread instead of creating a new thread, makes it easy to answer.
i would say making a new thread will work better as who is going to answer in PD thread ? can answer here too.
making threads might just alarm them.(but dont forget to lock)
mexxer-2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1003


4 Mana 7/7


View Profile
October 20, 2015, 06:40:55 AM
 #20


i would say making a new thread will work better as who is going to answer in PD thread ? can answer here too.
making threads might just alarm them.(but dont forget to lock)
Posting the problem in PD's thread works as support team and mods are present there who may help solve it. Many PD players post mainly on the PD thread instead of every new thread which comes up with PD's name.
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!